Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I've had bad experiences at dentist in the past. My husband goes here so I made an appointment. They have a friendly amazing staff. I would recommend them to anyone they make you calm and feel like family.
E
1 week ago
On time, high-quality work
I’ve been going here for five years and they always take me exactly on time. The dental care is excellent and they make me feel like the value my time. Highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Dian is the best dentist out there. She has a way or speaking to you, NOT at you. Bedside manner is awesome. Hygienist Jennifer who worked on me due to mine being on leave. I decided to see her from now on. I hate dental appointments but the care I get from these wonderful folks makes it a bit more pleasant for me. Thank you😋
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
My 3 boys have been seeing Dr. Spruill for about a decade now and he and his entire team of assistants have always been wonderful with my kids. Our latest visit was today and everyone, from the cranky teen to the squirmy four-year-old, came out smiling. I’m always so impressed with how Dr. Spruill and his assistant Anna can get my active preschooler to sit still and cooperate. The dental care my children receive is also wonderful. When my 12 year old broke his front 2 permanent teeth after a fall 3 years ago, Dr. Spruill bonded the teeth and we can’t tell the difference - his teeth look totally natural. To sum up, we love Greenbrier Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
Always met with a smile and very professional staff.
I was met on time and with a smile. Service was quick and very professional. Everyone is so friendly and easy to work with.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Always professional, excellent care.
D
2 weeks ago
Best run dental office from arrival to treatment to exit!
I have been a patient here for several years now. I am always impressed with the quality of care from reception to hygiene to evaluation to treatment. My hygienist is excellent,takes personal care for comfort and keeps you informed about each step and things to keep in mind for personal maintenance. Not only provides excellent service but is super friendly and family oriented. My dentist is outstanding! I have had a wide range of treatment and she has always kept me comfortable during every procedure. My dentist has always let me know what treatment is needed immediately and other treatment that can wait. Not pushy to do everything at once! This is a good size practice but feels like going to family due to friendly staff! As a former missionary for 20 years living overseas, I have had at least 10-15 dentists! This dentist and practice is the best of them all!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly,professional and courteous
Our whole family has been going to Greenbriar Dental Center for over six years. We absolutely adore them!! My girls actually get excited about going to the dentist! As a parent I love that not only do I completely trust everyone on staff but my girls feel relaxed as well. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you always know exactly what is going on and make sure you are comfortable with everything. I recommend them to anyone who mentions they are searching for a dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I always hated going to the dentist but going to greenbrier dentistry changed that.From the girls up front to the assistants to the hygienist (Jen) to the dentist (Dr. Ethridge) they make you feel comfortable and always provide exceptional service.Thanks to all of you.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent for First Visit
Today was my 2 year old daughters first visit to the Dentist and the outstanding job of the hygienist and dentist made my daughter feel at ease. The hygienist took the time to show my daughter all the tools she was going to use and explain what she was going to do before starting. Everyone was super kind and made my daughter have a wonderful first experience!