Greencastle Pediatric

Dentist

821 E Franklin St

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very good doctor my kids are happy very good job to the staff to keep up the good work
D
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
Dr. John is amazing! He makes everyone feel so comfortable and the way he relates to kids puts them at ease. My son loves that he remembered he liked video games.
B
3 weeks ago
Highest service and best staff!
You know the dentist is good when your high school senior hopes he will keep seeing him after he turns 18! We have gone for years, and we will continue to do so!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. John and ALL of his staff are amazing!
I wouldn't take my children anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Dr. John and staff are so kind and gentle. They go out of their way to make our 3 yo feel at ease and comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Quality service!
They are always so patient, helping to relieve any fears from the little ones. We bring all our children here and will continue to do so.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist office
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to everyone at greencastle pediatric dentistry they have always taken such great care of my boys and their smiles and when my youngest who is now 1 was born there was no question when it came to choosing a dentist and they were great with him at his appointment.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Every time we have come it has been a great and relaxed appointment.
H
1 month ago
Warm and Welcoming
Clean, inviting setting and warm, welcoming staff. Always great experience!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and paitient staff!
My daughter doesn’t do well with people she doesn’t know and isn’t a fan of being messed with. She screams and yells while this is happening (she’s 2 1/2). This was her second visit and everyone is so nice and patient with her! It’s so nice! Love this dentistry!