Greenberg Dental Northside

Dentist

1036 Dunn Ave

Ste 42

Jacksonville, FL 32218-6359

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Caring staff & clean facility
I love that they take same day appointments for dental emergencies, staff is always friendly and they work within your budget if no insurance, discount program is so helpful
A
2 months ago
SLOW
Appointment for teeth cleaning was scheduled and booked months in advance for 0900 2JAN18, waited until 1020 before I was seen for an oral examination by dentist and at 1040 started teeth cleaning, dental technician completed the cleaning and was excellent with professional skills, the wait was unexpectablelly too long prior to examination.
P
5 months ago
Staff is always very professional & friendly. My daughter was seen at her appointment time & everything was thoroughly explained
P
5 months ago
Staff is always very professional & friendly. My daughter was seen at her appointment time & everything was thoroughly explained
H
5 months ago
Dental work
Office changed my appointment to 10am and I only had a 15 minute wait.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Amouli and his assistants were so friendly, helpful and made the overall experience exceptional, even if I am not sure if the insurance company will cover the bill. Dr. Amouli has a way about him that puts your mind at ease and makes you so comfortable and he is pleasant to communicate with. Thank you so much, because not all of your locations have exceptional staff as this one.
C
7 months ago
Pleasant & Professional All the Way!
This was my first visit to Greenberg Dental on Dunn Avenue. I was met with a smile and cheerful hello. The wait was not long at all, even with new patient paperwork submitted to the front desk. The young lady who took the xrays was pleasant, efficient and professional. The dentist, Dr. Barbela, could not have been more personable. Yes, I must return for further work on my teeth, but I feel comfortable with this dental group, and trust them with my teeth and smile!
N
9 months ago
The receptionists at the front desk are the best !
G
11 months ago
Quality was professional
Was called approximately 15 minutes after arrival. Hygienist was warm and friendly. Cleaning process was comfortable.
G
11 months ago
Quality was professional
Was called approximately 15 minutes after arrival. Hygienist was warm and friendly. Cleaning process was comfortable.