Greenfield Dental Health Care

Dentist

737 W. Green Meadows Drive

Suite 100

Greenfield, IN 46140-2375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenfielddentalhealthcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very professional service, caring individuals
I highly recommend Greenfield Dental due to their professional service and caring individuals.
M
7 days ago
I love Greenfield Dental, the staff is very professional and nice. They give great advice and help you in every way. Thanks for being great at what you do.
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect interaction with all staff, totally pain free cavity fill.
L
3 weeks ago
I had an urgent need regarding a wisdom tooth that was causing a lot of pain. The office got me in within an hour of calling, and were extremely polite, helpful, and welcoming during my appointment. I've went here since I was a kid and absolutely love the practice!
B
1 month ago
Hygienist Cathy
I could not be more pleased with Cathy’s professional manners. She is gentle in her approach and very good at what she does. I am fully satisfied with the results of her helping me with the cleanliness of my teeth. I look forward to my dental visits as a result of her professionalism
K
1 month ago
Very caring staff and Dr. K is so kind. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but they make it much better. Would recommend them to family and friends😀‼️
D
1 month ago
BEST EVER!
Let me tell you - I was NOT looking forward to this office visit. I had abscessed tooth plus I had not used this office in the past. So my stress level was off the scale! How wrong I was - the staff was great from beginning to end. The front desk person greeted me in a warm and professional manner. The dental hygienist was the best ever - really the best. And the Dr. McQuinn took the time to explain everything to me no matter how long it took. Best dental experience ever. I will be going back again.
D
1 month ago
Quality care and timely appointment
The care and consideration I receive from everyone at Greenfield Dental is outstanding. The timely appointment was very much appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Great care!
As always, I was treated with the best and gentle care! Thanks so much!
B
2 months ago
Highest quality service
I. I can’t say enough good things about my dental visit. I got an appointment the next day after calling, the staff was great. They were friendly, courteous, and Well trained. I’ve already recommended this practice to a friend and my appointment was only 4 hours ago.