Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Visits to Greenbrier Dental Clinic.
Really enjoy going to see you. Always professional and very friendly. Would advise anyone that needs dental work to go see you. Concise and to the point, and always ready to do what is needed. Makes a person feel almost like family. As a matter of fact. you handle all of my family.
J
3 years ago
Savin' Those Teeth!
Appreciate the most thorough cleaning by Allison and the decision to take an x-ray of an area of my concern even though it wasn't time for the annual x-rays. Along with Dr. Etheridge's expertise, they pinpointed the needed dental work that will hopefully extend the life of an important tooth another decade plus. Admin staff was also very helpful, as usual.
R
3 years ago
The service was excellent! Details were explained in advance.
Greenbrier Dental Center provides excellent service and send sappointment reminders! With my busy schedule, the reminders are a godsend.
L
3 years ago
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.
S
3 years ago
Dental Care Top Notch
Friendly, helpful and efficient staff who manage to make what is usually the dreaded dental visit a pleasant experience. No long waits, gentle dental care, one on one with the dentist who will answer your questions and concerns and give a thorough exam.
L
3 years ago
Professional and kind
This was my first visit to Greenbrier Dental Center. I was very pleasantly greeted at the registration desk. I was amazed with the very high tech equipment which was used to scan and record my entire mouth area. The several staff members I met were very competent and knowledgeable, and very concerned with my personal comfort. The hygienist was as gentle and thorough as possible with my teeth cleaning. This was not an easy job, because I had not been able to have dental work for a considerable length of time,due to some serious health problems. When Dr. Greg Harrell came in to check my teeth I was very pleased to observe how knowledgeable he was about my special health problems, and how I can maintain a healthy mouth. I will,and have recommend Dr. Harrell to others.
B
3 years ago
went great
I was very pleased with last appointment, very little waiting, everyone was pleasant. Hope you don't change anything!
M
3 years ago
Great set up
I am pleased with the entire process of my appointments. Once you are checked in for your appointment, the transition to the room for cleaning is easy. I enjoy having Jenny clean me teeth. She is careful through the process and always aware of how the patient is doing. It makes coming for a cleaning painless. The service to check out is simple as well.
D
3 years ago
Wonderful Patient Care
Wonderful patient care and I honestly can't say enough good things. So glad I found great dentistry care for my family. The staff is great, friendly, genuinely concerned, efficient and always ready for me at my appointment time.
K
3 years ago
awesome
I love Dr. Dan and his group of highly personable and professional employees. honored to be a patient there. Thank you very much!