Greenbrier Dental Center

Dentist

1059 Eden Way N.

Suite 100

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

dretheridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent, as always!
I've been a pt. at Greenbrier Dental forever and can honestly say each visit is without a hitch, everyone is professional, courteous, attentive, and Dr. Etheridge could not be a better dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
TOPNOTCH SERVICE, AS USUAL
Excellent cleaning by Allison and thorough inspection and assessment by Dr. Etheridge.
C
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Very professional Always pleasant Gets the job done with minimal wait time Thank you
R
4 weeks ago
My experience at Greenbrier Dental was excellent. The Staff is very nice and very professional. I definitely feel welcome when I am there.
A
4 weeks ago
Really loved the help and information I was provided with from Helen and her assistant as well as the front desk associates and I would recommend this office to anyone I didn't have a home now I think I have found one
T
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service with exemplary staff. I love you guys!!!
A
4 weeks ago
staff are always professional and take care of all your needs
D
4 weeks ago
Patient For Life
Great experience today with Dr. Etheridge as usual. Been going to Greenbrier Dental for nearly my whole life and today's treatment went well, no pain at all. I would definitely and have recommended y'all to others!
M
4 weeks ago
I love you guys.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Tidewater
I had a 5 o'clock appointment for two caps and a root canal. The staff and Doctor Etheridge gave me their full attention. Everything turned out great thanks to the work of Greenbrier Dental.