Greencastle Hometown Dental

Dentist

1113 Indianapolis Road

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Scheduled quickly for tooth pain
I called on Tuesday morning in regards to pain and was scheduled Wednesday morning. Quick, efficient and trustworthy dentist and assistants.
M
2 months ago
Timely, friendly service
All the staff at Greencastle Hometown Dental go out of their way to give you prompt, excellent service. No matter what I need I can always know each staff member will do their best to give me exceptional dental care.
K
2 months ago
His name is spelled Connor :)
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place and I am not a fan of the Dentist Office but then again who is. They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. They are Friendly and professional and truly care about your care and concerns. Highly recommend Greencastle Dental.
K
3 months ago
Great quality service
We enjoy coming here! They always have a smile on their faces from start to finish! Very informative and answers all your questions! Works really hard to get an appointment right for you!
J
3 months ago
I was treated with courtesy and respect. They listen carefully to my concerns. I believe I am getting excellent care from an outstanding staff. If I were asked for a recommendation, I would recommend them without reservation.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Was in and out in no time and they are taking care of what I went for! Very impressed
I
3 months ago
Love
I love you guys however I cannot stand this fluoride stuff that feels like grit lol
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Started going to Hometown dental a few years ago after not seeing a dentist in 20-30 years. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. No lectures, no judgement, and very helpful. I told them right up front that I don't like going to the dentist because I hate the needles and pain associated with dental work. The dental assistants assured me that they would be as gentle as possible. Dr. Knuth numbed my gums before giving me any needles to fix my teeth, I never felt any pain while he fixed my issue. Usually feel pain the next day from the needles but didn't feel any pain the next day. I have been a faithful customer since my first visit and have never had to deal with any pain or judgement from the staff. Staff is always friendly. I have talked to other dentists' patients and they do not receive the complete exams I receive each time I go for a cleaning. Dr. Knuth does an oral exam to check for any problems with your teeth or in your mouth. Very happy with Hometown Dental. I highly recommend them to everyone.
A
5 months ago
Thank You
Great job at keeping me calm and working quickly through the process