Greenfield Dental Health Care

Dentist

737 W. Green Meadows Drive

Suite 100

Greenfield, IN 46140-2375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenfielddentalhealthcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service
I. I can’t say enough good things about my dental visit. I got an appointment the next day after calling, the staff was great. They were friendly, courteous, and Well trained. I’ve already recommended this practice to a friend and my appointment was only 4 hours ago.
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Check up
Great service. Short wait time. Mandy is a great hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service. Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring!!
Not only did this office fit me in as a new patient within a week before I was to have braces put on, they were kind, fun, and easy to do business with. Dr. McQuinn (even though he's a DePauw University graduate-bahahaha) and his staff were terrific. Thank you to everyone who helped me get prepared for my braces!!
G
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
I always look forward to my visits because, not only do I get my teeth checked and cleaned, I get to visit with the many office personnel who I've made friends with over the past 40+ years! Great, professional staff who are also great individuals!
S
1 month ago
Survived again!!!
Kathy does a wonderful job as a hygentist. She is patient, gentle and cleans completely. Todd takes as much time as I need explaining my options to me. He gives his best advice and then let me decide how to proceed. I’m very grateful for their compassion and professionalism. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
J
1 month ago
I was pleased with your service on this visit. I did not have to wait on my appointment, the staff was courteous as was Dr Kamenski. I appreciate also the consideration that medication was available if needed. However, it was not needed. I have had several visits and have not had any complaints on any of them. I have recommended your office to several friends and they like your service also.
J
1 month ago
Great experience, as usual. Dr. McQuinn is great with my kiddos, as is all the staff. Keep up the great work!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly, welcoming and professional
I have gone to this office for years, the entire staff is always so caring friendly and do an amazing job, from cleaning to dental work.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around
I have been coming to Greenfield Dental Health Care (Dr. Kaminski and Dr. McQuinn and all the staff). I wouldn't go anywhere else. They make my family and I feel like we are apart of their families.