Greenburg Dental Fruit Cove

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dr. Patel at Greenberg is our family dentist - he is the best - got done my root canal. the office staff is very friendly, appt on time w/o waiting. Will go with him anytime for dental health needs.
C
2 months ago
Service Good, But Scheduling Needs Attention
The office staff was friendly and the technician was very professional. But, the scheduling system needs attention. I received 2 confirmation emails, and clicked the link in each that I would be there, but when I arrived, the folks at the front desk stated I was not on the schedule. However, since I was able to show the front desk person the confirmation emails, she resolved the problem for me. This situation should not have occurred; the computer should not put the office staff and patients in this position.
J
4 months ago
Pleasant and Prompt Office
The staff up front and back in the chair are all very professional and friendly. I received x-rays, check by the dentist and a cleaning in under an hour. I left happy which no one usually does leaving the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Worst Ever - Inferior Products
Worst ever - After my daughters braces came off they gave us a retainer. It broke within a few months. They then charged us $125 for a bottom replacement which broke in another few months. Now they want another $125 for a third retainer. Really? Clearly Greenberg Dental sells inferior products.
J
4 months ago
The staff at the front desk, the dental assistant and Dr. Patel were very friendly, professional and helpful. I really appreciated the way I was treated by all.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I had a very good experience. Really liked the staff and Dr. Patel. He was very professional and nice. He really listened to my concerns. I'm so thankful I found Greenberg Dental!!!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful and Professional Service
They treated my 14 year so wonderful. Made her feel good and involved her in her dental care. The doctor was so knowledgeable and patient. Her hygienist took her time and gave her such a beautiful cleaning.
E
5 months ago
Horrible Service..Fruit Cove Fl Office
Left me waiting in a chair for 45 minutes waiting to get my teeth cleaned like I have nothing better to do...And then after I walked out and called their little millennial office manager it was like it was my fault.It's hard to get customers these days and these people could care less. Would not know customer service if it smacked them in the face.....Stay away!!!!
L
6 months ago
Slowest dental experience ever
Took my son to his appointment at 8 for his 6 month clean and checkup. After he was back there for an hour and forty-five minutes! I said we needed to leave, he was missing school. The receptionist told me those appointments can take 2 hours. That’s the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever heard. A six month clean and check up should not take an hour and 45 minutes and definitely should not take 2 hours, especially when the patient is one of the first in the morning. There has to be insurance fraud going on, that’s ridiculous
S
6 months ago
Great care on time!
The staff was knowledgable snd efficient. We got in and out with an appt when school starts, and still made it to school for the last half of first period! Thanks so much!