Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Cleaning and a surprise... lol
I was scheduled to get my cleaning yesterday. And of the procedure went fantastic, bc the team here is awesomesauce. And I had a few small cavities and a root tip that was left from a crown that had fallen out, that needed to be removed. But instead of making another appointment they actually had time yesterday to do the extraction and one of the cavities that was located next to the extraction. I love not having to make an extra appt for that! Thank you.... no problems to report. Thanks Dr. Balino
T
1 week ago
Best experience ever!
I am in love with this office! Everyone was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I left fully informed of what my next treatment steps were and excited to have found a new dentist. I've switched my entire family over to Greenbrier dental and told all my co-workers to give them a try as well.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The staff goes above and beyond to show they care about you as a patient. My dental assistant took the time to explain procedures and plans for my next appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I love this office. They are so friendly and accommodating-i would highly recommend them to anyone!!
B
2 weeks ago
Service
The service that I received today was excellent. Thank Dr. Rice and the staff for getting me in on such a short notice to take care of replacing a filling.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional service.
I always have a great dental team.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great service... always professional...
N
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist
I can’t say enough about ALL of the staff at Greenbrier Dental Center. I’ve been taking my daughter here for 5yrs and from the minute you walk in the door you are greeted with smiles, you don’t wait long to be seen. My daughter has never been afraid and the hygienist’s and Dr Spruill are amazing!!!! My questions and concerns are always answered. I would HIGHLY recommend this dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Greenbrier dental was wonderful! It was my daughter’s first time at the dentist and they made her feel so comfortable, very patience and explained everything in full details
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Made my son feel so comfortable. Fast and friendly service !