Greene Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Catskill, NY 12414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional
My child had her teeth cleaning appointment today and X-rays. The staff was professional and kind. No issues and my child is even in the “No Cavity Club”....which is exciting.
J
1 month ago
My children love to go
N
1 month ago
good dentist for children
B
2 months ago
Horrible
I finally decided to take my son to a different dentist. I've had horrible experiences several times I've gone. My son had cavities filled when he was 4 years old and he has been traumatized ever since. Instead of letting the child calm down and relax they don't explain anything and they think it's acceptable to hold down your child while they are screaming and crying. The hygenist was a rude and snotty and after 4 minutes of my son being upset she literally said next patient and didn't even finish my son's work because she couldn't have the patience to deal with it. This is a pediatric dentist office so I doubt my son is the only child that has anxiety. The fact that you can't work with children to get the work done is ridiculous. They also don't let you in the back room when they do to cavities which is even scarier because if you held down my child in front of me I can only imagine what they were doing in the back. The dentist has no bedside manner. It's the worst dentist I've ever used. I've switched to Poughkeepsie pediatric dentistry and it is so much better.
I
2 months ago
Great dentist
We have been going to this dentist for over 10 years and have a great experience every time
N
2 months ago
noah loves it there nice dentist for young children
K
2 months ago
I love Dr.Keller and his team, they are quick, efficient and on point. They are amazing with my boys and are very patient.
C
3 months ago
Have been taking my girls here for many years. Great staff and great doc. Never a problem and girls enjoy there visit every time
K
4 months ago
Keshia
The staff here are great, respectful and very helpful. My 9 year old has been coming to this dentist since he was three years old and now my youngest started coming 6 months ago around his third birthday, they both love it here. Dr.Keller is excellent with the kids and so are his wonderful staff and hygentist.
K
5 months ago
Helpful Staff
Thank you to the staff of Greene Pediatric Dentistry!! I was worried my son was not brushing well enough after getting fitted for a new “appliance” in his mouth. The hygienist, Amanda, answered all my questions and gave me tips to keep his gums and teeth healthy. After getting an all clear from Dr. Keller, my son got to put his name in a “No Cavity” fishbowl for a chance to win a prize! My son enjoys all the toys in the office and the fact he gets to pick a prize from the “prize wall” after each visit,
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful words!