Greenberg Dental Normandy

Dentist

5149 Normandy Blvd

UNIT 4

Jacksonville, FL 32205-4860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental3.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
I was a walk in to the office and was very pleased with my visit.
V
2 weeks ago
Can never get through to this officeby phone. Employees except Lee are very unfriendly almost rude. Dentist looks unprofessional. Don't remember him telling me his name. Office needs to have a deep cleaning looks very dirty.
S
5 months ago
Service was professional, timely, and friendly
T
6 months ago
After I get my braces off. I will never come here again. So I had my braces scheduled to come off over a month ago. And scheduled teeth cleaning same day. They called that morning on way out door saying water frozen. So with my busy schedule I reschedule my appointment for braces removed and teeth cleaning tomorrow. Then I get a call to confirm my 10am appointment the. Just happen to say I thought it was 0830. She then says oh you can take your braces off but we can’t clean she’s out tomorrow. Then goes you cAn find somewhere else to get it cleaned. How bout you find somewhere else. Two appointments which were both scheduled at least 6 weeks in advance. I’m so sick of this place. I hope the other offices aren’t like this. After my braces are off this will definitely be my last visit. I will not be referring anyone else to this office. If I could give no stars I would
K
10 months ago
HAVE TRIED TO CALL SEVERAL TIMES NEVER AN ANSWER UNLESS ITS THE SERVICE. WENT TO OFFICE SEVERAL TIMES WHEN THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO BE OPEN...THEY WERE'NT. SIGN ON DOOR SAYS 6PM IT WAS 5:20PM
K
12 months ago
Terrible
You have to call all day just to get somebody on the phone. They call you right before your appointment to tell you it is being rescheduld. This happened to me 3 different times within 2 months. That is not only unprofessional but inconsiderate. I had to take time off of work each time only to be cancelled and when ai explained that to the scheduler she had the nerve to tell me she was being inconvenienced as well smh excuse me so you mean ti tell me you are calling off of work missing your oay check as well because your of this i mean im a single mother of 3 kids and this is not right. Then she goes to tell me it will be this dentist last day Thursday whattt so you guys knew there was an issue and instead of sending me somewhere else, sceduling me a different dentist or an appointment you guys could meep you just choose to keep rescheduling and on top of that you recsudule on the same day literally right as we are heading to our appt this is a down right SHAME!!!!!!
N
1 year ago
You can never get a hold of this office they just let the phones ring and ring for the back up answering service To answer and they can't do or give any information so they're just as useless! I recommend orange parks location instead, they're always friendly and you can rely on an answer once you call.
S
1 year ago
Good Service and professional
The receptionist and the dental assistant were very professional. The service rendered was exceptional.
A
1 year ago
The lady did an excellent job the only thing I had a problem was you way too long
S
1 year ago
Great dentist and assistants, great service.
Great dentist and assistants, great service. I went in nervous and they not only calmed me, I actually enjoyed the experience. And happy I didn't chicken out and cancel.