Greencastle Pediatric

Dentist

821 E Franklin St

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Greencastle Pediatric is The Best at what they do!
Y
4 days ago
Great service!
We love visiting the dental office. My child is put at easy by the friendly staff and thoughtful distractions for kids. The staff is always very kind. They are gentle with the kids and very thorough in their explanations to the parents. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great with with kids, pleasant experience
My 3 year old daughter can get shy around new people but she did great for them at her first appointment. Great service!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service!!
Everyone is Awesome in the office and very thoughtful for the kids and families that come in!
C
3 weeks ago
My 28 year old Daughter would go back to Dr John in a heartbeat. She loved having him for a dentist. We have been blessed in the Greencastle - Putnam County Community to have the support that Greencastle Pediatric Staff and their families have given throughout the years. Dr John and his Staff experience—skill-hospitality Priceless. C. G. J.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this office
My daughters have been going here for along time and I just absolutely love this dental office! Wouldn’t change the office for my girls! Keep up the great work guy!!
A
4 weeks ago
very professional ,,friendly .. awesome people
Love this office ..They are wonderful with my granddaughter Grace ...All the staff & dr Hennette are amazing ..great with the kids ..explain everything for you to make sure you understand everything ..They are super awesome ..
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My 11 year old daughter and I always appreciate how much Dr. Hennette remembers about her playing certain sports and doing certain school activities. Also, all the staff were very gentle and kind with my kicking and screaming 2 year old.
L
2 months ago
Highly professional!!
The staff is the greatest!! They are polite and helpful. Very quick on getting the patient out. The dentist is very sweet and polite.
A
2 months ago
I love the way everyone that works there is very helpful and always putting our needs first. I love the way to employee's are very sweet and caring.