Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
This was a very good appointment. The cleaning was not painful and the hygienist was very professional
W
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very professional and compassionate.
B
2 months ago
Greenbrier Dental always is high quality. The dentists, hygienist, and staff members are always friendly and work hard to make you feel comfortable and taken care of. They listen to you about concerns and give you advice on how you can better your dental care. The waiting room and dental rooms are clean. I highly recommend Greenbrier Dental to my friends and family.
B
2 months ago
I've been coming here to get my teeth cleaned as long as I can remember, always been a positive experience.
C
2 months ago
I came in for a cleaning everyone was so professional thank you for your service
D
2 months ago
Today
Very efficient, painless. Nice staff.
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly service!
Any child who loves to go to the dentist knows they are doing something right. I have been seeing Dr. Etheridge since I was very young. And I prefer to have all of my dental care with his expertise, that’s why I trust his office with my teeth, and my daughters teeth.
T
2 months ago
Fast and friendly, always on time and no wait
D
2 months ago
All the staff is always friendly and professional!
I have been a patient of Dr. Harrells for over 10 years, however he is now down to working two days a week. Good for you Dr. Harrell! Excellent dentist! I am now seeing Dr. Etheridge and was very pleased with our first consult. He was pleasant, patient and very informative concerning the questions about the procedure I want to have. Looking forward to being a patient of his!
S
2 months ago
1st Time patient and I was very impressed with the customer service & staff. I have found my new dental office. Thank you!