Greenberg Dental-University West

Dentist

5937 University Blvd W

Jacksonville, FL 32216-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I always enjoy my visit. I even bring me daughter here. The staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Carter gives good tips and advice. I never wait too long and the ladies at the front desk are very nice
D
1 month ago
No waiting due to another patient cancellation. Hygienists was nice and present.
R
1 month ago
Life Changing Help
This is a really nice place. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Gwen and Dr. Carter especially work hard to make you feel comfortable, work with your situation and help make good of a bad situation. My teeth had gotten into a really bad place and they have been showing me much kindness and no judgement. I see reviews where people complain about the waits, and it can be awhile sometimes. But I'd rather wait awhile and receive the care I've been getting as apposed to fast waits and the treatment I've encountered at facilities in the past. Also I have horrible dental phobias and this really first place that has gotten me the closest to at ease. They are busy, but such good people.
R
1 month ago
Life Changing Help
This is a really nice place. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Gwen and Dr. Carter especially work hard to make you feel comfortable, work with your situation and help make good of a bad situation. My teeth had gotten into a really bad place and they have been showing me much kindness and no judgement. I see reviews where people complain about the waits, and it can be awhile sometimes. But I'd rather wait awhile and receive the care I've been getting as apposed to fast waits and the treatment I've encountered at facilities in the past. Also I have horrible dental phobias and this really first place that has gotten me the closest to at ease. They are busy, but such good people.
V
1 month ago
High Quality of Service!!!
I experienced an awesome time at Greenberg Dental and Associates. I had my wisdom teeth pulled and a temporary crown put on. Dr. Ben Carson is so Awesome. Very Professional I would recommend them to any one needing dental care. Everyone was polite and professional.
G
2 months ago
Today was a great day for me at Greenberg Dentistry on University West in Jax. FL. The entire staff was friendly and professional . Dr. Carter did an exceptional job with me...my apprehension was extremelyhigh,but all that went away! Gwen his assistant and my name sake made my visit today a wonderful experience. Thanks to Gwen and Dr. Carter, I feel much better about my dentistry experience. Kudos on a job well done! I WILL see them again in November!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Ben and his crew were great!
W
2 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Everyone at this office made me feel very comfortable. Each person continually asked how I felt and if they could help me in any way. Dr. Carter was very professional, yet down to earth and friendly. Each staff member was very knowledgeable in their area.
T
2 months ago
Top of the line; grade A+
Dr. Carter been me and my child doctor for over 10 years. He's always, I mean ALWAYS smiling and greeting everyone. I love to go there. Not only does he gets the job done, but he's fast and accurate he's honest and dedicated. A great respectful man of whom I would love to see him and his staff do the KeKe Challenge. Rate ALL 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
D
2 months ago
A very professional environment and the people are very friendly.