Greenberg Dental Mandarin

Dentist

10601 San Jose Blvd

Ste. 117

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Always a pleasure!
A friendly and competent group of professionals.
G
3 weeks ago
The Dentist you'll want!
Everything you expect in a dental service. Quick, professional, friendly, thorough and personal service.
O
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Lee to do an extraction. He did an excellent Job. I would recommend anyone to this office.
G
1 month ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
J
1 month ago
GREAT customer service for dental visit to GDM
Fast and professional dental service today. First meeting here for relocation patient. Supertech Ms. Theresa did a fine job with my cleaning and caring / treatment. Office Mgr explained all benefits of plans and family plan meets our needs. Front reception / billing CSR Ms.Brittany reviewed next schedule opening for my daughter and she will be a new patient too. We look forward to a great trusting relationship here with Dr Stephanie at GDM.
B
1 month ago
Great people to work with
I love my female Dentist, she's awesome and her assistant last week, can't remember her name was great with xrays...
W
1 month ago
Quick friendly care.
I had an appointment with Dr. Chavez to check a sensitive tooth. She was very good as she always is, and I was in and out with no delay. I was very satisfied with the visit.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning
Quick service. Knowledgeable and polite doctors.
K
2 months ago
Horrible
What an awful experience will never ever step a foot in this chop shop again and will tell all my friends family and strangers to never go here.
L
2 months ago
very efficient check in and service