Greenfield Dental Health Care

Dentist

737 W. Green Meadows Drive

Suite 100

Greenfield, IN 46140-2375

Open Today By Appointment

greenfielddentalhealthcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
15 hours ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the service and attention that I was given.
G
1 week ago
Friendly, quality dental experience.
No one likes going to the dentist but if you have to go this is the place. Friendly staff, and Rhonda does excellent cleanings and is so fun to be around. Dr. K is the best.
N
1 week ago
Everyone at the office was very polite, friendly, helpful in answering my questions, and very knowledgeable for the part they were responsible for.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable,very helpful
Haven't been to a dentist for years. After dealing with bad tooth pain all weekend.called them they got me in same day. They took care of the tooth giving me all option I had with tooth. Very caring and friendly would differently go back to them and recommend them
M
3 weeks ago
Everything went great. There was NO pain. Everybody was friendly and respectful and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
I been going here for years. I love the staff. My one concern is i wish they would consider taking delta dental. That would be awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. They are a great staff.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Every time I have an appointment at Greenfield Dental Health Care, they treat me more like family than a patient. They make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. K. Mandy was my hygienist today and she was awesome.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Rhonda is the best. Dr. K. Is pretty alright too.
G
2 months ago
excellent
D
2 months ago
quick, listened,very thoughtful