Greenfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1200 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Top quality professional service, fast and friendly
Chipped a tooth on Sat, called Tue, appt Thu, waited 5 min in reception, X-ray/examination - fixed in just another 20 minutes. Can’t tell which tooth it was. Amazing. Thank you for the speed, friendliness, and professional quality.
H
5 days ago
Amazing understanding staff!
I came in for an appointment for my 5 year old who has a fear of the dentist. The dnetal hygenist took her time with her building her trust and we got through all the steps in an exam without a fit or tears! No one has ever taken time with her like that before! Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Team
I’ve been going to Dr Garry for a couple of years and every visit is very pleasant also love the remodeling of the office 😊
K
1 month ago
Actual had a good time!
J
1 month ago
Amazing work on tooth extraction
Had to get my lower wisdom teeth pulled, and was not looking forward to a painful procedure and long recovery, but the extraction was almost completely painless and was so well done that the mild pain and swelling receded within a couple days. Six months later, you'd never know my wisdom teeth had even grown in in the first place!
K
1 month ago
I went in expecting multiple visits an a large bill and was pleasantly surprised when the Dr . Said we can clean it up today I was given an estimate and after we agreed on a price we did the work ! I couldn’t be happier thank you Dr. Gerry and staff .
K
2 months ago
I will be back!
I’ve never been fond of going to the dentist.. and after having a horrible experience with my past dentist, I decided to call the office! All I had to tell them was that I was in pain, I had an appointment the same day. Very quick and thorough. So glad I found Dr.Garry and his staff!
M
3 months ago
Very professional, your procedure is completed quickly but thorough. Dr. Garry takes time to answer your questions. Every employee is top notch.
A
3 months ago
Gentle, Warm, Welcoming!
My seven year old son was so scared, even though he's been several times before. They got him back fast... with cartoons already on the television! The dental hygienist was amazing with him! She went out of her way to comfort him and work quickly at the same time. Dr. Garry is just as warm and gentle, quick and professional. He always makes my son laugh! Still no cavities!
B
3 months ago
Got me in quickly took care of my problem that same day, dentist did a very fine job no pain, I was very pleased. The girls in the office were all very attentive polite and professional also, they should advertise it there right beside the Domino's Pizza though cuz I drove by twice without seeing them,haha.