Greenberg Dental Northside

Dentist

1036 Dunn Ave

Ste 42

Jacksonville, FL 32218-6359

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Pleasant & Professional All the Way!
This was my first visit to Greenberg Dental on Dunn Avenue. I was met with a smile and cheerful hello. The wait was not long at all, even with new patient paperwork submitted to the front desk. The young lady who took the xrays was pleasant, efficient and professional. The dentist, Dr. Barbela, could not have been more personable. Yes, I must return for further work on my teeth, but I feel comfortable with this dental group, and trust them with my teeth and smile!
N
3 months ago
The receptionists at the front desk are the best !
G
5 months ago
Quality was professional
Was called approximately 15 minutes after arrival. Hygienist was warm and friendly. Cleaning process was comfortable.
G
5 months ago
Quality was professional
Was called approximately 15 minutes after arrival. Hygienist was warm and friendly. Cleaning process was comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
From the moment I walked in the door until the time I walked out the door, they were wonderful. Absolutely fantastic.
K
5 months ago
Quality service
The wait was an hour and 20 min to go back, but once I was back the girls and guys were really nice. They took very good care of me.
Q
6 months ago
The service was exceptional and the staff was extremely professional and helpful!
Professional and fast service, we were in and out very quickly. Dr. Amouli and his staff are so professional and friendly.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my first time visiting this office, so my first impression was that it was crowded and the staff at the front desk was overwhelmed. I had three children that were being seen this day which was a plus to get them all in at one time. The space is small so there aren't enough chairs in the waiting area but overall it was quick and the staff was helpful and polite.
N
9 months ago
Excellent customer service!
M
10 months ago
type of appointment
It is helpful to know in advance that there are fees associated with the patients' visit so they are able to budget for the visit.