Greencastle Pediatric

Dentist

821 E Franklin St

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I love the way everyone that works there is very helpful and always putting our needs first. I love the way to employee's are very sweet and caring.
K
6 days ago
Quality , professional staff. Children are very comfortable with Dr. Hennette and staff.
We took the three children in for their routine dental checkup and cleaning , as usual the staff and Dr. Hennette were very kind and made the children feel at ease. This is especially important to the oldest who falls in to the Autism Spectrum and can be stubborn and frightened. Dr. Hennette and his staff always make him feel comfortable and he no longer is apprehensive about dental checkups. Dr. Hennette is very thorough and explains the procedure that was done and any concerns or advice very clearly. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. I only wish he took adult patients.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Every visit has been a pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTIST & STAFF!!!
My girls have been going to Dr. John’s office since they were babies...and they are now 15 & 17 yrs old. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else!!
A
3 weeks ago
A+++ experience EVERYTIME
I take both of my boys to Dr. John. The entire office is always so very warm and welcoming. Great with the kids! There's no one comparable to Dr. John. He just has a gift with kids. So very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Ive moved out of town and still make the drive to take them to him!
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience here, we love the staff, Dr. John, and the fish tank is great!
W
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Caden felt very comfortable with everyone he encountered. I felt at ease even when I was nervous about it being his first dental appointment. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
The staff is polite, courtesy, well organized. They are helpful and well informing.
G
1 month ago
It can't be easy running a pediatric dentistry practice, but Dr. Hennette and his staff do a wonderful job. Everyone -- from the front desk staff to the hygienists -- treats the kids with kindness and respect. Our two boys (5 & 6) love going to this office, which is beautifully decorated. Dr. Hennette himself is experienced and involved in the community. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Very Patient & Professional
This was my sons first appointment and they were so patient and understanding with him. Morgan, Kim & Dr. John all did an amazing job with him and every other staff member praised him walking out! We will most definitely continue going here!