Greenberg Dental Northside

Dentist

1036 Dunn Ave

Ste 42

Jacksonville, FL 32218-6359

Open Today By Appointment

greenbergdental2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Love that I can be seen on Saturday so no time off work!
I had an exam and cleaning and I love that they are not trying to sell me a program like Aspen dental did......Aspen dental told me I have gum problem but the dentist here told me my gums were healthy! Honesty is important to me and I love that they are honest and don't try to sell me some program I don't need! Love this dental group's honesty!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had a pleasurable experience from the moment I entered starting with Linda at front desk ... Bree handled my X-rays and made sure I left on time for work .... lastly my hygienist Daniel did an amazing job on my cleaning no pain at all... I will continue to go back
K
3 months ago
Truly the best Dental Experience I've ever had ...
After a very frustrating week of tooth problems and having bad dental experiences in the past, my visit to Dr. Victor Yeung renewed my faith in dentists. Dr. Yeung was professional, patient and understanding of my situation and made my visit as pleasant as a visit to the Periodontist can be. I am so thankful to him and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services. I really believe he cares about his patients and is in his field to help people! Thank you Dr. Yeung!
A
5 months ago
The staff was very professional and friendly
I was pleased with the service i received everyone was very friendly and professional.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and customer friendly
I received my services promptly and very efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
R
5 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
I HAD A ROOT CANAL DONE WITH DR. MOLIE (SPELLING) LAST WEEK. HIM AND HIS TEAM OF 2 (INCLUDING CLAUDIA, CANT REMEMBER THE GENTLEMAN'S NAME), WERE ALL EXCELLENT!!!. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. CLAUDIA EVEN CALLED ME A DAY AFTER THE SURGERY TO CHECK ON ME. THE BEST PART OF THE SURGERY WAS THE MUSIC THE DOCTOR PLAYED IN MY EAR WHICH WAS SO RELAXING. THEIR CONFIDENCE AND KNOWLEDGE HELPED TO EASE THE FEAR I HAD LEADING UP TO MY APPT. DATE. I RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE AND THAT TEAM - TO MY INNER CIRCLE. JOB WELL DONE GREENBERG
M
6 months ago
Victor Yeung
Victor Yeung is the best dental professional I have ever treated with. He has a terrific bedside manner and is skill in his work, his explanation of the process and patient expectations, and his follow up made the experience much better than I expected.
J
7 months ago
Awesome!
The service & staff were phenomenal!
G
7 months ago
Wait time was about 40 minutes after after scheduled time. However, dental hygienist did an excellent job. Would like to have her next time if possible.
C
8 months ago
Incorrect medical record
I was notified of an appointment for my son that I never made. Been trying to call, left messages and sent emails. Then today I receive a thank you for bringing in my son. Your records are incorrect and you probably have my sons medical record incorrect and mixed with another child with the same name. My son HAS NOT been in your office for 1-2 years. Ridiculous that no one answers the phone nor my emails.