Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Jennie was amazing
Jennie was so wonderful with our 3 year old son. She truly loves children and her job and I’m grateful she takes such great care of my son. She’s truly an asset to your team!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I highly recommend this dental office. Every staff member is genuinely kind and sincere. I had no choice but to take my niece and nephew today (I was dreading it) and they went above and beyond to help make them comfortable getting them chairs in my room and putting cartoons on for them. Even letting them get something from the treasure box. For all of you with kids, this is priceless. I don’t even remember getting my fill 😉. They treat my family this way every time. Very appreciated. Thank you to Dr. Etheridge and all of your staff for always being so welcoming and accommodating. 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing first experience
I haven’t been to the dentist in an extremely long time until my boyfriend referred his dentist here at Greenbrier. I have a fear of coming to the dentist but the staff here helped me over come my fear by being friendly and gentle with my mouth. No pain at all!
N
2 weeks ago
No pain
Everyone dreads a dental check up, but it is so much easier when you know that the dental hygienist can do her job well and not hurt you.
T
2 weeks ago
My granddaughter' s first visit was amazing!!!
The office and dental team are AWESOME!!!! I am so glad I am taking her them. Kiddos Team Amelia
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Balino and assistant, Dakota, provided excellent care in prep, actual service, and post instructions.
K
3 weeks ago
Chesapeake’s Finesy
Excellent staff,excellent service, short wait times, and they are very accommodating, even offering evening appointments. Everyone is so kind and professional and the dental care is excellent! Dr. Balino is terrific. The best dental office in Chesapeake, hands down!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and enjoyable experience.
I actually love going to the Dentist, Dr. Harrell, & Jenny Novak are just awesome!
A
3 weeks ago
Everything was professional, friendly, painless and excellent ~ as always!
D
3 weeks ago
Emily Wolborskys appt
Excellent service every time we have an dental appt. Everyone is smiling and friendly. See you guys soon. Dr. Harrel is awesome!!!