Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, and delightful staff from front desk to staff providing my services
K
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone was friendly, courteous, and respectful!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Everyone was nice
C
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly. Excellent in every way.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Etheridge is patient and very professional.
I went in for a filling / possible root canal. It took 3 doses of anesthesia for Dr. Etheridge to get me numb, a problem I have encountered many times in the past. He was very patient and made sure that I would be pain-free throughout the procedure.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Nice to be welcome by smiling faces and a greeting! This is the Most Professional Dental Office I ever seen. It's a Pleasure to go to the Dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Timely Service
I have been using Greenbrier Dental Center for the last 7 years and my family has used them for the last 18 years. They have always been professional, courteous, prompt and just an all around great dental practice!! Allison is my hygienist, and has always been very friendly, efficient and caring about my comfort while in the chair. This dental group is a rare find and one I will always use while living in this part of Virginia. I recently moved (~1.5 years ago) and still travel the 30 miles out of my way to use this practice.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
I always have a great experience at Greenbrier Dental. My hygienist (Helena) is so great! I’m so glad I found her! The dentist I’ve been seeing (Dr. Balino) is amazing! So good at what she does and so friendly! Another great find, she is excellent. The crew works well with her too, so organized and efficient! Even though I had to have a cavity drilled and filled, I still had such a good experience today, I was inspired to take the time to write this review. I rate them 5 stars all around, excellent service.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service but Long wait
Yesterday, all three of my children had 6 o’clock appointments. The first one was not called back until 630 and the other two after that. The service of the receptionists, hygienists and the dentist were excellent. But with children ages three, five, and seven I was not thrilled with the wait time. This is the first time I have experienced such a wait.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Care for my Kids
I could not be more happy that we have found a dentist that my kids trust and feel comfortable with. We are extremely happy.