Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great experience
The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming, the hygienist and dental assistant were pleasant and professional - joking and making conversation while obtaining my history and X-rays, and Dr. Garcia was personable as well as thorough. Going to the dentist isn’t in the list of favorite activities, but Dr. Garcia and the staff at the Fleming Island location make it enjoyable.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy we could make your visit enjoyable. Thank you for your feedback!
K
1 year ago
Dr. Garcia is a "Rock Star"
Very friendly and full of good cheer.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review! We try to make coming to the dentist as enjoyable as we can!
L
1 year ago
Very professional with great customer service
Very professional with great customer service.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy you had a great experience! Thank you so much for your review!
K
1 year ago
Staff was great, service a little slow
I really enjoyed Dr. Garcia. She was professional and friendly! The rest of the staff was grea as well. It took longer than expected so that can definitely be improved but we’ll be back!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and we are working to improve!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful professional and welcoming Clinic.
Dr Garcia and her staff were so helpful and put me at ease immediately. Thank you for seeing me so quickly. I will be choosing your establishment to provide my dental needs.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy we could provide a pleasant experience for you. Thank you for the awesome review!
J
1 year ago
Great service!
They treated me like family! They have awesome patient interaction, go see them!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your feedback!
A
1 year ago
Very Professional and fantastic staff
This is the first dentist I have found were I don’t feel like I am trying to be sold stuff that is not needed. The staff is super friendly and just enjoy the dentist now.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We greatly appreciate your review and were happy that we could provide a great experience for you!
D
1 year ago
Flexibility and Professional service
Really pleased with the service and professional care! Had a crown built that feels like a natural tooth! Great job!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Were happy that you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for your review!
C
1 year ago
First Visit
I had a great experience. Dr. Garcia was very friendly and went over my x-rays. The x-rays were very quick and painless. I am normally skeptical of x-rays. My hygienist for cleaning was quick and very precise.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your feedback and we are happy we could provide a great first experience for you!
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always professional and friendly staff. Everyone treats you as if they know you, even if they don't...staff makes the dentist office an enjoyable experience
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the awesome review! We strive to make coming to the dentist as enjoyable has we can.