Greenburg Dental Fruit Cove

Dentist

Fruit Cove, FL 32259-3873

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quick, Easy, Painless :-)
I was pleased that we got in just a little ahead of schedule. My son went back by himself and was brave, and they gained his friendship by their kindness with him. The dentist assured me of my son's status, and then we were done. :-)
W
2 months ago
Great dental care and easy to deal with
I was not looking forward to having a crown -- the dentist and his staff made everything as pleasant as can be done. The front staff were very considerate in making payment arrangements.
J
2 months ago
Sweet and friendly
It's hard in St Augustine to find an office that takes the state insurance AND can provide good care in a clean & welcoming environment. The Doctor my daughter saw and her staff nailed it all. My daughter is 7 years old and asks lots of questions and needs ALOT of reassurance at doctor or dentist appointments but the staff was not put out at all. The dental nurse Jordan was great and so kind. As we were leaving, another family was giving the male nurse a round of high 5's. The checkout receptionist did not get frustrated when I came back inside 2x to change around our next appointment. I was iffy about being told that for my daughter dental filling, the Dr and nurse are alone in the room but as I saw a clean environment with open rooms and no screaming, hysterical kids, I felt most at ease. The only reason that I am not giving the full five stars is the Doctor is only there 1 day per week and does not offer afterschool appointment.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The front desk was very friendly and organized during check-in and check-out. Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do but the office and staff has a very welcoming vibe which made my visit not too bad. We are new to the area and this was my second try of a good dentist. I'm happy I no longer have to keep looking for a good dentist.
R
2 months ago
Appointment was on time, staff was very friendly and professional.
This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the service. I would highly recommend this business to others.
V
3 months ago
Positive Experience
Short wait time. The X-Ray tech, hygienist and front office staff were all very nice. Although he looked very young, Dentist was nice and gentle. I would have preferred to make my next appointment before I left but they do not schedule 6 months in advance.
S
3 months ago
Good service
Service was good
C
3 months ago
Outstanding patience and ability
I am very impressed with the staff. They are knowledgable, polite, and supportive.
K
4 months ago
Office visit
Best visit my daughter has ever had. Everyone made her very comfortable and talked her through every step . Thank you Greenburg Dental
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
My 7 year old came into the office terrified and they did an excellent job making her feel comfortable. I absolutely love this place.