Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Quick, professional, friendly visit!
I called in for an emergency visit for my 17 month old daughter and was scheduled that same morning. I really appreciated the concern and urgency they had for her to be seen right away. The girls in the waiting area were super polite, and the dentist was very easygoing and knowledgeable about what would help my daughter. I can’t wait for her first check-up with you all!
T
2 months ago
Easy Cleaning! In and out!
They took me right in. Everyone was friendly. All my questions were answered. Cleaning was quick and easy!
R
2 months ago
Every time I go to Greenbrier Dental, I am seen at my appointed time and am always treated very wll......all businesses should have employees as respectful and as courteous
M
2 months ago
Cavity fill
It was my first cavity ever and I was pretty nervous. My dentist made sure I was comfortable and in no pain! It was a great experience, I love this place!
J
2 months ago
My kid love going to the dentist!!!!
They are always so friendly, they work efficiently, and they take time to explain the exam and answer questions. The kids love going there!
C
2 months ago
Best dental practice, high technology, reasonable pricing
Always a pleasant experience from front desk check in to checkout.
R
2 months ago
As Always my dental experience was very good. Jenny and Jennie Anne were wonderful - very careful, courteous, and professional. The billing staff was flexible as our Flexible Spending card had expired last month and they allowed me some room to make the payment as we pursue an updated card.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr. Harrell and his staff are #1 in my book! Appointments are on time and pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Tks...tks...tks for working me into a busy schedule!! Dr Rice gave me a temporary fix for my problem so I could enjoy my weekend ..I must make appt for a needed crown as SOON as I can be seen!! NO EATING on right side until then!! 😯 Calling on Monday. ...tks again
M
2 months ago
I always recommend this office to friends
I have been coming to Greenbrier Dental for over 20 years. As soon as my daughters were old enough, I brought them with me. Dr. Etheridge and his associates are like family