Greene Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Catskill, NY 12414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Great dentist
We have been going to this dentist for over 10 years and have a great experience every time
N
2 weeks ago
noah loves it there nice dentist for young children
K
3 weeks ago
I love Dr.Keller and his team, they are quick, efficient and on point. They are amazing with my boys and are very patient.
C
1 month ago
Have been taking my girls here for many years. Great staff and great doc. Never a problem and girls enjoy there visit every time
K
3 months ago
Keshia
The staff here are great, respectful and very helpful. My 9 year old has been coming to this dentist since he was three years old and now my youngest started coming 6 months ago around his third birthday, they both love it here. Dr.Keller is excellent with the kids and so are his wonderful staff and hygentist.
K
3 months ago
Helpful Staff
Thank you to the staff of Greene Pediatric Dentistry!! I was worried my son was not brushing well enough after getting fitted for a new “appliance” in his mouth. The hygienist, Amanda, answered all my questions and gave me tips to keep his gums and teeth healthy. After getting an all clear from Dr. Keller, my son got to put his name in a “No Cavity” fishbowl for a chance to win a prize! My son enjoys all the toys in the office and the fact he gets to pick a prize from the “prize wall” after each visit,
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful words!
A
4 months ago
Happy Mommy
I have a six year old son. We have been coming here faithfully every six months since he was a baby. The staff has been absolutely wonderful! I have never had a single problem.
S
4 months ago
Good Visit
A year ago or so I was ready to quit.... Fed up with a distant doc and mean nurse.... After speaking to the office manager ( I guess that's her job title) things did a complete 360... Today the nurse ( same nurse) was sweet, informative and made my daughter feel good about herself even still while telling her she needed more help brushing...the doc spoke to us and was much nicer... As long as this continues I will happily tell people with young kids to come here
T
5 months ago
Compassionate care
We have been with GPD for years now and have always had a great experience. Last year, my son was hit in the mouth with a badminton racket, damaging 7 teeth. They took him in right away. You can't beat the prompt service and compassionate care - they were just as concerned as I was!
N
5 months ago
My daughter and I love Greene Pediatric Dentistry. They are always friendly and very helpful with my daughter.