Greenberg Dental-University West

Dentist

5937 University Blvd W

Jacksonville, FL 32216-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
good serrvice, but....
love the staff, dentist, and hygienist - but I waited almost an hour before taken back to the treatment room, where I waited another half hour; but they are good and also friendly- maybe understaffed?????
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Great helpful people and very professional. Wait time was the only thing keeping me from giving them 5 stars.
M
1 month ago
Greenberg dental on west university was overall a great experience. Doctors BEN AND GWEN WORKED ON ME and I have to say done an amazing job keeping me clam and they had great personalities. I was really nervous but Dr. Ben really fixed my front 6 teeth. They played music it’s was an overall great experienceThank you so much for all your help.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist I've been to
Gwen and Dr. Carter made my visit very pleasant. I would recommend Greenberg dental to anyone who has dental needs. Very friendly and professional. Very clean examination rooms also.5 stars for this facility!
J
1 month ago
Positive first experience
The Dr. Carter and the whole staff at this Greenberg Dental office exceeded my expectations. I went in because this was the closest dental practice on the covered list of my insurance company. I walked out quite happy to be able to return there for my dental care.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
All the way around excellent service
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!! 😍
I have always hated going to the dentist and my first time having an extraction at my last dental office was a nightmare. It hurt when I was given the shots to numb my mouth and the "pressure" turned into "pain" in the middle of the extraction to the point I had to get another numbing shot. When it was all said and done I had to get a few stitches due to a first blood vessel. When I left, I decided in that moment that I would never go to that dentist again. Fast forward to about 6 months later to now and I had another tooth that needed to be removed. My sister referred me to Greenberg Dental who are now my dental office forever more. Dr. Ben Carter and his assistants were amazing!!! I told them about my horrible experience and they assured me that I would just fine and they would take good care of me and they were right. Not only did I not feel the shots to numb me, but the extraction itself was totally painless and over before I even realized. This was the best dentist visit I have ever experienced and I highly recommend them!!! I thanked them and told them I loved them!!! 😍😍😍😍😍
A
2 months ago
Very good service, professional office
What I consider to be a challenge is not one for this office. The Dentist was very good and he devised a treatment plan for me that will work well for me with minimal steps. I am also pleased with the cost estimates. I would most definitely recommend this office to other patients. I am receiving excellent treatment and my wife is also pleased with her experiences with them.
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
V
3 months ago
Dental assistants and dentist were excellent!
When I came In and in what is excruciating pain, they helped me tremendously and did their best to save my teeth as best as possible. They were very understanding with my pain levels and tolerance. They understood the financial difficulties with two root canals and did their best to accommodate. Would highly recommend to others.