Greenfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1200 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff!!! Very welcoming
Forgot to add ladies up front and whole staff is all very friendly and helpful!! Also The remodeling looks great!!!:) hope u guys are here forever!!!!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Shelly thanks so much! We have fun and love what we do daily. The dreaded remodeling is finally completed and we are very happy! We are staying as long as Dr. Garry we keep us. LOL
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I absolutely love having Gary as my dentist he’s always so friendly and quick and professional. I would recommend him to others
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional! Very Kind! Great People!
Have a lot of work to be done. They are very understanding and willing to work with you. Great experience and welcoming environment. Best Dental work I have ever experienced.
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Thanks Cory! We have loved getting to know you and your family.
J
2 months ago
Dental assistant did a very thorough job. Dentist was very nice.
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Thanks Joy we will let Holly know.
W
2 months ago
Cleaning
Just love the person who cleans my teeth and the doctor is great
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
We Love Missy just as much we will let her know
K
2 months ago
Great Business
I was having trouble finding a dentist that would take my insurance, when i came across their website. I called and they got me right in. They were all very pleasant, answered all my questions, and most importantly, took care of the problem that i went in for. I have been to other dentists, but none of them have come close to comparing to The Greenfield Dentistry. I will be using them all the time now! I noticed how good they were with kids too. I would highly recommend them to anyone, of all ages.
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Thanks Kristy for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you have found your forever home.
B
2 months ago
They have the best staff! So caring!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Awwwww. My Favorite!
G
2 months ago
Top quality professional service, fast and friendly
Chipped a tooth on Sat, called Tue, appt Thu, waited 5 min in reception, X-ray/examination - fixed in just another 20 minutes. Can’t tell which tooth it was. Amazing. Thank you for the speed, friendliness, and professional quality.
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Our pleasure! So Happy we were able to get you all taken care of.
H
2 months ago
Amazing understanding staff!
I came in for an appointment for my 5 year old who has a fear of the dentist. The dnetal hygenist took her time with her building her trust and we got through all the steps in an exam without a fit or tears! No one has ever taken time with her like that before! Thank you!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Yay!!!!! this makes us so happy.
G
2 months ago
Great Team
I’ve been going to Dr Garry for a couple of years and every visit is very pleasant also love the remodeling of the office 😊
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Gladys your one of our favorites. Thanks for the confidence you have in our team.