Greenberg Dental

Dentist

1562 Wells Rd

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Experience!
Second time visiting Dr. Marcos. Love his office, his staff and the friendly environment!
T
4 days ago
I love the staff you have. Everyone was really nice from check in to check out! Best part of all was the waiting time. I will most definitely recommend this place to others.
K
2 weeks ago
Very kind & attentive staff
I was very pleased that they could fit me in for a crown that same day as a check-up!
S
1 month ago
Hygenist was professional, caring and efficient
s were receptionist and check out staff.
R
2 months ago
I requested fullmouth irrigation since it was part of my periodontal care at my previous dentist. Thank you, Raquel for taking care of it. You don't provide fluoride treatments to adults. This is something I would have to get used to as it was included in the price of my treatment at my previous place. I guess I was unaware periodontal services can differ greatly.
J
2 months ago
Ok service
The dentist that did my crown was very polite, but I noticed that in between him leaving my room while the hygienist did things I noticed that all he did was change gloves but did not wash his hands which i find very unsettling. I gave three stars only because I've never had a problem until I realized his hygiene practices. Which is concerning.
S
2 months ago
5 stars
Our tech today was super friendly & was so sweet to my 3 year old daughter Ava. It was our first visit and we were so pleased. The dentist was sweet too!! Thank you again.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
I am very thankful for all the people at Greenberg. Greenberg makes services affordable and has a lot of offices so you can find one near you. We go to the Orange Park office and have Pediatric, Adult and met the Orthodontist. I have three grandchildren I bring to this office. They are a big help! They always coordinate the appointments so I don't have to miss work.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I was coming in for my regular cleaning and wasn’t able to see the dentist for a few weeks. I was having major pain and asked if my filling could be while I was already here. The dentist fit me into his schedule and I was in and out in 2 hours for cleaning and a filling.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. BOUALI F. AMOLI is ABSOLUTELY the best.