Greencastle Hometown Dental

Dentist

1113 Indianapolis Road

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Rachel, Dr. Knuth and the rest of the staff are great.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office
I have jumped around from dentist for years, never really happy with any. I found hometown, and it is great. Everyone I'd friendly and gives it a family feel. They all do they jobs quickly and well. The work on my teeth is the best I've had. Will never go anywhere else again.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly readily available quality care, reasonably priced.
Met and exceeded all of my expectations.
K
3 weeks ago
Recommend to anyone!!
Incredible! This dental office is far superior to any other office I've ever been to. From the incredibly kind receptionist,(Shelly) to the best hygienist ever, (I'm looking at you Ashley 😉) to the awesome Dr. Knuth, this FAMILY practice is bar none the best around. They will do everything they can to help you with your specific need. Whether it be an emergency appointment or a quick change in schedule to taking the time to thoroughly answer any question or concern you may have. We love them! ❤️
M
4 weeks ago
Terrific Staff
I came for a consultation and was treated professionally, kindly, and received wonderful service. Everyone I met was terrific.
L
4 weeks ago
Its Great so pleasent to go to a dentist an get treated as a friend. I would not go to another dentist unless their was no other way .I was always hating to go to the dentist till I came to HOMETOWN DENTAL an now I dont mind at all.
G
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Everyone in the office is always friendly and courteous. The service is always professional and open to questions. We are glad they are in our area and visits are enjoyable. A pleasure to have as our dentist.
J
2 months ago
I have to say that this is one of the most pleasant Dentist Offices that I've ever experienced and I'm very pleased with there service, personnel, and professionalism
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
We love Hometown Dental. Everyone is great with kids and large family friendly.
G
2 months ago
love this crew!!!
Never a long wait, always professional and friendly. I drive 60 miles because I prefer them!!!