Greenfield Dental Health Care

Dentist

737 W. Green Meadows Drive

Suite 100

Greenfield, IN 46140-2375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenfielddentalhealthcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very Professional and staff is friendly
They have always done a good job on all of my dental care and do a good job explaining any concerns or procedures. Great staff and Dr. K is top notch.
J
5 days ago
Awesome staff and Outstanding Dentist ... Thank you Dr K. And Ashley for taking great care of grand daughter. Thanks for being patient with her and explaining to her every step along the way Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
They were kind and gave me info I needed and made me feel good about getting my teeth done with them
C
3 weeks ago
Great people
Great dentist and great staff. They are always on schedule, friendly, thorough and honest. Definitely worth the drive all the way across Indy for me. Dr. Kaminski is long standing part of the greenfield community.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit
I was referred to Dr. K by my Oral Surgeon due to problems I was having with my upper Dentures and the Dentist I was using who coildn’t Fix my issues and problems. I met with Dr. K and Berry for an hour. They listened patiently to my trial and tribulations and we had a wonderful conversation as they got to know me and my wife. Very friendly, concerned, and interested! At the end we made another apt and they will have several options for me. This was done after dealing with my problems for over a year with another Dentist! They also took the extra time to fix my denture so that I could wear it more comfortably while I go through the process! I would highly recommend them to anyone for their Dental needs, whether small or large. My wife and I may continue with them afterward for our general dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Always great ....!
L
1 month ago
Love the staff
Very friendly staff. Excellent service the hygienist was great and very professional and kind. I love the staff so much that I drive from Indianapolis every 6 months.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly! Each person from the front desk to checkout was very helpful.
I had another commitment the morning of my appointment. Everyone made sure I was out in time to make my next appointment. Thanks to all of you!
A
1 month ago
Don’t sweat it!
I was so anxious about going in to get a crown. I absolutely hate having dental work done but Dr. K and his staff were so great that all my fears and apprehension vanished.
J
1 month ago
First cleaning in a very long time
I went in today for my first cleaning in years. They made me feel very comfortable and did a great job. I will be going back in the future, and would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist in the greenfield area.