Greenberg Dental Normandy

Dentist

5149 Normandy Blvd

UNIT 4

Jacksonville, FL 32205-4860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental3.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
You can never get a hold of this office they just let the phones ring and ring for the back up answering service To answer and they can't do or give any information so they're just as useless! I recommend orange parks location instead, they're always friendly and you can rely on an answer once you call.
S
4 weeks ago
Good Service and professional
The receptionist and the dental assistant were very professional. The service rendered was exceptional.
A
2 months ago
The lady did an excellent job the only thing I had a problem was you way too long
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and assistants, great service.
Great dentist and assistants, great service. I went in nervous and they not only calmed me, I actually enjoyed the experience. And happy I didn't chicken out and cancel.
M
3 months ago
very nice an professional
P
4 months ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Lopez is very professional and did a great job for our family. The staff in the front desk are very helpful and polite. The office is very clean and well managed. We had a great experience and we will continue coming here.
M
5 months ago
Poor surgery scheduling
I have been trying to get in contact with Kierstin Dr. E Z's coordinator for weeks. Literally tracking her down for her to tell me they are booked until June. My child was seen in January and after calling since then on and off she tells me in April they are booked until June although last week telling me she had cancellations and could get her in sooner! Not to mention on any given day you can't get ahold of any office without calling 10 times. Definitely would not recommend.
D
5 months ago
NA
K
6 months ago
All the staff were very friendly and helpful:) I really like the dentist there now....I'm pretty sure he hasn't been there very long...Awesome place
A
9 months ago
They did a excellent job and the wait was not that long keep up the good work