Greenberg Dental-University West

Dentist

5937 University Blvd W

Jacksonville, FL 32216-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone at this office made me feel very comfortable. Each person continually asked how I felt and if they could help me in any way. Dr. Carter was very professional, yet down to earth and friendly. Each staff member was very knowledgeable in their area.
T
1 week ago
Top of the line; grade A+
Dr. Carter been me and my child doctor for over 10 years. He's always, I mean ALWAYS smiling and greeting everyone. I love to go there. Not only does he gets the job done, but he's fast and accurate he's honest and dedicated. A great respectful man of whom I would love to see him and his staff do the KeKe Challenge. Rate ALL 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
D
2 weeks ago
A very professional environment and the people are very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional experience Thank you.
Q
4 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional Staff
The staff and the hygienist were wonderful. The hygienist was patient and took such care with cleaning my teeth. Thank you for hiring such caring, friendly and professional individuals.
M
1 month ago
I can honestly say that my experience both times here were great the staff was polite, and kept me informed, great experience.
S
2 months ago
Love Dr. Carter!
Staff is great, friendly and helpful. Dr. Carter is funny and takes his time. It's hard to find a good dentist at Greenberg because it's a corporation so there's a high turnover and some dentists don't care or have a ton of experience. He's very knowledgeable and thorough. A+++++
R
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a pleasure.. even for going to the dentist! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean facility, and timely service. We have been going for years now and it have had nothing but positive experiences. Would definitely recommend!
A
4 months ago
I was amazed that I could get my tooth removed on my first visit It was so bad and painful , but I thought I would have to wait , but they removed it immediately. I am so very appreciative. Thank You so very very much.
S
4 months ago
Exceptional, fast, and personable service
I had a great experience today. It was fast and very personable. I really appreciate the wonderful service that the associate gave me today. It was quite impressive.