Greencastle Pediatric

Dentist

821 E Franklin St

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and very friendly
I love how Dr. JOHN brings back the parent and explains EVERYTHING TO A T and makes sure are happy about the results... Will answer your question and is very upfront.. He has one on one time with the parents.. Makes changes to the schedule immediately because of a parent boo boo.. Love this place and my daughter LOVES AND IS ALWAYS EXCITED TO SEE ALL TUE STAFF.. The staff makes every child comfortable...
S
2 weeks ago
Absolute best service and quality work!!!
My children recently became patients and we were so nervous to make the move. During the first visit I looked at my daughter and said "We made a great decision!" Dr. John is super!! The staff always has smiles on their faces and are the kindest people. Their work is top quality! We absolutely love it there!!!
T
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience for Jayden he likes his new white teeth!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly always! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first time at this office was a great experience. The entire staff was very friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable. She was nervous about going but once she got there she wasn't scared anymore. They explained in detail to me what was going on with her and answered any questions I had.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric dentist and staff
I just took my one and a half year old and my three-year-old to see Dr. Hennette for their first dentist appointment. The waiting area is perfect to keep kids occupied. The staff is friendly and very good with the kids. With both of my boys being so young they were very afraid to have their teeth checked and cleaned so lots of crying was involved. Heather was phenomenal and even sang to the boys to try to calm them. Dr. Hennett took his time with the boys and was also very friendly. The crying and screaming never fazed them and did not cause them to rush through the appointment. Exceptionally happy with the overall experience. It's no wonder why everyone recommends him
M
4 weeks ago
Thank you for making Ashtin visit a enjoyable one. So many time a visit to the dentist can be a very scary thing but it wasn't that way with you all. Thank you again for taking good care of Ashtin, I would recommend you to anyone with children. Mary Walls
D
1 month ago
My boys just had their first visit and it went fantastic. I was very worried about my youngest as it was his very first dental visit. The staff was awesome and kept both boys comfortable the whole time. We will definitely be using Dr Hennette for future dental visits
C
2 months ago
Great people
J
3 months ago
It was a Good Day
Today was my kids first time there and they Loved it. Everyone was very nice done a great job. Thanks for all your hard work and kindness