Greenberg Dental Regency

Dentist

620 Commerce Center Drive

UNIT 155

Jacksonville, FL 32225-8803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
quality service within a short period of time
My appointment was at 9:00. I had x-rays, an exam and consult by the dentist, had my teeth cleaned and checked out by 10:15. Since I work, my time is very valuable and they seem to understand this. My office has moved on the other side of town but I will continue to schedule my visits at the Regency office due to the friendly, professional and prompt service rendered at this location.
N
4 weeks ago
The front desk team was welcoming, and all had a smile on their face that does mean a lot. The technician was very professional. Great job!
Q
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable
The staff at this location is the best! The young ladies in the front office and the staff throughout the entire office is always professional, courteous, helpful and will have you in the back for your service and out the door in a timely manner. Thanks so much!
S
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth
The service was excellent and fast!
S
2 months ago
Accomodating, Professional & Friendly
We went to the doctors office to get a consultation for the removal of my sons teeth. While we were there he asked if they could go ahead and pull the teeth today. They checked the schedule and were able to squeeze him in to extract his teeth while we were still there so I didn't have to reschedule another appointment which would have meant another day off of work. The staff was friendly and the oral surgeon answered all of our questions. We typically go to the location on Beach Blvd. but I think we are going to start using this location. Thank you Dr.Lee & Staff
T
2 months ago
Dental help!!!
Thanks for all the help getting bon the right path to correcting my daughter teeth.
K
2 months ago
great service!
friendly staff, great service
J
2 months ago
Nurse and Oral Surgeon Phenomenal!!
I visited the Regency location and front office staff were not overly friendly but oral surgeon Jason Lee and the nurse helping him ( sadly I've forgotten her name but she seemed South American).... were absolutely wonderful!!!! Totally attentive and exactly what you expect a doctor and nurse to be like! I had a wisdom tooth on one side and a molar on the other side removed. I had absolutly ZERO and I do mean ZERO pain at all. The numbing was perfect, the extraction was perfect and I had absolutely no tingling, pain or negative feeling since I walked out of that office. It was if nothing ever happened!! I am extremely impressed with Dr Lee...Wonderful surgeon!--------------------I had visited the Beach Blvd location prior to the extractions and had a great experience with staff & Dr Six at that branch as well.
D
2 months ago
GREAT STAFF GOOD JOB!
C
2 months ago
Professional &freindly
Profesional & friendly.