Greenberg Dental Regency

Dentist

620 Commerce Center Drive

UNIT 155

Jacksonville, FL 32225-8803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Not Fond About going to dentist
Great as always. I was late and didn’t even have to wait. Dental Assistant was professional, caring and very organized. My dentist explained everything I had to have done. Even though I’m not fond about going to dentist; all and all a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Satisfied patient
The services that were provided to me for examination and cleaning were great
T
1 month ago
The office is clean, the hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my sons teeth, Rami the DA is very professional from the time we walked in he greeted me and my son to explaining everything he was doing his (British accent is very cute) he took my sons X-rays very quick and took precaution covering the instruments with the barriers. We recommend this office and will be back soon.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was very kind and concerned about my welfare. I enjoyed meaning dr.lee and I feel confident in his care.
K
2 months ago
Quality Service
I got a root canal done by Dr JL Marcos and it was easy and pain free. Everything went smooth and he made sure I was comfortable and taken care of!
M
2 months ago
Nice facility and Friendly, Professional staff & Docs
Nice folks .. I would suggest introducing yourselves by name ...it adds a nice touch. Otherwise GREAT experience.
J
3 months ago
Unprofessional office and front desk can use training on customer service skills.
My appt. was at 1:00 pm. When I got there none of the girls at the front desk greeted me with a Hello or a Good Afternoon, how can I help you? They just plainly said, Are you checking in? I noticed they said this with everyone coming in. After waiting for 30 minutes after my appt. time. I asked what was taking so long. They said they cleaning up for me. After 10 more minutes they take me back and put me in a chair. The asst. checked me in but leaves me waiting for another 20-30 minutes. The dentist finally comes in and numbs my mouth and takes off again. I could hear him working on other patients. Finically, Dr. Yeung comes back in and I feel like he rushed through my procedure to move on to the next person. My appt. to deep clean only one side of my mouth took about 2-hours. My time is valuable and I needed to get back to work which I addressed with the staff. This appt. should not have taken this much of my time.
S
5 months ago
Great service!
The team at Greenburg Dental Regency is excellent and took care of all my needs and smile!
B
5 months ago
Very courteous and professional thank you
A
5 months ago
Un professional customer service
I was referred by Economy Dentistry @ DuPont to them becuase my 12 yr old son needed a root canal. I called & planned ahead & scheduled an appointment with them & gave them all my child’s insurance info ahead of time. Keep in mind every child has to attend school & adults plan ahead accordingly!! His appointment was at 9:45 am on Friday 9/21/18. I get a phone call from their office @ 9:35 am before his appointment as I was pulling into their parking area to inform me that they do not take my insurance!!! WHAT??? Hello... why didn’t they do their job in verifying this info before scheduling me or called me the day before?? NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL👎 WHAT A WASTE OF TIME !!!