Greenburg Dental Fruit Cove

Dentist

Fruit Cove, FL 32259-3873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
First time I have ever had a dentist so kind I would recommend him to all my friends
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience and friendly and thorough and explain everything
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I would recommend Greenburg. I switched over because of insurance and I was happy with my experience. There's a bit of a wait, but it was manageable.
T
4 weeks ago
My NEW FOREVER dentist
I came to Greenburg Dental because my dentist, whom I have been going to for years recently retired. I am excited for her and the opportunities that retirement will bring her though I was apprehensive about having to change dentists. I thought so highly of my former Dentist, but out of necessity I had to make a switch. I admit I did try another dentist prior to Greenburg Dental for which I did not care for at all. After my experience at Greenburg Dental, I think I have found my NEW FOREVER dentist. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, the facility was clean and comfortable, as a new patient I was able to get in easily and they had convenient appointment options. Most importantly for me though was their ability to quickly established my trust in their business practices, ethics, and patient care. Not something I had experienced at the interim dentist I visited previously but certainly the experience I had for many with my initial dentist. I am so Happy that I will not have to compromise any of the things I value in a dentist now that I have found Greenburg Dental at Fruit Cove.
D
2 months ago
Great Practice
All employees were very nice and knowledgeable. Offices were very clean.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Visit
Great dentist and staff!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist that doesn't do things needlessly!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I was seen right away. Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Garcia was great at explaining things to me.
A
2 months ago
Dental Visit
I do not have anything negative to say. My daughter was taken care of by the oral hygienist in a professional caring manner. The doctor came and address any questions and went over the exam. All together it was a good experience.
M
2 months ago
Routine office visit
I have recommended this office to family and friends for their courteous service and affordable dental plans. This last visit was great as they were very thorough in addressing my concerns and answering some questions.