Greenberg Dental San Pablo

Dentist

14444 Beach Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32250-2079

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
I've been going to them for several years and have had great service at every visit. Only down point,, I wish they would answer their phone more often, and not have to deal with their answering service.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dental & orthodontist office
My children and I have been going to this office for years and are extremely pleased. They are always professional and give great service!!
T
2 weeks ago
great
love them
J
2 months ago
Altho' I wasn't on the appointment list? and had to wait an hour...the staff was very apologetic. I really hadn't noticed so no harm done! Both the the assistant and the Doctor were very friendly and understanding of my needle phobia! Look forward to seeing them again!
L
2 months ago
Nice staff
You have a nice staff from the front desk to the dentist.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and doctor were wonderful. But I"m usually in and out of my normal dentist in 30 minutes (for just a cleaning). This took over an hour. Disapointed on that. Otherwise, great place.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, affordable, quality care
Office staff was knowledgeable, friendly and made my visit pleasant. Dr. Leeva's work was painless and well explained. The best part was interest free financing. I will be a returning patient.
B
7 months ago
Not sure if I will be back
It wasn’t a completely negative experience. It doesn’t seem very kid friendly though. My son is 3 and when they called him back they made it seem like he had to go alone and parents were allowed back. That shouldn’t even be something they say, most parents do not feel comfortable about that. It was his first time not being scared of the dentist and I told him he would get a new tooth brush and toothpaste after and that wasn’t even offered... never been to a dentist like that..
N
10 months ago
Great people from the receptionist to the dentist.
Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
D
10 months ago
Staff is friendly, but there is too much waiting around.