Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great visit with professional staff.
T
6 days ago
Professional service all the way
Great job on customer service. From the front desk to the physician and everyone in between, you never missed a step. Thank you for making me feel special!
P
6 days ago
Had to have a front tooth re-enforced with bonding beecause of a chipped enamel. Procedure didn't take long, painless. After my insurances paid, my copay was very reasonable. Tooth looks good. Very satisfied with results. Been going to Dr Etheridge for more than 20 years.
G
6 days ago
Professional Team
Being greeted at the door with smiles and leaving with the same smiles and wishes for a good rest of my day was so warm and friendly. I knew I was in good hands with the Doctor,the Hygienist and all of the Staff. I have already recommended your business to others.
N
6 days ago
Cleaning
Excellent!!!!! I was in a rush and had to make another appointment. They had another dentist come in right away so I could be on my way. They are the chick-fil-a of dentistry in Hampton Roads!!!!
R
6 days ago
Very professional an Friendly there they always greet you with a big smile
I have been going to Greenbrier Dental for about seven years now, seeing Dr Harold an his team never never a bad experience with the care and professionalism from them. They are always friendly an make me feel welcome an comfortable.
L
6 days ago
Very quality service and very professional
Very pleased with my experience with this practice, felt like family. They were very willing to work with me. It was so wonderful to call one day and being seen the next morning. Had 2 extractions done. No pain during the procedure and minimal pain afterwards. I want to say Thank You all Very Much. Actually looking forward to my next appt..
M
6 days ago
Excellent care and professional service all around
I had my 6mo checkup today. All went well. Staff is always friendly and glad to see me!!!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
First class dental care. Frendly and orgnized. Minimum wait time.
D
1 week ago
Excellent doctors and friendly staff, always polite and interested in how I am doing. A clean facility is always important to me and this office certainly fits the bill.