Greenberg Dental South Blanding

Dentist

1340 Blanding Blvd

Orange Park, FL 32065-8051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality and Professional
I went into my appointment thinking I needed to get dentures. I told the lady this. After Dentist saw me they were very up front on what I actually need to have done. I don’t need to have all my teeth pulled! I just have to get my teeth fillings done and can keep my teeth for now. I was so excited. They did not even try to tell me about any of the other thing that are not necessary like all the others place. They work with you on the financial aspect of what’s needed done...
J
2 days ago
Excellent service
K
2 days ago
Ashley cleaned my teeth. She was very warm and professional. It was a very good experience.
J
2 days ago
Good service and friendly
I came here with my son. Good on time about at least 40 mins, Overall wonderful job!
C
1 week ago
Excellent
I have come here with my son for 2 years. They are always friendly and good at their jobs. Lots of patience.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
My hygienist was amazing. Great work. Friendly and accomplished
C
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love Greenburg Dental! I was extremely anxious, my past experiences with crowns, bridge, extraction, & impressions held me back from providing myself with preventative care , BUT now I’m on point!!! From my first appointment with Greenburg ( I have had 5 in 3 weeks) I walked out and actually looked forward to the next appointment 😁. A heartfelt Thank You to all of the Doctors & Staff for the excellent care I am receiving and for making me feel so comfortable, you are all very much appreciated! 💕
P
4 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly and professional.
awesome experience. I did not expect for anything to be done but a quick look and maybe some medication for my issue but I felt really good about my time there. And what was done took care of the pain and problem I was having. Very affordable as well. Thank you so much.
V
1 month ago
Right on time very professional Good Job. Thanks
N
1 month ago
Scared child
My daughter did not have a very comfortable cleaning today. She is 8 and has never been nervous at a dentist appointment. The girl that was training a student tried consoling her but in the end the cleaning was not good quality and my daughter was crying and upset, despite me being with her the whole time.