Greenfield Dental Health Care

Dentist

737 W. Green Meadows Drive

Suite 100

Greenfield, IN 46140-2375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenfielddentalhealthcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Excellent!!!
Professional yet very personal! They the best! I highly recommend them!!!!
A
7 days ago
as always quality professional service with a friendly staff.
C
1 week ago
Saw me on short notice
When I had a throbbing tooth and called the office, they were able to see me within an hour. We are NOT used to experiencing that with our current doctor.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellence in dental care
Today I received a replacement crown for one that was decades old. The process was exceedingly easy from the patient side. Dr. K’s use of technology resulted in a crown that fits better than my original tooth! His excellent experience and expertise set him and his practice apart. I am privileged to be a patient at Greenfield Dental Health Care.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, helpful staff, sincere concern about my dental health and oral hygiene, thorough examination
I have been attending this practice for many years (20+) and plan to continue. It has always provided my family and me with superior dental healthcare, courteous, knowledgeable, up-to-date dental expertise, and affordable rates. Over the years whwn there has been a dental emergency whether for one of my family members or myself, we have received immediate, thorough, comprehensive care. My appointment today was no exception tonthe high quality of care I have always received from Dr. Kaminski, dental hygienist, Rhonda, and the office and receptiosist staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Always an excellent visit at Greenfield Dental Health! Everyone is professional, caring, friendly, and highly skilled! Today Mandy was on vacation so Michelle cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. I hope Mandy is having a fun vacation! Dr. K is always proactive in his care and a wonderful dentist and person. Kudos to the entire staff!
C
1 month ago
Always have a good experience there.
S
1 month ago
Hugh quality service
I had a very professional cleaning today with Kathy. She is always very thorough and it was good service from Dr K too.
A
1 month ago
Friendly Service
As always, I had another great experience at Greenfield Dental Health Care today. The staff is always friendly, and they are great at what they do. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. They also do a great job of keeping you informed of what is going on and what they are doing.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see Barri and Dr K they are good people. Since I got full dentures and there is no pain involved it is even better. Of course they were good people even when they damned near killed me. Thank you both.