Greenfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1200 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High Quality Service. Excellent Customer Service! Dr. Is Awesome!
I would highly recommend this Dr. office to anyone!most satisfied with my care!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Thanks Linda always a pleasure seeing you.
R
4 days ago
Thank you for seeing my son on short notice!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
So welcome Rhonda... We love you guys.
R
4 days ago
Awesome and friendly staff!
Just moved back to Indiana and found Greenfield Family Dentistry on Google. I couldn't have made a better choice. Very friendly staff, felt like I had been going there forever.
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Thanks for the positive love we appreciate it.
H
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I cannot say good enough things about Dr Garry and his staff! They are all caring and thourough! I have had great experiences there and my husband plans on changing his dental care to Greenfield Family Dentistry! Also Love Missy she is wonderful! They make a very dreaded appointment more enjoyable!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Thanks for all the positive love we appreciate it.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quantity Professional Sevice. Recommend this Dentist to all my friends
Very Small but very gentle with Patients care and Wallet.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
My daughter loved her visit at the dentist. The staff is very friendly and fun!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
awesome thanks for the review
J
1 month ago
Excellent Pain Free Service
I recently had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Garry. He was very tentative to all of my needs and provided excellent care in this nerve wracking procedure. He was so quick, and made the entire process pain free. I have a fear of needles, and the numbing process before surgery can sometimes be painful, but Dr. Garry and his 29 years I’d experience had this process finished before I knew he had even started. He had the whole procedure done very quickly and I had barely any pain by my second day of recovery. Dr. Garry is the only dentist I will ever see! Thank you Greenfield Family Dentistry!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Yesterday was our first time seeing Dr. Garry and staff. I felt like we had been going there for years. The staff members, hygienist and Dr. Garry were all very nice and knowledgeable. My 5 year old daughter is actually excited to go back!! That speaks volumes!! We have found our new dentist!
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff!!! Very welcoming
Forgot to add ladies up front and whole staff is all very friendly and helpful!! Also The remodeling looks great!!!:) hope u guys are here forever!!!!
Response from Greenfield Family Dentistry
Shelly thanks so much! We have fun and love what we do daily. The dreaded remodeling is finally completed and we are very happy! We are staying as long as Dr. Garry we keep us. LOL
S
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I absolutely love having Gary as my dentist he’s always so friendly and quick and professional. I would recommend him to others