Greenberg Dental

Dentist

1562 Wells Rd

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

greenbergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very satisfied with my visit today
I was lucky to have Charline clean my teeth today. She was very thorough. Was very knowledgeable when I ask her specific questions about the care of my teeth.
A
1 week ago
Dr Amoli & Staff!
I had my wisdom tooth extracted & he did amazing. No pain afterward, made sure I felt comfortable and explained everything thourouhly. Claudia the DA was very caring & helpful. Fidel the medic did a great job with starting my IV & making sure I was ok!
P
2 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist but they make it as good experience as possible!
My crown came off and they got me right in and cemented it back! I have a healthy fear of dental work and they are nice and patience with my fears and work with you. Dr. Akhil Dubey is very nice and his staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Bad experience at Greenberg Dental, Orange Park
I booked my first appointment with this office for 12:00PM on a weekday last week (early September 2018). There were good reviews online and their website indicated their staff was friendly. I got there 10 minutes early and brought my paperwork with me so I did not have to fill it out there. It took 30 minutes to be called. The woman just called my name and after I stood up she turned and started walking. She did not say hi, or come on back, or anything that would be decent customer service. After x-rays I was taken to a room where I thought I would have my teeth cleaned. That did not happen. I sat there for five minutes while she did something and then she said the dentist will be in soon. I sat their for about 30 more minutes waiting for the dentist. Not once did someone (including this woman) come back and say we are sorry for the wait or anything. The dentist finally came. He looked at my teeth for two minutes and that was it. Now, the dentist himself was nice. I will give him that. So, now I was taken back to the waiting room and had to sit for another 30 minutes before I could get my teeth cleaned. By the time I was done I had been there two hours. Two hours for x-rays and teeth cleaning. That is unacceptable. When I checked out I asked if two hours was the normal waiting time. She indicated that they allot one hour just to see the dentist. So, that means that the two minutes I spent with the dentist they allow a one hour window just for that. Then she told me they had moved my appointment time from 12:00 to 12:30 and did not tell me. There was no apology for anything. The staff was very unfriendly. I would advise everyone to go elsewhere unless you are OK with a two hour wait and unfriendly staff. I have waited four days to see if anyone would call me about this considering the fact that the office manager was sitting right next to the woman I complained to. And, nobody has. I guess when businesses get big they just don't care about customer service.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast and thorough cleaning !
I checked in and was quickly taken back by Charlene the hygienist. Sbe was confident and very quickly cleaned my teeth. She and all other staff seemed to enjoy their jobs.
S
1 month ago
ORTHODONTIC OFFICE MANAGER VERY NONE PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE
Dede was very rude and disrespectful. With my WORKING withe the public in my job position I have delt with meaness. However it do not make right. Your practice is DEFITNIELY NOT LUCKY TO HAVE HER. YOU may have lost many patients due to her. I will be reporting this lack of professional ethics to my employer today.
B
1 month ago
Hygenist was very professional and friendly even though it was early morning. My appt was at 8 and I was out at 8:02 because her first appt. did not show.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
My daughter was very scared to go to the dentist. Jasmine made her feel so comfortable and at ease!! She explained everything to my daughter before she did it.. Jasmine is awesome
T
2 months ago
A good experience during a difficult time.
C
2 months ago
Always patient with the kids and very friendly. Love the professionalism.