Greene Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Catskill, NY 12414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
If you have a child with special needs or on the spectrum, you must come to this office!
We were referred to this office after being denied again and again by other pediatric dental offices in the area due to the inexperience of handling the challenges of children with special needs. ( It can be a bit much!) My daughter had chipped her tooth and needed it looked at immediately! Not only was the receptionist sympathetic to me as a Mom and my particular situation but, the Dr. told us to come in and he stayed late for us! My daughter came in for a two appointment session. The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and professional! The repair work from my daughter 's chipped tooth is fantastic! It looks like it never got chipped in the first place! I have already started recommended this office to people in and out of the community! Unfortunately we don't live in the area and we live out of state but, if we were locals, this would absolutely be our new dental office for our daughter! Thank you all so much!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Went today with my son for 2 fillings they did an awesome job with him. This is not the first time they worked on him and they do all dental work for all 3 of my children. Very patient and caring with children!!! My kids love going ❤️
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for your kind words.
S
3 months ago
Great bunch of people.
I bring both my young children. They have my complete trust with my children.
L
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
My son Noah, who will be turning 7 next week, he just had his 6 month appointment and as always it was a great visit. Dr Keller and his staff are terrific. They are friendly, professional and so good with my child. Taking care of his dental needs in such a way that he feels comfortable and make it a great experience. He actually looks forward to his next visit and I leave every time knowing I made the right choice choosing Greene Pediatric Dentistry. If you are looking for a great place for your child's dental needs, look no further. I am confident that Dr Keller and his crew will be the best choice for you as well.
Response from Greene Pediatric Dentistry
This just makes our hearts smile! Thank you for letting us know we are doing a great job!
T
4 months ago
quality service, friendly staff
The staff at Greene Pediatric Dentistry always provide quality service while maintaining a friendly, caring atmosphere. They go above and beyond to make sure that the kids are well taken care of.
A
4 months ago
They are the best❣️❣️
My daughter absolutely love this place. She has been goin here since she was 2 and I wouldn't take her anywhere else. All the people that work here are super awesome and even try their hardest to please my youngest daughter as she watches her sissy get her teeth cleaned. And now they have a cavity free club and my daughter is soooo excited to keep her teeth cavity free. Thanks to everyone that works here for makin her dentist trips so great❤️
J
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Twin Counties Area!!
My 2 yr old daughter just started seeing Dr. Keller, and he is WONDERFUL. His office staff is so friendly and professional, that my daughter actually looks forward to seeing the dentist. They also do a great job of giving children incentives to take better care of their teeth.
S
6 months ago
So friendly and great with kids!
The office staff is so friendly and helpfull! Always on tip of everything. My kids look forward to going to the dentist.
B
6 months ago
Another great visit!!
Both my children enjoy going here and look forward to it! Thanks again!
J
6 months ago
They have always taken such good care of our girl! She loves going to the dentist! Thank you Greene Pediatric Dentistry ❤