Greenberg Dental Normandy

Dentist

5149 Normandy Blvd

UNIT 4

Jacksonville, FL 32205-4860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental3.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Exceptional Service by Dentist and Assistants
Most of the front office staff were not very pleasant appeared to be having a bad day. The Oral Surgeon and his Assistants were very friendly, thorough and professional. The office in St Augustine has a better atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
Yes
It was a good visit eveyone was so nice.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, staff friendly and willing to educate you about your care and needs
Overall my experience was great. Staff was friendly and willing to educate me about my dental care needs. Staff also took time to address my concerns. I like the conveience of having all the specialty needs in the same office. However I waited over an hour to be seen which I feel is a bit excesive since I had an appointment early morning and needed to get to work after.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Everyone was so upbeat even though my appointment was early in the morning.They explained my procedure to me in details which eased my experience.All the staff showed so much team work. This made me feel as a patient my cares and concerns matter keep up the good work guys!
F
1 month ago
My experience was awesome
L
1 month ago
I am completely satisfied with my dental care on my recent visit. I was treated by staff, dentist, and oral surgeon with care and compassion. I felt safe with my oral surgeon, and confident that I was receiving the best care possible. Thanks to the remarkable experiences I have had, I no longer have what was a life long terror of going to the dentist. Thank you Greenberg Dental Normandy. Sincerely, Lauren B
A
1 month ago
Good efficient work
G
1 month ago
High quality and Professional
I was thrilled with the equipment and courtesy of the work and workers. The doctor made the treatment plan clear and manageable. The only thing I was not too happy about was not being able get cleaning done because of scheduling. But overall, it was a marvelous experience.
S
2 months ago
My experience was nice, I was notified of a cancellation and were able to go to my earlier than scheduled everyone was polite, the Dr.A explained the procedure so I knew what to expect and 12 hours later I'm taking the medication on time and I am fine. Warm Regards
T
2 months ago
Great service, friendly employees
Really quick & easy service. Dentist and dental assistants were very helpful. Would definitely recommend.