Greenberg Dental-University West

Dentist

5937 University Blvd W

Jacksonville, FL 32216-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
High quality service
It was a great experience
A
2 weeks ago
Ben Carter was very good and he was caring while taken care of me that means a lot thanks
L
1 month ago
Profesional
Everything fine i like ir😉😉
R
1 month ago
5 Star Great Actual Care - but....1 Star wait...
1 hour and 15 minutes sitting in the lobby. If I am on time for my appointment. I do not believe the wait should of been as long. Also a heads up that you were behind when I checked in would of been nice. As I probably would of rescheduled.
A
1 month ago
5 stars
Dr. Jason Lee was fantastic today. Words cannot express how appreciative I am of how he handled my oral surgery.
R
2 months ago
The best and most caring dentist and staff
I cannot express the gratitude I have for all who work in this office. They are kind and caring and go out if their way to help u as best as they can. Dr. Carter is one of the most humble ,caring, and hard working doctor/dentist I have ever seen. He reminds me of the doctors of long ago when they literally cared about a patient and not just what is in their pockets. He is smiling every time I see him and he really knows his work. I didn't have any pain while he worked on my teeth. His staff is the same too. They the nicest out there. I will continue to see Dr. Carter and his staff. They have taken great care of me and my family. Honestly. The best.
R
3 months ago
I had a permanent crown put in today.the Dentist and assistant Did a very good job, and Fast and thorough to make sure it fit properly
D
3 months ago
I received excellent care from all the staff when seen on an emergency basis. Everything was explained and I will be returning for more work.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place, professional and very friendly! Answered all my questions and concerns... Dr. and Staff made sure my emergency was taken care of ASAP! I would recommend to others. They only issue I found was the 45 min wait pass my appointment time, other than that, I was pleased! :)
C
3 months ago
Great place and great service!