Greenberg Dental South Blanding

Dentist

1340 Blanding Blvd

Orange Park, FL 32065-8051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Had a great experience and the young lady Ashley that cleaned my teeth was exellent.
A
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Today was a great visit to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone was great from beginning to end. I would recommend this location 100%.
D
1 month ago
My visit went ok. The staff were professional and polite.
C
1 month ago
So disorganized!
I was scheduled to have my 2 permanent crowns seated after having my temporary crowns on for several weeks only to be told (after taking off work for the appointment, and waiting a half hour in the waiting room to be called back) that the permanent crowns still were not in yet! No-one could have called and told me this before wasting my time and day off of work?! Also, you can never get thru to the office when calling - it always forwards to their answering service who takes your message and says someone from the office will call you right back, only to call several more times with no call ever returned. Finally, the office called to reschedule an appt for my daughter due to the doctor not being there that day. It was re-scheduled for a week later, and the day of the original appointment (that they called to reschedule) I get an email saying "we look forward to seeing you today at your appointment" (This was the one that THEY rescheduled!!)......such a disorganized, unprofessional, inconsiderate way to run a business!
D
2 months ago
Great service!
Today was my first visit. It was an emergency but they were able to get me in first thing in the morning. All of the staff I encountered were very professional, respectful and attentive. Dr. YANG took excellent care of me. I may have found my new dentist!
L
2 months ago
Very helpful and polite
I was scheduled a month in advance, but when I got there I was not on the schedule. The ladies at the front desk were very polite and squeezed me in. DR Yang did my filling, she explained everything and was very nice.
W
2 months ago
First class service
Today was my first visit, I was throughly impressed, the Dr and her staff were genuinely concerned with me and my situation. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff, in and out quick. I will be going back. The hygienist was very funny and laid back. Made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Y
2 months ago
Great service!!!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Garcia is a lifesaver.
I have never had a tooth pulled before. Never had the need. I have always taken care of my teeth. I like my teeth. So when it came time to HAVE to get one pulled because of a crack, Dr. Garcia walked me through the whole thing up front. It went better than expected, for me, because I knew ahead of time. I'm only part of the way through the process of getting an implant to replace the tooth, but guess where I'm going...