Greenberg Dental San Pablo

Dentist

14444 Beach Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32250-2079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and doctor were wonderful. But I"m usually in and out of my normal dentist in 30 minutes (for just a cleaning). This took over an hour. Disapointed on that. Otherwise, great place.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, affordable, quality care
Office staff was knowledgeable, friendly and made my visit pleasant. Dr. Leeva's work was painless and well explained. The best part was interest free financing. I will be a returning patient.
B
4 months ago
Not sure if I will be back
It wasn’t a completely negative experience. It doesn’t seem very kid friendly though. My son is 3 and when they called him back they made it seem like he had to go alone and parents were allowed back. That shouldn’t even be something they say, most parents do not feel comfortable about that. It was his first time not being scared of the dentist and I told him he would get a new tooth brush and toothpaste after and that wasn’t even offered... never been to a dentist like that..
N
6 months ago
Great people from the receptionist to the dentist.
Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
D
7 months ago
Staff is friendly, but there is too much waiting around.
S
8 months ago
Staff is friendly
Good not as personal, I never met the dentist like we have done in the past
T
8 months ago
Very professional but friendly too
Busy place but it seems like they have a strong team & great management practices in line tomake it all happen efficiently. Very friendly and nice.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service, kind personal
Great Experience taking my kids.
L
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am in the area temporarily and had a chipped tooth which was scratching my tongue. Greenberg set up an appointment within a few days. They were very kind and considerate and understood what I needed to have done. Pain free now!
A
9 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Karina Leiva and Ja'Ree really put me at ease today. I'm feeling confident about my appt on Monday.