Greene Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Catskill, NY 12414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Another great visit!
I have been bringing my children to GPD for a few years now. I will say that although the dentist is not the most talkative guy, he is caring towards the kids and gentle, which gives me peace of mind. Today we had a very friendly hygienist named Amanda, both kids sat well for their cleanings and felt comfortable. I have never had a bad experience at this dental office and I will continue to refer friends when possible. Good job guys! See you again soon.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly which is good my kids and others
The best dentist my kids I been too love it here💯💯❤️❤️
C
3 months ago
Professional
My child had her teeth cleaning appointment today and X-rays. The staff was professional and kind. No issues and my child is even in the “No Cavity Club”....which is exciting.
J
4 months ago
My children love to go
N
4 months ago
good dentist for children
B
4 months ago
Horrible
I finally decided to take my son to a different dentist. I've had horrible experiences several times I've gone. My son had cavities filled when he was 4 years old and he has been traumatized ever since. Instead of letting the child calm down and relax they don't explain anything and they think it's acceptable to hold down your child while they are screaming and crying. The hygenist was a rude and snotty and after 4 minutes of my son being upset she literally said next patient and didn't even finish my son's work because she couldn't have the patience to deal with it. This is a pediatric dentist office so I doubt my son is the only child that has anxiety. The fact that you can't work with children to get the work done is ridiculous. They also don't let you in the back room when they do to cavities which is even scarier because if you held down my child in front of me I can only imagine what they were doing in the back. The dentist has no bedside manner. It's the worst dentist I've ever used. I've switched to Poughkeepsie pediatric dentistry and it is so much better.
I
4 months ago
Great dentist
We have been going to this dentist for over 10 years and have a great experience every time
N
4 months ago
noah loves it there nice dentist for young children
K
5 months ago
I love Dr.Keller and his team, they are quick, efficient and on point. They are amazing with my boys and are very patient.
C
5 months ago
Have been taking my girls here for many years. Great staff and great doc. Never a problem and girls enjoy there visit every time