Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great Customer Service and technicians
My technician had a note about sensitivity on one of my molars so she applied something to numb the molar and proceeded to complete my bi-annual cleaning with no problems whatsoever.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy to be able to provide problem free service. Thank you so much for your review!
M
7 months ago
Great service and only so nice!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We really appreciate your feedback!
N
8 months ago
Friendly people but scheduling issues
I have been to this office a number of times and overall like the people there. It has been a challenge to schedule appointments there lately due to hectic schedule there. However, I scheduled an appointment for update x-rays, checkup and teeth cleaning. My x-rays were taken fairly quickly, the action plan for one future action went a little slow, but then I was sent back to waiting room to wait on dental hygenist. After waiting for some time, I checked and was told that it would be another 15 minutes or so, and at this point I had been there for 1 hour 25 minutes. I told the receptionist I couldn't wait anymore since cleaning hadn't even started. She advised that new x-rays, checkup and cleaning are normally scheduled for window of 1 hour 30 minutes to 1 hour 45 minutes. I said while that might be a reasonable time they needed to advise patients that when the appointments are scheduled so they can make plans accordingly. I left without having my teeth cleaned. Improved communication about the time required would be a great improvement for patients.
B
8 months ago
Very nice and prompt
The experience was actually great. The only reason I give four stars though is because two days later my sons mouth still hurts. Staff was friendly they were prompt to the appointment time and worked quickly.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review.
H
8 months ago
Excellent dentist, helpful staff
This was our second time at the Fleming island location and once again, it is clear that Dr. Emily Garcia deeply cares about her patients and wants this practice to be successful. It fills a much needed niche in offering lower priced dental care and accepting some marketplace dental plans that do not otherwise offer good selection of providers. If someone wants to nitpick, they will find things to complain about (here or almost anywhere). Lower cost care usually presents itself with less frills (waiting room, decor, and perhaps more staff turnover) but this practice is a good option for those who are paying out of pocket or have lower budget dental plans. We are fortunate to have Dr. Garcia at this location!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Our goal is to accommodate as much as we can thank you very much for the awesome review. You rock!
S
8 months ago
Great and friendly personnel to take care of your dental needs. Enjoy going to my appointments with Greenburg Dental.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy to make every dental experience as enjoyable as we can. Thank you for the great review!
P
8 months ago
I always enjoy coming to you place of business. Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I would recommend your place to everyone.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you very much for your recommendation!
T
8 months ago
Great Experience
We enjoyed our first experience with Dr. Garcia at Greenberg Dentistry. The front desk staff was helpful and polite and the hygienists were too. Dr. Garcia took time with my kids and explained things clearly as well!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for feedback. We are happy to hear that we could this visit as smooth as possible!
C
8 months ago
No one answers the phone to schedule at appointment.
After leaving 2 voicemails, two days in a row to schedule an appointment for a cleaning, no one has yet to return my call. Going on 36+ hours. WHY, each office does not have a human answering the phone or calling a patient back within the same business day to set up an appointment doesn't make any customer service sense. Greenberg is definitely making enough money to hire a human to answer the phone, for appointment scheduling, for same day turn around. Greenberg, time to stop expanding the offices, until you can properly staff and maintain them.
J
8 months ago
Great visit
Staff was friendly , Professional, and efficient. Thanks Dr. Garcia for making Kira’s visit a great one.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are so happy to hear about your great visit! Thank you very much for leaving us a review.