Greenberg Dental Regency

Dentist

620 Commerce Center Drive

UNIT 155

Jacksonville, FL 32225-8803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Very professional, pleased with my results,no long wait time.
R
1 month ago
Professional Service
I was explained everything in detail which will help me in making the best choice for my subsequent dental care.
W
1 month ago
Fast,efficient and affordable.
Almost makes a dental visit a pleasure.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Barrett and his assistant did a good job on my son's teeth. They explained what they were doing and answered whatever questions he asked. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Barrett and his assistant did a good job on my son's teeth. They explained what they were doing and answered whatever questions he asked. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Consultation
Dr. Marcos was professional and did not push procedures for the sake of it. He looked for all options in the analysis. The office also followed up with emailing x-rays to me immediately.
D
2 months ago
I was very disjointed on this visit.
On December 8 I had an appointment for a routine cleaning. I knew that I had lost a small filling in one of my front teeth and mentioned same to the dental hygienist which she duly noted. Upon checking out the filling was mentioned to the front desk and I was also informed that I was due for annual x-rays. I was scheduled for a follow up appointment to have what I thought was both procedures. When I arrived for this appointment, I was brought into the examination room and the x-rays were taken and the doctor did an exam and I was told the usual that this and that had to be done. When it came to the missing filling he asked if I was on any kind of medication such as blood thinner. I indicated I was and he said that he needed a clearance from my cardiologist and that I had to stop my blood thinner before having it done. I wont be stopping my medication as I have had a bad experience doing so in the past. The odd thing about this is that I had a tooth extracted at the same office several years ago and there was no mention of stopping my blood thinner which I have been on for the past 12 years.
T
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Dr. Yeung did a crown lengthening procedure on me today. He was very thorough and attentive to my level of pain and adjusted accordingly during the procedure. Kendra was professional and very thorough in going over the post-op list with me and answering my questions. A+!!
D
3 months ago
quick and painless
Today I had a filling and I'm not one who like to hear the drill. My dentist was GREAT!! Not only did I not feel any pain, I was seen almost immediately after arriving and the time in the chair was less than 30 minutes!!!!
S
3 months ago
Everyone was helpful and polite
My experience was great today