Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Excellant customer service....very professional staff
I have many problems with my teeth somewhat due to 59 treatments of radiation on left side of my neck. I was prepared for the worst news when I went in but come to find out I believe everything can be fixed which is great news. It's very hard to hide your smile because of bad teeth..
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are so happy we were able to deliver some good news. Thank you for your review!
R
10 months ago
Staff very professional, knowledgeable friendly compassionate and polite.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review!
P
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff are very professional and easy to talk to.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it !
S
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and really DO help us cowardly folk!
This is the first time I've needed to have dental work requiring numbing and needles. These guys are awesome! They made it as painless as possible and never made me feel rushed with the work that needed to be done. Truly, despite being a total wimp, they really put me at ease and helped me understand every step of the process. Won't mind going back after this! :-)
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review! We try to make it as enjoyable and painless as we can when it comes to going to the dentist!
S
11 months ago
Professional
Dr Garcia and staff as always consistantly prompt and pleasant. My only concern is that I have to wait until 7 Mar to have a severly fractured tooth treated. I have ortho surgery scheduled 5 Feb and I am concerned about my tooth fracturing further.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review! Please contact us regarding any concerns with appointments, we strive to arrange appointments in a timely manner and can often move up appointments to better accommodate our patients.
H
11 months ago
Profession and friendly
Dr. Garcia and staff exceeded all expectations. I have a huge fear of dentists but I feel at ease the whole appointment.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are pleased to hear we could make coming to the dentist easier for you! Thank you !
L
11 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very nice . I'm happy to be at this dentist office.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy we could make a wonderful experience for you! Thank you so much for your review!
M
12 months ago
You guys are great as usual. You’re very professional and you see me on time.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your feedback!
S
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The waiting was a little long, but they were busy. We like Dr. Garcia & all of her staff. They answered all of our questions & were very helpful & understanding. We recommend this office.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your recommendation, we are always working to improve!
C
12 months ago
Routine dental checkup and cleaning
I transferred over from the Wells Rd office to Fleming Island due to long wait times for appointments and long wait times when I was at the Wells Rd office. Fleming Island was perfect with low wait times to be seen for xrays, check up and cleaning. But, the woman who did the cleaning was painful. She had the water pressure up to high, and she was rough with my mouth and gums when cleaning. Also, she didn't auction enough and I had drule all over my chin and down the back of my neck and into my shirt collar.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback.