Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great visit
Staff was friendly , Professional, and efficient. Thanks Dr. Garcia for making Kira’s visit a great one.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are so happy to hear about your great visit! Thank you very much for leaving us a review.
Z
9 months ago
High quality
Great experience
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Your review is greatly appreciated!
J
9 months ago
Great visit.
We arrived early as the traffic was light and no oddities arose on the trip to the dentist. I was seen within 5 minutes and my husband followed. We were leaving about the time our 2nd appointment was to begin. Setting appointments was easy and reminders were timely. Excellent service provided. We are totally pleased with making this dental practice ours.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Very happy we were able to provide an excellent experience. Thank you for your review.
S
9 months ago
Great experience
Always scared to see the dentist, but she was excellent in her knowledge and care. Very professional and made me feel ease. The tech was friendly as well as the office staff.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We really appreciate your positive feedback.
C
9 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I am happy they provide Saturday hours. Staff is professional and efficient. I needed somewhere to be by 2 pm. I was in and out and the quality of time spent with clients is unwavering.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We try our best to accommodate everyone's availability. Thank you so much for the review!
C
9 months ago
Highly Professional, on time and Professional! Overall good experience!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Very happy we could provide a good experience for your visit! We appreciate your review.
G
9 months ago
Efficient, quality service by friendly professionals
Very efficient, professional staff and personable at the same time. Our exam, x-rays and cleaning was done within one hour. Very low prices, with all fees for procedures listed in their brochure. I was so impressed that I made an appointment for my next cleaning immediately.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the awesome review, we strive to be able to impress.
T
10 months ago
Excellant customer service....very professional staff
I have many problems with my teeth somewhat due to 59 treatments of radiation on left side of my neck. I was prepared for the worst news when I went in but come to find out I believe everything can be fixed which is great news. It's very hard to hide your smile because of bad teeth..
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are so happy we were able to deliver some good news. Thank you for your review!
R
10 months ago
Staff very professional, knowledgeable friendly compassionate and polite.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review!
P
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff are very professional and easy to talk to.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it !