Greenberg Dental

Dentist

1562 Wells Rd

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I absolutely love this dental office for many reasons one the staff is always very nice very friendly very personable I never feel like they're talking down to you and they're very honest in my opinion and they give you all the options. I love the fact that it's a one-stop-shop everything seems to be able to be done right there which is awesome. I can honestly say I haven't said this about a dentist office in a long time maybe ever. Very satisfied with my service
V
3 weeks ago
Staff very experienced and patient.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had my teeth cleaned today was quick and painless. Thank you Greenburg, See ya in 6 months.
M
2 months ago
WORST "dentist" ever!!
Unless you enjoy talking to answering services during regular business hours, not getting a return call, arriving for your appt to find it the dentist is not in, even though you have confirmation, rescheduling then same thing happens , not fully understanding why the girls at the front desk are either awkwardly nice or give you dirty looks, the dentist is unable to answer your questions... Then this is the place for you!!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice staff
E
3 months ago
fast & EFFICIENT--FRIENDLY !!
SEE ABOVE​
B
3 months ago
It took months for me to finally get in touch with someone at the office to make an appointment, even after leaving voicemails. I arrived on time for my appointment and didn’t go back until 45 minutes after I arrived which is very frustrating. However dental staff is very nice and did a great job with my cleaning, just wish I didn’t run into issues every time I try and book an appointment.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
The only negative I have is the lack of telephone communications . I attempted to call the office and it took forever for someone to answer and then it was the answering service and the clinic did not return my phone calls. As far as the personnel , everyone had great people skills and professionalism was second to none
C
3 months ago
Friendly
My consultation about my teeth was ok. The person who did my x-rays was nice.
A
3 months ago
Very unproffesional front desk
Literally called 11 times in 1 day...got the answering service everytime. I leave work to march in to the office and all 3 receptionists had their cell phones out and were showing each other pictures... not ok. The receptionists are literally the only reason i dislike this place so much. Dentists and techs are great! Cant ever get in touch with this office.