Greene Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
My son has been going here since he was small,First dentist visit,He is now 14,Very friendly staff,Except the one which is no longer there,People are always saying how they won't bring their kid there anymore because they have had a bad experience,Their kid screaming when having a filling etc and parents not allowed in the room,I have NEVER had any issues at all here.Awesome people.
A
2 weeks ago
Great all around
Everyone is so nice, great atmosphere..
S
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and caring...
Our 3 children, now ages 9, 7 and 5, have been patients for most of their young lives. They always have a good experience and never worry about their visits. The staff is super and knows how to handle children in a sometimes stressful situation.
K
2 months ago
Five stars without a doubt!
I’ve been bringing my two children here since they both were first able to be seen! Here we are at age 7 & 3 and I couldn’t say enough great things about the staff at Greene Pediatric Dentistry! They never judge and are always to give tips and tricks for keeping the kids teeth perfect! Will forever be patients until they “graduate” from pediatric dentistry!
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
This just warms our hearts! Thank you for letting us know!
S
2 months ago
3rd time for my child
Great services, the room is big and bright. The staff is perky and super friendly. It went faster than I thought. My daughter had a nice experience.
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
So great to know!!
J
2 months ago
I won't take them anywhere else
I have been taking my granddaughters there for over 10 years. My youngest has a reflex problem and gags when you put anything in her mouth. They worked with her patiently and now she is able to go without a problem. Now I have two other grandchildren that go and they are having a very positive experience. It is so nice when you don't hear the moaning about having to go, they all just say ok. The staff are all so kind and friendly and will answer whatever questions you might have.
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
ThAnK yOu, tHaNk YoU, THANK YOU!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent as always!!
My children LOVE to go to the dentist and as parents, my husband and I love Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff more and more every time. From the courteous staff to dental practices and hours of operation, I gladly make the 45 minute drive from our home in Dutchess county to this office.
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so so much! We are always thrilled to hear about our happy patients!
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist
My children love this place. Everyone is so kind and patient we the little ones.
A
4 months ago
Another great visit!
I have been bringing my children to GPD for a few years now. I will say that although the dentist is not the most talkative guy, he is caring towards the kids and gentle, which gives me peace of mind. Today we had a very friendly hygienist named Amanda, both kids sat well for their cleanings and felt comfortable. I have never had a bad experience at this dental office and I will continue to refer friends when possible. Good job guys! See you again soon.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly which is good my kids and others
The best dentist my kids I been too love it here💯💯❤️❤️