Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
They are very professional
They try to make your ad comfortable as possible. I have TMJ so Jenny was great at giving me breaks to eat my had pain
D
6 days ago
Excellent care
N
6 days ago
High Quality , Professional , Friendly Service
This was my first visit at this office and I enjoyed it . The associates were very polite and made sure I was comfortable and understood everything going on .
J
6 days ago
Caring and Professional
Cannot thank the staff enough for their help in fitting me in, within two hours of calling, for a Monday morning emergency...greatly appreciated. Walked in and was immediately taken back to be examined; Jessica and Dr. Doan couldn't have been more personable, caring, and professional in helping to resolve my issue. A sincere thank you to all!
N
7 days ago
Great staff and Service
Staff was excellent in accommodating and working with my schedule in getting me in. They also worked to inform me of any openings earlier than my planned appointment to account for my travel schedule. In addition the staff remembered me from my previous visits despite a 4 year gap.
M
1 week ago
Mike's Review
I was greeted warmly, asked to be seated. I sat maybe 10 minutes before I was called in. I was again greeted warmly by the doctor. She advised what the X-rays showed and what she was going to do. I was comfortable during the entire procedure.
J
1 week ago
I think I will be making this my new dentistry...
The staff was great, they really take care of their patients. Also, I love the hours! I don’t know any dentistry that’s open until 8pm.
B
1 week ago
Fast, Efficient service
My daughter is 2 yrs old and Dr. Spruill and his team are extremely quick and efficient with my cautious child. They got the job done super fast while als being through and understanding of my child’s feelings.
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
It’s a great place to start a dental plan with. Very personable and professional there.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Allison is wonderful. She is gentle when even just doing a routine cleaning. She is very personable and a pleasure to talk with.