Greenberg Dental Mandarin

Dentist

10601 San Jose Blvd

Ste. 117

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
First Visit
Was very pleased with my first appointment. Everybody was professional and made me feel real comfortable on my first visit.
S
1 week ago
Coming to my appointment today Dec,3,2018,I was a little nervous because of some new problems that had shown up since my last appointment. After the exam by the dr, she made me feel at ease about the problem, although I know it is important to have it resolved, She was compassionate about my financial situation at this time, and gave me a couple of options and did not pressure me for a fast appointment. The cleaning went well and a follow up appointment was made for 6 months. Thanks to the dr. and her staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Clean,professional,friendly
I like Greenberg Dental Mandarin its convenient, fast, friendly service. They schedule me at my convenience and I don't wait long.
W
1 month ago
Very nice employees
My appointment was at 10:00 AM, but I wasn’t taken back until 10:30 AM. Even with the extra wait time, I am totally satisfied with the service. As always, Dr. Chavez was excellent as was her assistant (I did not get her name). Teresa did the cleaning, and she did a great job also. It was worth the wait.
E
1 month ago
High quality, professional and very kind
Both my kids first visit they loved it! Both ladies were so kind and the entire staff was friendly. Place was very clean and organized.
J
1 month ago
Professionalism
Every appointment ive had has been a great experience.Dr.Yeung was awesome cool Dr Chaves is also the bomb... I would definitely come back
R
2 months ago
Good service and they are great with the kids
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
A friendly and competent group of professionals.
G
3 months ago
The Dentist you'll want!
Everything you expect in a dental service. Quick, professional, friendly, thorough and personal service.
O
3 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Lee to do an extraction. He did an excellent Job. I would recommend anyone to this office.