Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Greenbrier Dental always is high quality. The dentists, hygienist, and staff members are always friendly and work hard to make you feel comfortable and taken care of. They listen to you about concerns and give you advice on how you can better your dental care. The waiting room and dental rooms are clean. I highly recommend Greenbrier Dental to my friends and family.
B
3 days ago
I've been coming here to get my teeth cleaned as long as I can remember, always been a positive experience.
C
6 days ago
I came in for a cleaning everyone was so professional thank you for your service
D
6 days ago
Today
Very efficient, painless. Nice staff.
T
7 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly service!
Any child who loves to go to the dentist knows they are doing something right. I have been seeing Dr. Etheridge since I was very young. And I prefer to have all of my dental care with his expertise, that’s why I trust his office with my teeth, and my daughters teeth.
T
1 week ago
Fast and friendly, always on time and no wait
D
1 week ago
All the staff is always friendly and professional!
I have been a patient of Dr. Harrells for over 10 years, however he is now down to working two days a week. Good for you Dr. Harrell! Excellent dentist! I am now seeing Dr. Etheridge and was very pleased with our first consult. He was pleasant, patient and very informative concerning the questions about the procedure I want to have. Looking forward to being a patient of his!
S
1 week ago
1st Time patient and I was very impressed with the customer service & staff. I have found my new dental office. Thank you!
T
1 week ago
I have been with Dr. Etheridge 15 yrs +! He's always been professional, courteous, and friendly! That includes the entire staff. I was so glad they added a pediactric staff, because I sure didn't want to take my daughter anywhere else! Good job Greenbriar Dental!❤️
L
1 week ago
Great Dentist Office
I love the friendly staff!! They greet you from the beginning until the end. People there are really genuine and it shows! Keep up the good work and continue to make people smile and have healthy teeth.