Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
I can’t can begin to explain how great today was. Dr Rice and his assistant were fabulous. Thank you!!
E
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and considerate hygeinists
Everyone there is great. I needed deep periodontal cleaning and their machine is great. Everything was explained and the technician was alert to my responses. No pain afterward either. They made what could have been a very stressful experience not be so bad.
S
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning and great Dentist today.
J
2 weeks ago
Everybody sincerely friendly and concerned with the patient from beginning to end of appointment. This experience is consistent with every visit which is remarkable. A very comfortable experience, especially for a dental office. Also, they stick to the schedule and do not keep you waiting without seeming to be in any rush themselves. Unusual these days - very nice!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental team around.
The people at Greenbrier dental are always friendly and professional. I recommed them, and did just last we to a coworker.
V
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everyone in the office treats you cordially. The service is always great.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist so far
The Doctor and nurses were just super nice, and they dont just care about the money, they actually want to help you. I felt very comfortable for it being my first time, the reminders are good to and no long waits. So im glad i picked Greenbrier dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Service was professional and friendly.
Appointment reminders were very helpful. Professionals and staff were very attentive and responded positively to my questions and concerns. That was appreciated.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in The Area!
Today, was so meaningful for me, my Mom passed away 2 weeks ago and the caring compassion I received was amazing. Dr. Balino was wonderful. She is so kind, caring and gentle . Everyone there makes you feel like they care. I am so grateful to have them. Best experience for me. Always!
K
2 weeks ago
I love Greenberg Dental. They are as professional as they are customer service oriented.