Greenberg Dental Mandarin

Dentist

10601 San Jose Blvd

Ste. 117

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very good service
I arrived 5 minutes early and sat for maybe 2 minutes. My cleaning was quick and well done. The hygienist was very friendly and competent.
J
1 month ago
Professional
very professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lee and the Oral Surgery team are wonderful!
K
2 months ago
Couldn't have been easier
Dr. Lee performed my wisdom teeth extraction and it was smooth and over in no time. All the staff I interacted with until I was put under was extremely comforting and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Love the periodontist.
Dr Yeung was so good . I have seen him twice and really like his professionalism and the detailed explanation of the procedure before we started. Will definitely be my periodontist for future procedures as well Cindy Campbell
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff!
I took my children for their first check-up at the University location. Waited almost 4 hours before any of my children were seen. Front end staff are very rude. Felt like I was waiting at the DMV office. I took my son to the Mandarin location for an emergency visit...what a difference! All the staff was very friendly, caring and concerned. I will be moving to this location for our next visit!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Polite
I must say, I've been a customer at this office for several years and the customer service was OK at best but lacked a true focus on making a human connection that inspired loyalty. My visit this week was completely different, the staff greeted me with smiles and a welcoming invite. Additionally, it appears the entire front desk staff was new. They did an excellent job and the service was outstanding. Bravo!
K
4 months ago
not great
The dentist, Dr. Chaves, and the hygienists and the orthodontist, Dr. Garrison, were all fine, pleasant, expedient. But something went terribly wrong with the front desk staff. I checked my son in at 10 for a 10:30 appointment. At 11:47 he still had not been called. Other patients who arrived later were seen before him. The staff said he just "disappeared" in the computer and could not give much explanation. They said, "other people aside from us can take those appointments out of the computer, too." At least they saw him right away when I complained, but they can do a much much better job taking care of people. That waiting room feels a bit like a cattle chute.
B
4 months ago
More Communication
I had made an appt. for my teeth cleaning and they added an annual exam without my knowledge. This set me back another hour and I was due at work around 8:30, did not get there until 9:45. My disapproval was noted at the time. The Wednesday before I had an appt. to replace my temporary filling from Dec. root canal with a permanent one. They said that I was only there for a consultation. So again I was in the office for at least 1 extra hour waiting on my Dentist to do the filling. I will stress communication with my next appt. and let them know they can't just add anything to it without my approval.
V
4 months ago
Great Experience
I arrived on time and was seen on time; always love how Eboni greets me by name when I enter the office, the dentist was personable but not too chatty [which is good], she was quick yet efficient and my appointment was completed within an hour.