Greencastle Hometown Dental

Dentist

1113 Indianapolis Road

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best Dentist ever, I highly recommend!
When you hear the word "dentist", I think we all get a bit tense at the thought of going. I think we can all agree that finding a "good" dentist can be difficult. I am here to tell you finding Greencastle Hometown Dental is literally like finding a "diamond in the rough". I shopped around awhile prior to finding Greencastle Hometown Dental. From the very first visit I knew without a doubt that this was the best place for our entire family! Dr. Knuth and his ENTIRE staff are truly amazing! They are very kind, professional and at the same time they feel like people you have known your whole life. They are very personable and go out of their way to cater your dental needs.They will exoplain everything they are going to do, even tel you how it is going to feel. It simply does not get any better than that!! If every office could be like Greencastle Hometown Dental, the world would be a much better place. I HIGHLY recommend Greencastle Hometown Dental and appreciate their efforts in making it such a great place!
D
5 days ago
The best dental experience I have ever had
The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable! They are so friendly and genuine. Also super fast service! I loved going there more than any other dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommend them!
P
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, and friendly staff.
Fast and friendly staff , repaired my tooth and made me feel at ease. will recommend to friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Always enjoy cleanings, I get to talk with the staff, & they keep me up to date on my dental needs. Ashley is awesome
C
1 month ago
Great atmosphere! Staff is super friendly! Very knowledgeable, and good at what they do. Office has up to date equipment as well. Very team oriented and they are good at explaining procedures , insurance benefits etc.
J
2 months ago
THE best dental experience!
My husband and i thoroughly enjoy going to this dental office. The staff is all so friendly and they make you feel like you've known them forver!!
J
2 months ago
THE best dental experience!
My husband and i thoroughly enjoy going to this dental office. The staff is all so friendly and they make you feel like you've known them forver!!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental office
Great dental experience! ! I was in great pain, they got me in immediately and resolved my issue. Thank you to Dr Knuth and staff!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dental office!
I would highly recommend picking them if you are looking for a dentist! As much anxiety as I use to get going to the dentist I now have no issues. Dr. Knuth is great as well as his assistants and the rest of the staff. Five stars and by far the best dental office in town!
M
2 months ago
This office is so amazing, words don't do them justice!
When you hear the word "dentist", I think we all get a bit tense at the thought of going. I think we can all agree that finding a "good" dentist can be difficult. I am here to tell you finding Greencastle Hometown Dental is literally like finding a "diamond in the rough". I shopped around awhile prior to finding Greencastle Hometown Dental. From the very fist visit I knew without a doubt that this was the best place for our entire family! Dr. Knuth and his ENTIRE staff are truly amazing! They are very kind, professional and at the same time they feel like people you have known your whole life. They are very personable and go out of their way to cater your dental needs. If every office could be like Greencastle Hometown Dental, the world would be a much better place. I HIGHLY recommend Greencastle Hometown Dental and appreciate their efforts in making it such a great place!