Greenberg Dental Northside

Dentist

1036 Dunn Ave

Ste 42

Jacksonville, FL 32218-6359

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Victor Yeung
Victor Yeung is the best dental professional I have ever treated with. He has a terrific bedside manner and is skill in his work, his explanation of the process and patient expectations, and his follow up made the experience much better than I expected.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
The service & staff were phenomenal!
G
2 months ago
Wait time was about 40 minutes after after scheduled time. However, dental hygienist did an excellent job. Would like to have her next time if possible.
C
2 months ago
Incorrect medical record
I was notified of an appointment for my son that I never made. Been trying to call, left messages and sent emails. Then today I receive a thank you for bringing in my son. Your records are incorrect and you probably have my sons medical record incorrect and mixed with another child with the same name. My son HAS NOT been in your office for 1-2 years. Ridiculous that no one answers the phone nor my emails.
T
2 months ago
Professional Service
I appreciated the honest review of my X ray results which gave me more education and enabled me to make wise decisions.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Yeung always does a great job. He takes the time to explain any questions I might have.
K
3 months ago
Great
S
3 months ago
Caring staff & clean facility
I love that they take same day appointments for dental emergencies, staff is always friendly and they work within your budget if no insurance, discount program is so helpful
A
5 months ago
SLOW
Appointment for teeth cleaning was scheduled and booked months in advance for 0900 2JAN18, waited until 1020 before I was seen for an oral examination by dentist and at 1040 started teeth cleaning, dental technician completed the cleaning and was excellent with professional skills, the wait was unexpectablelly too long prior to examination.
P
8 months ago
Staff is always very professional & friendly. My daughter was seen at her appointment time & everything was thoroughly explained