Greenberg Dental San Pablo

Dentist

14444 Beach Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32250-2079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Very professional
Dr.Karina Leiva and Ja'Ree really put me at ease today. I'm feeling confident about my appt on Monday.
K
4 days ago
Service was excellent
Service was maybe the best I've ever had in my many years of dental visits everywhere. My only complaint might be the length of time the entire procedure took but perhaps it was necessary for a well done outcome. I'll bring a lunch next time.
C
1 week ago
Thank you.
I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time. I had a great experience both times I went for myself and during my daughter's pediatric dental appointment as well. Everyone was very patient, comforting and explained what was going on every step of the way.
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice visit people I saw could be a little friendlier.
D
4 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional & thorough
I was there 2 weeks ago & the hygienist was out. I went back today for a crown prep & the dentist I was scheduled with was out sick. I myself had a migraine & was there for a crown prep. Things did not go as I was originally told, but Dr. Chung & the asst were wonderful. It was agonizing to have that procedure with a migraine (drilling, keeping mouth open, smells, etc), but they always made sure I was ok. Both the Dr. and asst were thorough and took the time needed. Temp crown still has a high spot, but if it bothers me, I know they will take care of it. Thanks to you both!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My appointments are always right on time with minimal waiting and the hygienist is super sweet and caring and always does a great job!!! I love going and getting my teeth cleaned and never have any issues and always professional and individual attention. :) Katrin Rabren
D
1 month ago
Polite and professional staff, just one caveat.
I had a temp hygienist who was very pleasant. He only used the ultrasonic scaler. Usually, the hygienist also does some manual scaling & checks for decay. He did spot a crack in sensitive tooth, however the office failed to schedule time w/ a dentist. I had to ask to be seen and they made sure I was. Apparently, there had been an error in scheduling. Luckily, I saw the dentist and she confirmed the crack & need for a crown. She was very informative and gave me options. All and all, a positive visit. Just a scheduling mix up and not as in depth of a cleaning as I am used to. Looking forward to a positive experience with the crown. Getting through on the phone can be quite difficult and could be improved.
A
1 month ago
Great
Professional, Great Staff.
C
1 month ago
Your office is very disorganized and irresponsible. I would love to speak to the manager regarding my daughters appointment.
R
3 months ago
Getting Help When You Need It
It is nice to know the Greenberg dental at San Pablo in Jacksonville is quick to respond to an emergency . I had broken a crown off at the gum line and part of broken tooth was sticking up causing me to hit the side of my jaw. The first thing they asked was I having any pain, if so they would get me in immediately. I was luck they I had a root-canal on the tooth so there was not tooth pain. They set the appointment up to meet my work schedule. Once I was there the wait was less than five minutes. I was examined and told that I would need to have the tooth extracted. Instead of just telling me that the dentist took the time to even the broken edges down so would not do any more damage. The staff at Greenberg's was friendly and very helpful, once I had checked in they again ask if I was in any pain. If I was they were going to see if I could have something to ease the pain until the dentist finished with another patient. I would recommend the team at Greenberg's office located at San Pablo and Beach Blvd to anyone.