Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Hygienist Was VERY RUDE
So after transferring to this dentist office the first visit my gums were swollen and bleeding as was my 16 year old daughter. So on the second visit 6 months later the same hygienist leaned my daughter teeth and again swollen gums and bleeding while looking at my daughters teeth the hygienist said all people bleed when getting their teeth cleaned and I said no they don’t and I have been going to the dentist all my life (42 years) and have never and my daughter has never until you started cleaning them....She then said, “I been doing this for 20+ years and I know what I’m doing and if you don’t like it then cancel your appointment...Guess what I did? Yep cancel and now will find another dentist
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Greenberg are very friendly yet maintains professionalism. My X-rays and check up was quick and thorough. My cleaning was a pleasurable as a cleaning can be! No pain! My checkup was great and the service was even better!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy to provide a pleasurable experience for everyone. Thanks for such a great review!
T
5 months ago
Gentle and Professional Replacement of filling
Staff and dentist were professional and friendly. They listened to previous problems I had with other dentists. They were careful and gentle. Office opened at 7 am so I was able to beat the heat. Costs were identified upfront and I was assured they would not change. Dentist was able to fill my tooth and identify other problems during the same visit. Staff and dentist did everything possible to assure corrective actions were done right. A temporary crown was created and I will be notified when the true crown is available. I was informed of actions to take to protect temporary crown and what to do if for some reason the crown came out.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Enjoyed my first visit. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Garcia answered all of my questions and set me up with a realistic care plan.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We strive to be as realistic as possible. Thanks for this awesome review!
M
5 months ago
Great service, walk in!
I flossed out my crown the night before and needed a quick reinstall. That’s what I got; friendly staff and I was in/out within 45 minutes. Made my day!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for the review. Made our day!
D
5 months ago
High quality service definitely very professional and clean office
High quality service definitely very professional and clean office
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your great review!
K
5 months ago
Unfortunately long wait time
I had a rather lengthy wait time at this appointment. My scheduled appt. was for 11:00. I did not see the doctor until around 11:40. Once that was finished (which took about 10 minutes), I still had to wait for my cleaning. That did not happen until around 12:30. This was not a normal wait time, however it was quite unfortunate. It seems like they could add another dental hygienist to their schedule? The staff is very friendly though.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review, we do apologize for any inconvenience. For a typical exam and cleaning we try to estimate the patient plan to be here any where from an hour and a half to an hour and forty-five minutes. An appointment for just a cleaning will typically have a much shorter wait time.
J
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional from the moment I stepped through the door! Really impressed with the care and attention I received and how they listened to me. It is also the cleanest medical office I've ever been in! There was no dust on the baseboards, chair legs etc., that I have noticed in other places. Looking forward to the future care from this location and staff.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Our goal is to provide the best care for all of our patients, we appreciate such awesome feedback.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Responsive
I love the Flemming Island office. They’re always professional and responsive to our needs. When I walk in they know my name and make me and my family feel welcomed. I drive 30 minutes just Because of the top notch service.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We strive to make everyone feel welcome here. Thank you for this fantastic review!
C
7 months ago
Great Customer Service and technicians
My technician had a note about sensitivity on one of my molars so she applied something to numb the molar and proceeded to complete my bi-annual cleaning with no problems whatsoever.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy to be able to provide problem free service. Thank you so much for your review!