Greencastle Dental

Dentist

195 Greencastle Rd

Tyrone, GA 30290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greencastledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional, efficient and fast!
The staff are all extremely accommodating. They are great with kids.
G
4 months ago
Love Dr. Jason and staff
Timely, professional and trustworthy.
B
4 months ago
Great cleaning and status
Dawn did a thorough and fast cleaning. Very friendly and welcoming manner about her. Dr. Lee provided a good status check of my teeth/gums and advised on work that will need to be done at points in the future. He provided actual pictures of problem teeth so I could see for myself. Good efficient staff at checkout.
B
4 months ago
Exceptional as always!
Dawn is always so thorough and efficient. She is friendly and professional and always a pleasure to visit. Dr Jason and his Dad are awesome as well. It is comforting to have trust and confidence in your oral health care provider.
V
4 months ago
Superior in every way. The reminders about my appointment were thorough and not annoying. I was greeted personally by the office personnel. My care is second to none and I feel that the quality of care is one of the reasons I am in such good health today, despite my advanced years.
C
4 months ago
Excellent
These folks know how to take a dental visit to the next level! They have definitely set the bar for how it's supposed to be. After 6 fillings I have zero pain! Not even from the time Dr. Jason put the needle in my gums!
N
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I love going to the dentist at Greencastle. The staff is always friendly and they do a great job keeping appts on schedule.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly with a great personal touch!
The staff really cares about you, as a patient. They help you as much as possible and will not recommend procedures that are not necessary. Very great dentist. The best I've ever visited.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Thank you for taking good care of us!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Atmosphere
Joy is always pleasant and very gentle. Dr. Lee is kind and knowledgeable. Everyone goes out of their way to help.