Greenberg Dental

Dentist

1562 Wells Rd

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I was not pressured to do anything which was a good experience because I have been pressured by dentists here in the past. An enjoyable experience.
P
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Courteous and Professional!
T
3 weeks ago
could not determine the problem,no pain at this time will wait further down the road if its the root or not i do not like crowns i think is was something that got cot between my teeth such as black pepper or pomegranate seed witch irradiated the area next year ill go back to another dentist
S
4 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations!!
I was seen today at Greenberg Dental, Orange Park office. I was there for a 4 quad scaling and root planing. The office staff was friendly and courteous. The doctor and his assistant were amazing. I had been told how excruciating this procedure would be but, honestly it wasn't bad at all. Dr. Yeoung was amazing and made sure I didn't feel too much discomfort. I have already and would continue to recommend this office for dental work. This office definitely gave me a reason to smile again.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly Welcome day of visit
Nefie , was very professional, understanding and patience. She did not try and rush me due to knees problem.
J
4 weeks ago
All was good
C
4 weeks ago
Great service as always
Great hygenist and professional customer service!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service nice employees job well done nefie was the best..Everyone was helpful.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality services and very professional.
I had the best experience in the Dentist office. Everyone are very professional and nice.
B
4 weeks ago
New appointment
Made appointment for denture repair. Office was very nice even though they don’t repair dentures. They never charged me for the visit very very nice