Greenburg Dental Fruit Cove

Dentist

Fruit Cove, FL 32259-3873

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have been looking for a great dental office for 3 years, after relocating. It has been difficult to find a dental office that did not try to charge me over and above what my insurance will cover. Not sure why, but such is the face of insurance these days... After a really negative experience(at a different Greenberg Dental) almost a year ago, I was so happy with all of the staff and the dentist my daughter and I met with yesterday. We will definitely make Greenberg Dental in Fruit Cove our family dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
There is way to say anything good about my visit with Greenberg Dental in Fruit Cove on Friday 6/22/2018. I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and waited approximately 10-15 after my appointment time to be called back. The Technician came in and took the x-rays and the Dentist reviewed them with me in what I would call a timely manner. Then I waited 45 minutes for the person to come in and clean my teeth before leaving, without my teeth having been cleaned. Another patient came in after the dentist had complete my exam and review and she was taken before me. At the point where I had waited 45 minutes, I left and made my feelings known to the cashier about having to wait for my teeth to be cleaned. She shared with me that scheduling allots so much time for X-rays, etc and that the other patient was scheduled before me, even though she came in after I did. All told I spent 1 hour and 30 minutes in the office and never got my teeth cleaned. if this was the first issue I had had with this office it would be different, but this is the second time I have left the office without having my teeth cleaned. The last time I waited over 1 hour in the waiting room and was never show back to the exam room. At this point I will never go back to a Greenberg Dental Office in Fruit Cove even if I have to pay for all services out of my own pocket versus using my insurance. Horrible experience and I will make sure it never happens again!
D
2 months ago
First time I have ever had a dentist so kind I would recommend him to all my friends
D
2 months ago
This office overbooks appointments. I waited in the dental chair for over an hour. The hygienist was very rude!
A
2 months ago
Great experience and friendly and thorough and explain everything
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
I would recommend Greenburg. I switched over because of insurance and I was happy with my experience. There's a bit of a wait, but it was manageable.
T
3 months ago
My NEW FOREVER dentist
I came to Greenburg Dental because my dentist, whom I have been going to for years recently retired. I am excited for her and the opportunities that retirement will bring her though I was apprehensive about having to change dentists. I thought so highly of my former Dentist, but out of necessity I had to make a switch. I admit I did try another dentist prior to Greenburg Dental for which I did not care for at all. After my experience at Greenburg Dental, I think I have found my NEW FOREVER dentist. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, the facility was clean and comfortable, as a new patient I was able to get in easily and they had convenient appointment options. Most importantly for me though was their ability to quickly established my trust in their business practices, ethics, and patient care. Not something I had experienced at the interim dentist I visited previously but certainly the experience I had for many with my initial dentist. I am so Happy that I will not have to compromise any of the things I value in a dentist now that I have found Greenburg Dental at Fruit Cove.
D
4 months ago
Great Practice
All employees were very nice and knowledgeable. Offices were very clean.
D
4 months ago
Awesome Visit
Great dentist and staff!
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist that doesn't do things needlessly!