Greenberg Dental

Dentist

1562 Wells Rd

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Great with my granddaughter
Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience
T
6 days ago
Great Staff
We arrived early for our appointment and my daughter was taken to back very fast. I was shocked. Her appointment was a 4:45pm we arrived at 4:00pm. We was out of the office before 5:00 pm. Great service.
V
4 weeks ago
Nice Professional Staff
The staff was nice and professional. All money matters were done on arrival. I don't ever want to remove any more teeth but if it was needed I would go back to Greenberg Dental. They gave my family clear directions on after care.
R
4 weeks ago
Total Experience
I've been a patient at the Well's Road location for many years, and have never been disappointed. Today's appointment was no exception. The general staff is was courteous and welcoming. My appointment began on time, and most importantly, Dr. Marcos was friendly and clearly explained treatment options. I'd never go anywhere else.
E
1 month ago
great job !!
T
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and skillful!
I really enjoyed my service. The staf was very professional and my experience was truly second to none. Dr. Mabardi was incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. Found my dentist for life. 🙂
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Second time visiting Dr. Marcos. Love his office, his staff and the friendly environment!
T
2 months ago
I love the staff you have. Everyone was really nice from check in to check out! Best part of all was the waiting time. I will most definitely recommend this place to others.
S
2 months ago
You get what you pay for
Relatively inexpensive place, and it shows. The dental assistants were nice, but seemed more like interns on their first go around rather than experienced professionals. As a non-spanish speaker, I found it hard to understand a lot of what the doctor was saying, and often it felt like he did not quite understand my concerns. Seemed like he was always in a rush to leave, rather than providing information about my concerns. Overall, it was definitely the McDonald's of dental experiences; Quick, cheap, and kind of lacking.
K
2 months ago
Very kind & attentive staff
I was very pleased that they could fit me in for a crown that same day as a check-up!