Greenberg Dental South Blanding

Dentist

1340 Blanding Blvd

Orange Park, FL 32065-8051

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Great people but I did have a long wait time for an appointment
J
2 days ago
I`n pleased ...
A
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Had to have 2 crowns put in, Dr. Kyle really took him time and made sure I was comfortable at all time. He made the best of my being there 4 hours.
K
1 week ago
I love this location a lot better than wells rd. Everyone is respectful and professional
W
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
From the front desk to the doctor, everyone was pleasant and accommodating. I was provided w/a thorough explanation of what was being done and the next reps. They were as gentle as they could be doing a deep cleaning.
C
2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the care I received.
M
3 weeks ago
great job from a white knuckle dental patient
They make you feel comfortable
K
2 months ago
Dental care was professional
I was left waiting 35 minutes past my appointment. The person who took my X-ray was unable to perform this task and I had to ask for an experienced person. The second person was excellent and I felt comfortable. The dentist was friendly and provided good care. The hygienist was excellent. I think inexperienced people should have supervision until they can operate the equipment, make the patient comfortable and complete the assigned tasks appropriately.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very pleased. Second time here. Very professional and personable. Great practice. Affordable pricing
B
3 months ago
High quality and Professional
I went into my appointment thinking I needed to get dentures. I told the lady this. After Dentist saw me they were very up front on what I actually need to have done. I don’t need to have all my teeth pulled! I just have to get my teeth fillings done and can keep my teeth for now. I was so excited. They did not even try to tell me about any of the other thing that are not necessary like all the others place. They work with you on the financial aspect of what’s needed done...