Greenberg Dental San Pablo

Dentist

14444 Beach Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32250-2079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Awesome first dental appointment for my kids, so glad I found this office!
C
1 month ago
My front bottom teeth were recently chipped in a basketball game. My front top tooth was chipped years ago but was not properly sized. They fixed up my smile and it looks 10x better. They are so gentle and try hard to make their patients feel comfortable. Best dentist experience I've ever had.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service provided!!!
M
2 months ago
Amazing care
It was quick and easy no wait. My kids were in and out and all the staff was very friendly.
J
2 months ago
IT WAS VERY DISTRESSING......ANOTHER MONTH OF WAITING........EXPECTED MY BRIDGE TO BE READY ONLY TO FIND OUT IT HAD NOT BEEN SENT OUT......ALL IMPRESSIONS MADE A MONTH AGO.....YOU HAD HIS BRIDGE.....TOO LATE FOR HIM TO HIM A REAL DENTIST........VERY BAD EXPERIENCE...WHEN THIS IS OVER HE WILL NOT RETURN NOR RECOMMEND THIS ASSEMBLY LINE FORM OF DENTISTRY........LET'S GET THIS OVER WITH PLEASE......THIS IS A FRONT TOOTH!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great service, as expected
This is our family dentistry and we have not been disappointed. The staff is always polite, professional and puts us at ease. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Good place to take the kids
I took my children here last week as new patients. The wait time was average about 10 mi yes after I completed the paperwork' arrive early it's 3 pages. At first I could not get all my sons insurance information together and I thougjt I would jave to miss his appointment. But Tara at the reception desk called several companies and was a big help, never getting bothered or frustated.The dental nurses were very sweet with my timid son. Dr Acevedo was outgoing and upbeat. She was patient with my son and did not drag out the exam as he was getting nervous from the instruments. The nurse, I believe her name was Tristan, did a good job explaining my daughter's cavity and the needed treatment. I was even offered to make a 6 month appointment now since the team is always full to get appiontments. I had to wait almost 7 weeks for this one. All in all, the staff was good. This place does not have a modern waiting room with toys or tv's in the rooms to distract kids but it's nice, friendly people.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
All the staff was very kind and attentive, they made sure I was comfortable and relaxed, doctor Lee was amazing through the entire procedure, everything that they could possibly do to make our visit as easy and comfortable as possible they did it. They went above and beyond!
B
2 months ago
Low quality service
They scheduled my appointment at 730. I got here 15 minutes before my appointment. I have now been waiting for 40 minutes past my appointment. They did not have someone who could give me the necessary paperwork/ process that paperwork here until about 10 minutes ago. 30 minutes past my appointment time. This is a cliche of what you expect when going to a Dr. This is unacceptable. I will update once I actually see the dentist, if there's any improvement. Although that seems unlikely.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Lee was very professional.
Did not like the long wait, but the doctors was quick and professional