Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
My son loves going to the dentist!
Everyone that you meet at Greenbriar Dental Center is smiling, kind, and helpful! From the two lovely women at the front desk, to the techs and the dentist himself. I could not have asked for better people to handle the very big job of my little one's chompers. This time my son had to have his x-rays taken on the big x-ray machine. He did a great job standing still for the imaging and the hygienist was nice enough to get a print out of the x-ray for my son to keep. He thought it was so cool to be able to keep the x-ray! Not to mention he enjoys going up and down in the dentist's chair and picking out a toy from the treasure box. There is not a bad thing to say about this office! Thank you!
J
3 years ago
Great people, great place!
J
3 years ago
Great people, great place!
J
3 years ago
5 gold stars!
This practice goes above and beyond to help families maintain healthy teeth ! Yay greenbrier dental! You guys are the best!
R
3 years ago
The cleaning and care given was great. Thank you.
D
3 years ago
Staff is extremely nice and comforting! They go out of their way to be nice. That's a very big deal for me ,
N
3 years ago
Hampton Roads at Its Finest
Everything about Greenbrier Dental Center is "top drawer." Prompt, efficient, competent, and friendly staff provide superb service in pleasant surroundings.
K
3 years ago
Everyone at the desk, Dr Balino and the dental assistant were Speedy, respectful and pleasant.
K
3 years ago
Relieved!
I have been going to GDC for over 10 yrs. I was referred to them and I have referred them to friends. I have seen the practice grow. In need to service their satisfied clients. When you arrive your are acknowledged immediately, nothing is rushed, it is organized, professional, and a friendly atmosphere. I was informed of what would take place when the assistant took me back, Dr. Bellino reviewed the x-rays and explained plan of action. I thought I had cracked a tooth but she explained it wasn't apparent on the x-rays. She believed it to be my sinuses and prescribed antibiotics. She also put a watch on it for the future. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Thank you.
R
3 years ago
Genuinely Caring and Professional place
Dr. Spruill and his staff are always friendly. From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated with warmth and smiling faces.The staff is also very personable and professional- they know their stuff!! They genuinely care about children and it shows.