Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great Care and Customer Service
The entire staff at Greenbrier Dental has always been very professional and courteous at every visit. The hygienists are personable and are gentle in their treatment. Dr. Etheridge is always pleasant and has a smile. I will continue to recommend Dr. Etheridge and his practice any time I can.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional Excellence Blended With Caring Concern
The Greenbriar Dental Staff truly blends together to provide both professional excellence and caring concern for their patients. Each is treated individually with gentle patience and kindness which are a rare jewels. All staff seem willing to go the extra mile to please, answer all concerning questions, and make the patient comfortable. I am truly blessed.
F
2 weeks ago
I am very happy that I found Greenbrier Dental. They couldn't be nicer. Every step or procedure is explained to you as they go along. I highly recommend Greenbrier Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rice and staff are always pleasant, thorough and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent in everyway
Everything about Greenbriar Dental is excellent. There is a reason why I drive 45 minutes to go there. Wonderful people and wonderful smiles!
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and polite. They made me feel every comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and polite. I appreciate the texts for appointment reminders.
G
3 weeks ago
It was a pleasant and high quality experience. The dental issues that I listed were explored during the examination. I was definitely satisfied with the outcome. I will recommend this business to others.
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in ton
My son is autistic and I so scared of the dentist. He’s 5 years old and I was worried he would really be a problem. Dr Sprull and his assistants were amazing with him and his sister. They were kind, sweet and even so far is to sing to him. I’m so grateful that we met. He is one of the best and I totally trust his approach to conservative dentistry for my children. A+ Treatment
D
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased Patient
I cracked my tooth and needed to be seen right away. They were able to fit me in the same day. I was incredibly pleased with the prompt service I received during my visit today. Everyone was courteous and professional. They explain me what needed to be done and made sure I knew what all of my options were. I was able to have my tooth temporarily fixed due to the time constraints, but will be returning to take care of the long term fix. I really appreciate Greenbrier Dental!