Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I had a stand-in dental hygenist clean my teeth and she was great! My "regular" was at a event for her child. My waits are never long, the reception & service are super. And a big plus is the evening appointment, so as not to interrupt the work day. Thank you all! CB Chesapeake
S
3 years ago
Awesome visit as usual!
I have continued seeing Dr. Harrell despite living two hours away from Chesapeake. He is the best, and so are the wonderful ladies who assist him! They know me and my son by name and recall various things we've discussed over the years. They're friendly, caring, and top-notch professionals. Plus, they get my quirky sense of humor--it's great that I can crack them up since that helps me feel more comfortable. He seems honest about any work I have ever needed--he doesn't tell me I have to have fillings and such unless I really have needed it. I would keep going to Dr. Harrell even if I moved across the country--that's how terrific he and his staff are :-).
L
3 years ago
Excellent Care
I was seen as an emergency, same day. Everyone was extremely caring. I was the last patient on a Friday afternoon and was not rushed out .
L
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
They were quick to schedule me after I cracked my tooth and the service was exceptional. It was my first crown and they made me feel very comfortable and helped tremendously to ease my fear. JOB WELL DONE!!!
S
3 years ago
Great customer service and friendly atmosphere.
Outstanding dental team, my appointment and treatment went as scheduled.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and sincere
First time there and extremely impressed with how friendly the staff is!
W
3 years ago
Great Viisit
As always, it was a great checkup. Arrived early and taken in right away. Received a thorough checkup and cleaning from Helene followed by an exam by Dr. Etheridge. I definitely recommend this practice.
J
3 years ago
Highly professional and friendly staff
My first visit was on time, and the staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dental office.
M
3 years ago
High quality service; yes!
My center/lower tooth had been bothering me for several days so I called your office on Monday and was able to schedule an appointment for late Monday afternoon. I thought I'd be waiting in your office until all appointments were done; I was pleased when I was brought into a treatment room right on time. Dental Assistant, Micky, went thru the preliminaries and very soon Dr. Harrell arrived. He assessed the situation and smoothed the jagged edge on the tooth in question; I was very pleased to have the matter settled. Thank you all!
J
3 years ago
Supper friendly staff and was seen promptly on time.
It was great.