Greencastle Pediatric

Dentist

821 E Franklin St

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Only dentist I trust
My son has special needs and this office is always welcoming and a friendly environment.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing with my girls!!
I am so glad that we made the switch. Despite it being an hour drive I will continue to do so. They are amazing with my girls and everyone is so friendly!! I definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone with kids.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Appointment
About a month ago my husband and I brought our almost 3 year old in for his first dental appointment. Being terrified of the dentist myself I wanted to make sure he had a great experience the first time he went. The staff was amazing and Dr John was so warm and caring! My son had a wonderful visit and loves to brush his teeth so he can show Dr John next time. Dr John came highly recommend by my husband (who was a patient many years ago) and lots of friends! I can’t wait to take my son back and my daughter for her first appointment, once she has more than 2 teeth!! Thank you so much for making going to the dentist such a fun experience!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist
Very friendly informative caring Doctor and staff
A
2 months ago
Extremetly impressed
We had our first visit to the office today and things could not have gone better. I felt welcome from the time we walked in the door. The staff is friendly, informative, and great with children. Mine left very happy! Dr. John Hennette was attentive and took him time with each of my children. I am so glad we choose Greencastle Pediatric Dentistry as our new dentist.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you all for being friendly and professional with us during our visit today. More importantly, we love how sensitive you are to the fears of a toddler at the dentist. You guys made the process easier for us as parents and smoother for him as the patient. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Awesome experience as usual! My son was nervous going in but the staff always makes him feel super comfortable when he gets there and everyone is always professional but very friendly at the same time!
L
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the people and how well they treated my children
H
2 months ago
Greencastle Pediatric is The Best at what they do!