Greenburg Dental Fruit Cove

Dentist

Fruit Cove, FL 32259-3873

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I had a very good experience. Really liked the staff and Dr. Patel. He was very professional and nice. He really listened to my concerns. I'm so thankful I found Greenberg Dental!!!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful and Professional Service
They treated my 14 year so wonderful. Made her feel good and involved her in her dental care. The doctor was so knowledgeable and patient. Her hygienist took her time and gave her such a beautiful cleaning.
L
4 weeks ago
Slowest dental experience ever
Took my son to his appointment at 8 for his 6 month clean and checkup. After he was back there for an hour and forty-five minutes! I said we needed to leave, he was missing school. The receptionist told me those appointments can take 2 hours. That’s the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever heard. A six month clean and check up should not take an hour and 45 minutes and definitely should not take 2 hours, especially when the patient is one of the first in the morning. There has to be insurance fraud going on, that’s ridiculous
S
1 month ago
Great care on time!
The staff was knowledgable snd efficient. We got in and out with an appt when school starts, and still made it to school for the last half of first period! Thanks so much!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have been looking for a great dental office for 3 years, after relocating. It has been difficult to find a dental office that did not try to charge me over and above what my insurance will cover. Not sure why, but such is the face of insurance these days... After a really negative experience(at a different Greenberg Dental) almost a year ago, I was so happy with all of the staff and the dentist my daughter and I met with yesterday. We will definitely make Greenberg Dental in Fruit Cove our family dentist.
J
3 months ago
There is way to say anything good about my visit with Greenberg Dental in Fruit Cove on Friday 6/22/2018. I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and waited approximately 10-15 after my appointment time to be called back. The Technician came in and took the x-rays and the Dentist reviewed them with me in what I would call a timely manner. Then I waited 45 minutes for the person to come in and clean my teeth before leaving, without my teeth having been cleaned. Another patient came in after the dentist had complete my exam and review and she was taken before me. At the point where I had waited 45 minutes, I left and made my feelings known to the cashier about having to wait for my teeth to be cleaned. She shared with me that scheduling allots so much time for X-rays, etc and that the other patient was scheduled before me, even though she came in after I did. All told I spent 1 hour and 30 minutes in the office and never got my teeth cleaned. if this was the first issue I had had with this office it would be different, but this is the second time I have left the office without having my teeth cleaned. The last time I waited over 1 hour in the waiting room and was never show back to the exam room. At this point I will never go back to a Greenberg Dental Office in Fruit Cove even if I have to pay for all services out of my own pocket versus using my insurance. Horrible experience and I will make sure it never happens again!
D
4 months ago
First time I have ever had a dentist so kind I would recommend him to all my friends
D
4 months ago
This office overbooks appointments. I waited in the dental chair for over an hour. The hygienist was very rude!
A
4 months ago
Great experience and friendly and thorough and explain everything
J
5 months ago
Quality Service
I would recommend Greenburg. I switched over because of insurance and I was happy with my experience. There's a bit of a wait, but it was manageable.