Greenburg Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9370 S.W. Greenburg Rd., Suite T

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Wonderful and caring professional staff
My child just had more teeth pulled. My child was so unaffected that he went back to school without complaint.
J
5 months ago
Amazing experience!
From the very first contact on the phone to make our appointment to the last smiling goodbye, Greenburg Pediatric Dentistry was such an enjoyable experience. Every step along the way we were greeted with smiles and treated my nervous daughter with such care! The Dentist was so warm and easy to talk to and spent a good time with us relating and giving great advice! I left feeling so great and I'm so glad we found Greenburg Dentistry and I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
D
1 year ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY ...
8 year old twins with 2 cavities each. We are very happy with the professional quality services provided, great office, nice people.
K
1 year ago
amazing care for my daughter
We have been driving from the coast for 3 years now for the great care provided here. My daughter gets very anxious and all the staff is very energetic, caring, and age appropriate. The entire office caters to children and the care is top notch!
D
1 year ago
Great with kids, super friendly!
Everybody is so nice and patient with the kids. So gentle and they really care about the kids and their comfort.
A
1 year ago
Amazing Experience!!!
My daughter is 3 years old and this was her first time visiting the dentist. I was a little apprehensive about how she would handle everything. The staff made her feel very welcome the minute that she walked in the door. Traci took amazing care of Harper and explained everything that she was using/doing so Harper would understand and not be terrified. Dr. Lopez was awesome with Harper and really took the time to make sure everything was okay with her teeth. I HIGHLY recommend Greenburg Pediatric Dentistry. They are amazing and really took great care of Harper.
L
2 years ago
Friendly and On Time
We didn't have to wait and everyone who helped us was friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
The staff always makes me feel comfortable at my appointments.
M
2 years ago
Great experience!
My daughter loves coming in! Dr Eddie and staff are friendly and accomodating. I appreciate his conservative approach. Thanks for making going to the dentist a fun experience for my daughter!
R
2 years ago
Great place for all size of kids!!
My daughter has been going to Greenburg Pediatric Dentistry for years & loves it!! Dr Eddie & the staff are wonderful !!