Greenberg Dental-University West

Dentist

5937 University Blvd W

Jacksonville, FL 32216-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Always a pleasure.. even for going to the dentist! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean facility, and timely service. We have been going for years now and it have had nothing but positive experiences. Would definitely recommend!
A
2 months ago
I was amazed that I could get my tooth removed on my first visit It was so bad and painful , but I thought I would have to wait , but they removed it immediately. I am so very appreciative. Thank You so very very much.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional, fast, and personable service
I had a great experience today. It was fast and very personable. I really appreciate the wonderful service that the associate gave me today. It was quite impressive.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
D
4 months ago
Not on time for appointment
I showed up 20 Mins early for an 11AM appointment did not art into exam room till 12 noon. The staff worked very fast to get me out on time but I ended up still late for my work.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Office
Extremely proficient Doctor and support staff.
C
8 months ago
Great hygenist and dentist!
T
9 months ago
Love love love dr Garcia he is a great dentist he made me feel comfortable and not nervous and am not just saying that cause I had laughing gas( haha) but he made me feel relaxed that I didn't have to be scared and he saved my teeth I didn't lose any lol
T
9 months ago
They all were awesome and so kind to me and my son and making my son feel safe and very comfortable and not scared I loved the service and I will be staying with them thank you guys for being such a great team
H
11 months ago
High quality cleaning but Dr Carter consult ?
Gladis is the best hygienest I have ever had. She communicates what she is doing and is considerate of my needs. What ever she is paid I feel she deserves a raise. I requested a consult on the small chipped tooth in the front. The young lady came into my room 4 times then she announced that it would cost over $1200 because the Doctor said I would need a bridge. More than a year ago he said it would cost $125. I told her twice that all I wanted was a plastic filling then just grind it down. What gives?