Greenberg Dental

Dentist

1562 Wells Rd

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Fast service from check-in to finish
I was only waiting a short time after check-in, when Stephanie called me back for cleaning. She was friendly and efficient. She found one of my molar bands was loose (I have braces). I will request her for my next cleaning !
E
2 weeks ago
Love Greenberg Dental.
Staff is nice and seen within the time scheduled.
C
2 weeks ago
They are professionals there
Very professional and comforting staff members
L
3 weeks ago
My apt was done in a timely manner. The staff is so nice . My X-rays were explained to me .
A
4 weeks ago
Alan was great and made me feel at ease when he cleaned my teeth. Thumbs up to him.
My concern with Greenberg is not the care while you are there the dentist that saw me was most knowledgeable and curious. I really appreciate the fact that he took time to answer all my concerns. My frustration is that I called I am not exaggerating fifteen times or more sometimes twice in one day. I also responded only once to be honest to set up a appointment and received no response. I finally out of much frustration drove to your office and was able to make an appointment. In this day of all this technology that to me is unacceptably. I will also add that when I finished my appointment with Alan I went to the front to check out a girl sitting atone of you front desks was just looking at her nails and looking around I waited and waited then I finally said do I need to check with you before I leave? Only at that point did she decide she may need to do her job but no smile no customer service skills. I ask if I could make a appointment for my next 6mo check up. She said no you don't do that. I left in total frustration thinking is this what I have to look forward to every time I need a check up? I sure hope you can resolve these problems. I have been coming to you for a long time.
L
2 months ago
Great service!!!
I am a new patient that has been to this office 3 times. Best dental experience I have ever had!
T
2 months ago
Happy with the service i
Everyone was very polite and provided the highest quality of service. I haven't been to the the dentist in many Years and they seemed very technologically up to date.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
My three year old son had an appointment this morning and it was a wonderful experience with the pediatrics dentist and staff. Thank you for being so patient and kind and making us feel comfortable and at home!
K
3 months ago
I had a great first consult. The office was clean and very friendly staff. The Dentist made me feel comfortable and confident that he will have my smile back!
N
3 months ago
Front Desk
I was once an intern there and I did not get treated fairly by any of the girls at the front desk. To me they came off as being know at all's not willing to help out, and might I add a bit RACIST. I am a black female and I didn't feel they were very welcoming to me since I was helping them out with helping patients. Furthermore I've saw a lot of bad reviews pertaining to the office and I must say I would have to agree. The doctor and hygienist were very pleasant but there were other issues going on in the office. The office manager to me wasn't very mature enough to handle the front desk she was always on her mobile device and to me she wasn't a good helper. I say all this to say that this office I wouldn't recommend anyone I know to go there because of the inconsiderate and no empathy to patients. To me is was a drama filled environment that I was more than happy to leave that place. Do better girls. Sorry not sorry