Greenberg Dental Mandarin

Dentist

10601 San Jose Blvd

Ste. 117

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and efficient
Easy xrays, friendly visit with the doctor, and then efficient cleaning process
R
2 weeks ago
My wife had called to schedule an appointment for me because my crown had come off. They said that if I come now they can squeeze me in. When I got there I was told to be seated. Not even 5min. After being seated they called me. The staff was fast, friendly and professional. I'm glad that I went in that day. I have another appointment already scheduled for monday.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous Dr and techs.
Everything went well. Only reservation: Having two (2) policies, my Treatment Case showed: Delta Dental as my "Primary". I believe Delta is my "Secondary" and my "Primary", Care Plus provider, was not listed at all and may have some impact on the covered services.
C
2 weeks ago
Hygienist issue
Dr. Chaves was FANTASTIC. She was kind and accommodating. But the hygienist was a different story. I waited a long time to see her and she told me that it was because they had some people out sick. It became apparent later that this meant she was going to RUSH through my cleaning. The only reason I was at the dentist was to get a nice cleaning before my wedding but she took no time to do a good cleaning. Also when she took me back to the room she asked “how was your consultation” to which I responded “terrible, I have a lot of work that needs to be done.” She responded “well, that’s good for us!” I have very high anxiety at the dentist and this was VERY frustrating and upsetting. She was very rough and did not pay attention to details when cleaning my teeth. I will NOT be seeing this hygienist again. I am very pleased with the bedside manner of Dr. Chaves though.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
when I arrived I was greeted by the front desk and they got my right back. They explained everything to me and very courteous and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Same day appointment
The staff took me the same day I called. They were fast, friendly, and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Fast
I love that Dr.Lee was so understanding about me being a coward, he never criticized me or made me feel like a bad person for having messed up teeth. The staff is very friendly, and never waited over more than 5 mins in waiting area
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice people, especially Dr. Chaves-Burgess. Very professional on her work.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and I didn’t have a long wait!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a deep cleaning done today. Everyone was nice and friendly. They asked questions about my previous experiences and made sure to give me the best one possible. When checking out, they were helpful as well. I really like it and glad I chose them for my dentist!