Greencastle Pediatric

Dentist

821 E Franklin St

Greencastle, IN 46135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great care
The dentist is great and all staff just wonderful!! I drive 45 minutes to come here and I will continue to do so my kids love this place!!
R
3 months ago
Seriously Great With Kids
They worked wonders with my two year old. They helped ease her mind about the visit. Very friendly and professional service.
L
3 months ago
Everyone is so polite and understanding. No matter what we are going in for they take their time and you don’t feel like you’re being rushed.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic Service
Everyone is so nice, and professional. The dentist listens and answers questions. he genuinely seems to care for his patients.
A
4 months ago
Love this office
I drive almost an hour to come to this dentist because I love Dr Hennette’s attention to care and extreme diligence in striving to keep kids pain free during procedures. My son didn’t feel a thing when he had a filling and other work that required anesthesia. Also, the rest of the staff is super friendly and helpful. Hands down this is the best dental office I have ever been to. Ever. I wish they took adults sonIncould finally have a good dentist.
B
4 months ago
Always professional and super friendly!
The entire staff is always super friendly and does amazing with my kids while being very professional at the same time. My son was recently in for a filling and he was completely calm and comfortable the entire time thanks to the staff. They always make the experience great for them!
A
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
We love it here. My son likes being able to watch tv while they clean his teeth and is never afraid to come! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable!
C
4 months ago
Love this dentist office
My 2 daughters have been going here since they got their 1st tooth, so along time. We just absolutely love this dentist office. Very friendly and all the staff there always have smile on their faces and are extremely polite!! My daughters will go here until they are both adults!! I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone with kids!!!! If I could give this office a 10 stars rating I would.
J
4 months ago
Very good doctor my kids are happy very good job to the staff to keep up the good work
D
4 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. John is amazing! He makes everyone feel so comfortable and the way he relates to kids puts them at ease. My son loves that he remembered he liked video games.