Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Etheridge 15 yrs +! He's always been professional, courteous, and friendly! That includes the entire staff. I was so glad they added a pediactric staff, because I sure didn't want to take my daughter anywhere else! Good job Greenbriar Dental!❤️
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
I love the friendly staff!! They greet you from the beginning until the end. People there are really genuine and it shows! Keep up the good work and continue to make people smile and have healthy teeth.
E
1 month ago
The service was great and it always is
J
1 month ago
I was disappointed that I was not notified that my dentist would not be there today as I had expected. Had I been notified, I would not have shown up for the appointment, but would have rescheduled, although I have no complaint about the the young lady who came in place of Dr. Harrell.
D
1 month ago
appointment on time, very friendly staff
The staff greated me immediately as I arrived. The staff was very friendly. My appointment was on time, no waiting.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
The staff there this morning were really nice and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable and help me understand everything that was going on
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service.
W
1 month ago
Extremely Helpful!!!
They were absolutely wonderful and SO helpful! I've always hated/dreaded going to the dentist because they were never helpful and only criticised my habits. Instead of being constructive they were judgmental, and so now going to the Greenbrier Dental Center and seeing that going to the dentist can be fun and helpful I'm looking forward to my next appointment! I'm actually excited to go to the dentist's and I never thought I'd say that.
M
1 month ago
Highly prompt, professional and pleasant care.
As always, this visit was another nice and pleasant experience. Excellent, professional care is the norm.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough.