Greenberg Dental San Pablo

Dentist

14444 Beach Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32250-2079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Great people from the receptionist to the dentist.
Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
D
3 months ago
Staff is friendly, but there is too much waiting around.
S
4 months ago
Staff is friendly
Good not as personal, I never met the dentist like we have done in the past
T
4 months ago
Very professional but friendly too
Busy place but it seems like they have a strong team & great management practices in line tomake it all happen efficiently. Very friendly and nice.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service, kind personal
Great Experience taking my kids.
L
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am in the area temporarily and had a chipped tooth which was scratching my tongue. Greenberg set up an appointment within a few days. They were very kind and considerate and understood what I needed to have done. Pain free now!
A
5 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Karina Leiva and Ja'Ree really put me at ease today. I'm feeling confident about my appt on Monday.
K
5 months ago
Service was excellent
Service was maybe the best I've ever had in my many years of dental visits everywhere. My only complaint might be the length of time the entire procedure took but perhaps it was necessary for a well done outcome. I'll bring a lunch next time.
C
5 months ago
Thank you.
I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time. I had a great experience both times I went for myself and during my daughter's pediatric dental appointment as well. Everyone was very patient, comforting and explained what was going on every step of the way.
M
5 months ago
Very nice visit people I saw could be a little friendlier.