Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent Facility
Everyone here from scheduling, sign- in, cleaning, Dr. Ethridge, and Treatment Plan Specialist, are awesome. Polite, informative, professional. Wait time is acceptable also. Definitely recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
GDC
As a first timer today I was given superior customer service. All of the ladies were very helpful at the front desk. The three ladies who took care of me during my appointment were very sweet and thorough. Mrs. Lisa took extra time from her day to answer some questions I had in depth. I have been to some great dental offices , Greenbrier Dental Center by far has set awesome standards with their staff. Amazing team, thank you for today!
L
2 months ago
Great Service
I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly.The dental hygienist was very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Professional with a good "bedside manner"
All of the staff at Greenbrier Dental were welcoming and friendly. I would recommend coming here.
Z
2 months ago
Broken tooth
They got me in the same day and immediately took care of my problem. Super helpful and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Never have to wait, always on time. Very professional, and caring. Great visit every time.
A
2 months ago
Everything was great as always!
D
2 months ago
5 Star!
Best staff, best service. Everyone in the office is very professional.
C
2 months ago
6-month appointment
Thank you for the assistance during this visit, and for helping with the current issue that I have. Always professional, always friendly. thankyou. MURFF
K
2 months ago
Always A+ Service in the Back
We have visited Greenbrier Dental for years and we always receive A+ service all around. However, I noticed while waiting in the pediatric waiting area that the receptionists were chatting about customers constantly. Phone conversation were recapped verbally between the ladies, with attitude. The chatting was loud enough that we could hear each word. I found this highly unprofessional and not the norm this business at all. May i suggest an in office messaging app. Also, we showed up a little early, about 15 mins. We were not greeted kindly at all. Instead she said, " You're appointment is not until xxx, you're early." So very rude. I am sorry to place a negative post. I hope the ladies up front receive further training. Let's keep the Greenbrier Dental standard and track record A+.