Greenberg Dental South Blanding

Dentist

1340 Blanding Blvd

Orange Park, FL 32065-8051

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Short Waiting Time
Efficient and professional. Would recommend.
G
1 week ago
Very Professional yet friendly
Loved my experience. The dentists, hygienists, the front desk staff are all very professional. No long waits. No pain.
A
1 week ago
Quality service
Wait time wasn't too incredibly bad. 20min at most. Procedure was 2 fillings. The 2 shots of novocaine were horrible. The shot sent sensations from my mouth to my nose to the corner of my eye. Wasn't thrilled with needles to begin with now even more. Over all an ok visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit no pain feel better
K
2 months ago
Short wait and friendly staff
I only waited 3 mins and the cleaning only took 15 mins. The hygienist was friendly and gentle.
C
2 months ago
Waited forever!!!
I was very disappointed in my wait time--both prior to being called and after being seated in the treatment room/ My appointment was for 12:00 and I did not get out until 1:50. I just had x-ray's and a treatment plan....I really do not know if I want to go back.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, courteous sevice
I was worked in as an emergency for a chip in my front tooth. Everyone was very professional, kind and put me right at ease. The dentist was able to repair my tooth that day which was a bonus! I am loving Greenberg Dental!!
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly & Empathetic
Took very well to patients with Dental scares & gave as much numbing as possible to help with comfort.
S
2 months ago
My appointment was for an examine and cleaning.The receptionists were very friendly and professional. The wait time was very short before I was seen. I was seen by a dental hygienist named Ashley. Ashley was extremely courteous and professional. She first explained very clearly what she was going to do and then proceeding to do an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. She made you feel very comfortable at all time during the cleaning. It was one of the best cleaning, if not the best cleaning I ever had. I highly recommend going to Greenberg Dental at 1340 Blanding Blvd in Orange Park, FL.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The doctors and the staff went above and beyond to work with me to fix my teeth and they have the most friendly Dentist/Doctors that I have been to. They listen and the seem to really care... Butch