Greenberg Dental South Blanding

Dentist

1340 Blanding Blvd

Orange Park, FL 32065-8051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Staff always amazing
I personally love this location, staff always have helped me with or without insurance, and accommodate me and my family tight schedule, to make sure we all fit in. Thank you so much
M
5 days ago
We always have a pleasant and excellent experience with the dental hygienist... she is very gentle and our teeth feels really clean.
S
1 week ago
This was the best cleaning I've ever experience I've ever had. She was very gentle and my teeth look awesome. I would recommend her highly. Thank you so much for a great visit.
E
3 weeks ago
Convenient and affordable
May not be an old school family dentist but they do good work and are convenient
B
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Greenberg Dental Orange Park South is the best. Great dentist and staff. Had my teeth clean without pain for the first time and no lecture from Ashley about how I need to floss more even though I do.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional & Great Service
I had an urgent situation and had to get in asap due to chipping a molar. I have HMO Dental so it was a process changing Dental Providers. The Staff was so helpful throughout the entire process. Within 1 Hour of my call I was being Consulted at their Office. From the Front Staff to the Back Office Staff every single person that I came in contact with was professional and precise. Dr. Kinser bedside manner was fantastic and definitely put me at ease. She determined that I needed a Crown and made availability to take care of it immediately. I can't give this Staff enough Praise...... Quality Service... Fantastic Staff.....
J
2 months ago
Front Desk Staff Unprofessional
When I walked in no one greeted me. After standing in front of the staff for what seemed like a couple of minutes the team lead asked if I had an appointment. When I said yes she said asked for my insurance and driver's license. I got them and handed them to her. She did not take them and continued to have her side conversation. I was stuck awkwardly holding my cards for a few minutes until she realized I was still standing there. The back staff were nice but did not go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Bottom line I will not be returning to this office.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Had a great experience and the young lady Ashley that cleaned my teeth was exellent.
A
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Today was a great visit to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone was great from beginning to end. I would recommend this location 100%.
D
3 months ago
My visit went ok. The staff were professional and polite.