Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
great service
As always friendly staff, professional service, punctual and such a relaxing atmosphere for a dentist office. I always recommend this office to my friends and family in need of dental service.
W
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL PRACTICE AROUND.
F
1 month ago
Very professional and detailed service!
Thorough and enjoyable!
S
1 month ago
The staff was very accommodating and patient with my 3 year old who did not want her teeth cleaned! She left happy!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I really appreciate how they keep me informed about my appointments. The staff is very friendly and accomodating.
M
1 month ago
my favorite dentist
I am one of those terrified persons wo go to the dentist. my experiences here have made it so much easier. you are greeted by name when you pop in the waiting room. wait time is very minimal. all assistants and hygienist [sp] make it quite pleasant.
T
1 month ago
Great service!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Our family has been extremely pleased with our experiences at Greenbrier Dental. Their "reminder" system for appointments is great, the staff at the front is always helpful and friendly and those involved with working on your teeth are professional and kind at the same time. Our plan is to be longtime customers.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I love seeing Jenny every six months! It's like visiting a friend who takes care of my teeth. The office staff and assistants are always on top of everything and forever warm and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
P
1 month ago
Time is Money
Never have to wait, always on time. My staff could learn Greenbrier Dental Center