Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
very attentive and professional
Kudos to the front desk Trish for scheduling me in a timely manner. Very professional staff. Raven is very attentive as well as Dr. Doan. Thank you for keeping me smiling.
N
3 days ago
Professional Service
The Office Staff worked with me ahead of time to confirm insurance and prepare for my appointment. Upon arrival the assistant, hygienist, and doctor were all prompt, provided any necessary information about what would take place, and walked through all treatment plans for myself. After, the Office staff assisted me in setting up my additional treatment required, scheduling, and the possible costs based off of my insurance information. Everyone was friendly and courteous even in the later afternoon hours.
M
3 days ago
Very professional with high quality care
Dr.Balino and her assistance( sorry I didn't catch your name) are very professional and caring. Everything was explained to me what will be done and made me feel comfortable. From the time I come in until I'm leaving everybody is very friendly and have a smile! thank you so much for your great attitude and taken the time to listen \("-")/
K
3 days ago
I was very pleased with the treatment I received as well as the attentive staff. I needed an emergency appointment and was able to be scheduled the same day. This means a lot when you have dental emergencies because not all dentist are able to see you the same day. Only wish they were opened on the weekend !!!
A
4 days ago
Best office and staff ever!!
We absolutely love Dr. Spruill and Office staff!!! They are exactly what every kid needs!!!
A
4 days ago
I am 74 yrs. old and have been to dentists in the states that I have resided, in these being Conn.,Vermont,Florida and now Virginia.I have been with Greenbrier Dental for the past few years and they are the best I Have been to.There office staff is very efficient and helpful and there's always a smile for you.The hygienists and Dr.Etheridge are very professional and know what there doing no pain with either Dr.Etheridge or hygienists.I thank tem for their professionalism and recommend this office to everyone.
D
4 days ago
Always treated very well by the staff from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave.
Everybody is so friendly, courteous and very professional.
D
4 days ago
Professional, flexible and kind
I had an abscess on one of my molars and was in excruciating pain. I came to the office without an appointment and was able to be seen by Dr. Doan. I will tell you, Dr. Doan and her dental technicians were outstanding from the time I arrived until I was dismissed. I arrived in pain and left with no pain. Greatly appreciated the outstanding service provided and the overall professionalism of the entire office staff.
C
5 days ago
Professional and kind
My daughter went to havthe sealants placed on her molars and had a bit of a freak out moment. She ripped the little mouth retractor out, spit all over the chair and started sobbing because it “taste gross”. The Hygenist was so sweet and assured me that even the most cooperative kids have freakouts sometimes with sealants because it is so bitter tasting. Dr Spruill came over and talked to my daughter, showed her all the pieces and explained everything to her, told her she could stand up if she wanted for the procedure and did a faster setting sealant himself. They were both so great!
J
1 week ago
Exceptional in every way!
From the time you make an appointment until after your visit, GBDC takes excellent care you. Dr. Rice is awesome and has a way of putting you at ease.