Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Nice Dental Experience
The staff is professional and friendly and each time I’m in for dental work ie. cleaning, orthodontics, etc I enjoy my experience there.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the review!
P
6 months ago
I have a good impression from my 1st visit. Nice and friendly staff
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I'm please with my dental visit. Everyone was curteous and friendly.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thanks for your review :)
E
6 months ago
Very professional. Staff went above and beyond.
Staff was nice, greeting and knowledgeable. Dentist took the time to explain all aspects of needed treatment and went out of her way to help us. Have been shuffled from one dentist to another due to child’s age and our insurance. Dentist personally made calls and double checked everything to make sure our child could finally get done what is needed. Thank you.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Our goal is always to go above and beyond. Thank you very much for such an awesome review!
D
6 months ago
Excellent Care!
I appreciated the courtesy, friendliness, and care I received today!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
And we appreciate your wonderful review!
S
6 months ago
Hygienist Was VERY RUDE
So after transferring to this dentist office the first visit my gums were swollen and bleeding as was my 16 year old daughter. So on the second visit 6 months later the same hygienist leaned my daughter teeth and again swollen gums and bleeding while looking at my daughters teeth the hygienist said all people bleed when getting their teeth cleaned and I said no they don’t and I have been going to the dentist all my life (42 years) and have never and my daughter has never until you started cleaning them....She then said, “I been doing this for 20+ years and I know what I’m doing and if you don’t like it then cancel your appointment...Guess what I did? Yep cancel and now will find another dentist
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Greenberg are very friendly yet maintains professionalism. My X-rays and check up was quick and thorough. My cleaning was a pleasurable as a cleaning can be! No pain! My checkup was great and the service was even better!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy to provide a pleasurable experience for everyone. Thanks for such a great review!
T
6 months ago
Gentle and Professional Replacement of filling
Staff and dentist were professional and friendly. They listened to previous problems I had with other dentists. They were careful and gentle. Office opened at 7 am so I was able to beat the heat. Costs were identified upfront and I was assured they would not change. Dentist was able to fill my tooth and identify other problems during the same visit. Staff and dentist did everything possible to assure corrective actions were done right. A temporary crown was created and I will be notified when the true crown is available. I was informed of actions to take to protect temporary crown and what to do if for some reason the crown came out.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Enjoyed my first visit. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Garcia answered all of my questions and set me up with a realistic care plan.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We strive to be as realistic as possible. Thanks for this awesome review!
M
7 months ago
Great service, walk in!
I flossed out my crown the night before and needed a quick reinstall. That’s what I got; friendly staff and I was in/out within 45 minutes. Made my day!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for the review. Made our day!