Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Top notch service with a smile
I am new to Greenbrier dental, just my 4th visit. Each visit has exceeded my expectations, the staff at all levels is professional and pleasant and make the visit enjoyable. I feel that the appointment is thorough and that they are not trying to drum up extra work like my previous dentist did. They have even inspired me to floss when I hadn’t flossed all my life, been flossing every day for 4 months now, it is now part of my daily routine.
B
2 weeks ago
Personable, professional, and prompt
I am so glad that Greenbrier Dental is my dentist office. Dr. Rice is one of the nicest dentist I've ever had. I thought I would never find another great dentist after Dr. Kaiser (change in insurance). The entire office staff makes me feel like a human and not a number! Good service from the time I arrive until the time when I leave.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience in my life! And I've never enjoyed going to the dentist !!
I had heard very good things about Greenbrier Dental from other patients - this was my first visit, and I was completely happy from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. The entire staff, from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the Doctor was friendly, courteous, happy, and professional. The atmosphere in the entire facility was comfortable, clean, and nice. I wish I had started going to Greenbrier Dental a long time ago.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist text and office staff. I like coming here.
Greenbrier dental center is a very efficient, friendly and professional dental practice. My dental tech it’s excellent and I always feel like she is taking really good care of my teeth. The dentists are excellent also. I Think it’s pretty cool that they put the TV on in the room just in case you’re nervous or need a distraction. They will also let you pick the show you want to watch. All the office staff and everybody I’ve been in contact here has gone above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
B
3 weeks ago
Makes Me Want to Get More Teeth Removed
Dr. Rice and the rest of the staff were very good. Thanks for making an unpleasant experience less unpleasant!
M
3 weeks ago
Never going anywhere else!
My children have been to several dentists and they actually look forward to visiting this location. Everyone who works there seems so friendly and make my children feel very comfortable. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Puts a smile on my face
Had an implant completion, today. Dr Etheridge did an excellent job, as always. He and his team do such great work. I’m always recommending the clinic to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Greenbrier Dental
Very friendly - very professional - very punctual - great communication/notification of upcoming appointments - I highly recommend them
L
3 weeks ago
Best Service Ever
I broke a tooth over the weekend and called early on Monday morning. Dr. Etheridge, my usual dentist, wasn't available due to personal reasons so the Admin gave me a Monday appointment with another dentist who took care of my problem immediately. Greenbrier Dental is the best dentist office I have ever gone to, and I'm 65 so I've been to a view. I would always recommend Greenbrier Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
As always excellent customer service from the front desk to the treatment area