Greenberg Dental-University West

Dentist

5937 University Blvd W

Jacksonville, FL 32216-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I was amazed that I could get my tooth removed on my first visit It was so bad and painful , but I thought I would have to wait , but they removed it immediately. I am so very appreciative. Thank You so very very much.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, fast, and personable service
I had a great experience today. It was fast and very personable. I really appreciate the wonderful service that the associate gave me today. It was quite impressive.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
D
2 months ago
Not on time for appointment
I showed up 20 Mins early for an 11AM appointment did not art into exam room till 12 noon. The staff worked very fast to get me out on time but I ended up still late for my work.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Office
Extremely proficient Doctor and support staff.
C
6 months ago
Great hygenist and dentist!
T
7 months ago
Love love love dr Garcia he is a great dentist he made me feel comfortable and not nervous and am not just saying that cause I had laughing gas( haha) but he made me feel relaxed that I didn't have to be scared and he saved my teeth I didn't lose any lol
T
7 months ago
They all were awesome and so kind to me and my son and making my son feel safe and very comfortable and not scared I loved the service and I will be staying with them thank you guys for being such a great team
H
9 months ago
High quality cleaning but Dr Carter consult ?
Gladis is the best hygienest I have ever had. She communicates what she is doing and is considerate of my needs. What ever she is paid I feel she deserves a raise. I requested a consult on the small chipped tooth in the front. The young lady came into my room 4 times then she announced that it would cost over $1200 because the Doctor said I would need a bridge. More than a year ago he said it would cost $125. I told her twice that all I wanted was a plastic filling then just grind it down. What gives?
D
9 months ago
No waiting and dental hygienist very professional and makes you feel at ease