Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Greenbrier Dental for about 5 years now and every time I come in, every one is kind, from the front to the back. So last night I had to get 2 filling done, I was really not looking forward to it; but both Dr. Rice and his assistant were every friendly, they talked to me and asked questions which put me at ease. Even during the procedure made sure I was ok and that I was doing great. Thank you very much for you’re kindness.
R
1 month ago
Very caring
Dr Spruill is very caring. He was calming during a procedure that had my daughter very nervous. He talked her through the appointment so there wouldn’t be any surprises. She was all smiles afterwards. He’s a great Dr and highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Great with kids
We love Dr. Spruill and the pediatric hygienists. They work with one of my kiddos to make him feel comfortable when he doesn’t want to open his mouth, Dr. Spruill even let two of my kids sit together while he checked them, and then they were able to squeeze us in for additional work when we needed it. We recently moved a couple hours away and come back to go here!
J
1 month ago
Professional
I was treated by Dr. Rice who handled my dental issue very professionally. All of the staff at Greenbrier Dental are friendly and provide high quality service.
N
1 month ago
Continually impressed!
Friendly service. Quick and professional. Have nothing but good things to say about Greenbriar Dental Center!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Etheridge has an excellent staff in every regard from competence to personality, and clearly believes in "continuous process improvement." Evidently, technology improvements are embraced and implemented--my routine cleaning has evolved from a quite uncomfortable process to a completely painless and bloodless one.
N
1 month ago
Great service as always!
Very friendly staff from the receptionist to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
love Dr. Doan and her assistant Jessica
every one in the office are warm and friendly and no long waiting time
D
1 month ago
Comfortable and inviting office and staff
My child was hesitant at first walking back to the exam area but the staff was very friendly and efficient. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and my child warmed right up to her. The dentist was prompt showing up to examine and speak with us.
M
1 month ago
Always the nicest people and very efficient. Love the hygienist and dentist