Greenburg Dental Fruit Cove

Dentist

Fruit Cove, FL 32259-3873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and Prompt Office
The staff up front and back in the chair are all very professional and friendly. I received x-rays, check by the dentist and a cleaning in under an hour. I left happy which no one usually does leaving the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Worst Ever - Inferior Products
Worst ever - After my daughters braces came off they gave us a retainer. It broke within a few months. They then charged us $125 for a bottom replacement which broke in another few months. Now they want another $125 for a third retainer. Really? Clearly Greenberg Dental sells inferior products.
J
1 month ago
The staff at the front desk, the dental assistant and Dr. Patel were very friendly, professional and helpful. I really appreciated the way I was treated by all.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I had a very good experience. Really liked the staff and Dr. Patel. He was very professional and nice. He really listened to my concerns. I'm so thankful I found Greenberg Dental!!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful and Professional Service
They treated my 14 year so wonderful. Made her feel good and involved her in her dental care. The doctor was so knowledgeable and patient. Her hygienist took her time and gave her such a beautiful cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Horrible Service..Fruit Cove Fl Office
Left me waiting in a chair for 45 minutes waiting to get my teeth cleaned like I have nothing better to do...And then after I walked out and called their little millennial office manager it was like it was my fault.It's hard to get customers these days and these people could care less. Would not know customer service if it smacked them in the face.....Stay away!!!!
L
3 months ago
Slowest dental experience ever
Took my son to his appointment at 8 for his 6 month clean and checkup. After he was back there for an hour and forty-five minutes! I said we needed to leave, he was missing school. The receptionist told me those appointments can take 2 hours. That’s the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever heard. A six month clean and check up should not take an hour and 45 minutes and definitely should not take 2 hours, especially when the patient is one of the first in the morning. There has to be insurance fraud going on, that’s ridiculous
S
3 months ago
Great care on time!
The staff was knowledgable snd efficient. We got in and out with an appt when school starts, and still made it to school for the last half of first period! Thanks so much!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have been looking for a great dental office for 3 years, after relocating. It has been difficult to find a dental office that did not try to charge me over and above what my insurance will cover. Not sure why, but such is the face of insurance these days... After a really negative experience(at a different Greenberg Dental) almost a year ago, I was so happy with all of the staff and the dentist my daughter and I met with yesterday. We will definitely make Greenberg Dental in Fruit Cove our family dentist.
J
5 months ago
There is way to say anything good about my visit with Greenberg Dental in Fruit Cove on Friday 6/22/2018. I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and waited approximately 10-15 after my appointment time to be called back. The Technician came in and took the x-rays and the Dentist reviewed them with me in what I would call a timely manner. Then I waited 45 minutes for the person to come in and clean my teeth before leaving, without my teeth having been cleaned. Another patient came in after the dentist had complete my exam and review and she was taken before me. At the point where I had waited 45 minutes, I left and made my feelings known to the cashier about having to wait for my teeth to be cleaned. She shared with me that scheduling allots so much time for X-rays, etc and that the other patient was scheduled before me, even though she came in after I did. All told I spent 1 hour and 30 minutes in the office and never got my teeth cleaned. if this was the first issue I had had with this office it would be different, but this is the second time I have left the office without having my teeth cleaned. The last time I waited over 1 hour in the waiting room and was never show back to the exam room. At this point I will never go back to a Greenberg Dental Office in Fruit Cove even if I have to pay for all services out of my own pocket versus using my insurance. Horrible experience and I will make sure it never happens again!