Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
I always enjoy coming to you place of business. Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I would recommend your place to everyone.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you very much for your recommendation!
T
1 year ago
Great Experience
We enjoyed our first experience with Dr. Garcia at Greenberg Dentistry. The front desk staff was helpful and polite and the hygienists were too. Dr. Garcia took time with my kids and explained things clearly as well!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for feedback. We are happy to hear that we could this visit as smooth as possible!
C
1 year ago
No one answers the phone to schedule at appointment.
After leaving 2 voicemails, two days in a row to schedule an appointment for a cleaning, no one has yet to return my call. Going on 36+ hours. WHY, each office does not have a human answering the phone or calling a patient back within the same business day to set up an appointment doesn't make any customer service sense. Greenberg is definitely making enough money to hire a human to answer the phone, for appointment scheduling, for same day turn around. Greenberg, time to stop expanding the offices, until you can properly staff and maintain them.
J
1 year ago
Great visit
Staff was friendly , Professional, and efficient. Thanks Dr. Garcia for making Kira’s visit a great one.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are so happy to hear about your great visit! Thank you very much for leaving us a review.
Z
1 year ago
High quality
Great experience
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Your review is greatly appreciated!
J
1 year ago
Great visit.
We arrived early as the traffic was light and no oddities arose on the trip to the dentist. I was seen within 5 minutes and my husband followed. We were leaving about the time our 2nd appointment was to begin. Setting appointments was easy and reminders were timely. Excellent service provided. We are totally pleased with making this dental practice ours.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Very happy we were able to provide an excellent experience. Thank you for your review.
S
1 year ago
Great experience
Always scared to see the dentist, but she was excellent in her knowledge and care. Very professional and made me feel ease. The tech was friendly as well as the office staff.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We really appreciate your positive feedback.
C
1 year ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I am happy they provide Saturday hours. Staff is professional and efficient. I needed somewhere to be by 2 pm. I was in and out and the quality of time spent with clients is unwavering.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We try our best to accommodate everyone's availability. Thank you so much for the review!
C
1 year ago
Highly Professional, on time and Professional! Overall good experience!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Very happy we could provide a good experience for your visit! We appreciate your review.
G
2 years ago
Efficient, quality service by friendly professionals
Very efficient, professional staff and personable at the same time. Our exam, x-rays and cleaning was done within one hour. Very low prices, with all fees for procedures listed in their brochure. I was so impressed that I made an appointment for my next cleaning immediately.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the awesome review, we strive to be able to impress.