Greenberg Dental Mandarin

Dentist

10601 San Jose Blvd

Ste. 117

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today By Appointment

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great team Doctor was very professional
L
1 week ago
CARING, CONCERNED, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Dr. Chavez, Jenifer & Karla are assets to your company
J
2 weeks ago
very professionable and courteous, friendly and just plain excellent!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
They made me feel comfortable. They were patient & informative
L
3 weeks ago
Great quality and fast service
I walked in and within minutes I was in the dentist chair. Service was fast and efficient. Very polite and courteous were the assistance and doctors.
R
3 weeks ago
This was my second visit to this office. The first visit I waited almost an hour for a consultation. My second visit was today and I waited 45 minutes for another consultation. My time is as valuable as yours and I do not appreciate it being wasted. Due to the long wait times for your office, I am considering changing dentists for myself and my son.
J
3 weeks ago
Two hours for one filling
Must have been backed up with emergencies. I got there on time for my appointment and waited 20 minutes to go to exam room. Waited back there another 10 minutes and got a topical numbing agent prior to novocaine injection. Waited 35 minutes for novocaine, topical wore off by then. After novocaine was told 5 or 10 minutes, but waited another 40 minutes for dentist to start procedure. The one filling procedure took 15 minutes, total time there 2 hours. Procedure went fine and I was happy with dentist and aids care and consideration but they need to work on their scheduling.
T
1 month ago
Great service
I recently had 4 fillings done and i must say Dr Chaves is extremely professional and kind. Everyone is nice and helpful. I would recommend going to Greenberg.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Everyone here are so nice. No one likes going to the dentist but they make it a lot more manageable due to their friendliness.
G
2 months ago
Awesome
The staff was great, very helpful, and comforting.