Greenberg Dental Mandarin

Dentist

10601 San Jose Blvd

Ste. 117

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!
The staff is extremely friendly and the wait is bearable. The last two times, they have had several people in the waiting room but the wait is very quick. The dentist knew what she was doing and explained the whole procedure. The experience was pleasantful and I do not say that about the dentist, period...
T
2 weeks ago
High quality customer service
This dental office is excellent with the phone customer service and in the office every one in the office is very pleasant and friendly and also professional this is hands down the best Greenberg office in town
C
3 weeks ago
I appreciate everyone in the office but - I was PROMISED that my DR. notes for my visit that day would be emailed to me at cynthia101x1@hotmail.com at the end of the day Wednesday 07-18-18 after Dr. Lee finished writing them up. I never got them. I waited until the next day Thursday at 04:30 I called I got the office got VM I left 2-messages and no one has called me back at all. So I am disappointed that I did not get the paperwork I needed. Nor a call back.
T
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience. Very professional.
E
4 weeks ago
Loved it. I have never had such a wonderful service.
D
1 month ago
Quick, courteous, efficient
S
1 month ago
Quite pleasent,
My wife and I were very pleased with the service we received, Rare these days,everyone treated us special and that made for a great day.Hope to continue to be a part of a wonderful community, thanks!
T
1 month ago
Great people, they did a great job!
S
2 months ago
Love, love, love
R
2 months ago
Excellent service professional employees honest
Had a pleasant experience very through and knowledgeable. Will return!! Loved Dr. Chavez’s and Teresa. Excellent cleaning,