Greenfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1200 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, your procedure is completed quickly but thorough. Dr. Garry takes time to answer your questions. Every employee is top notch.
A
1 month ago
Gentle, Warm, Welcoming!
My seven year old son was so scared, even though he's been several times before. They got him back fast... with cartoons already on the television! The dental hygienist was amazing with him! She went out of her way to comfort him and work quickly at the same time. Dr. Garry is just as warm and gentle, quick and professional. He always makes my son laugh! Still no cavities!
B
1 month ago
Got me in quickly took care of my problem that same day, dentist did a very fine job no pain, I was very pleased. The girls in the office were all very attentive polite and professional also, they should advertise it there right beside the Domino's Pizza though cuz I drove by twice without seeing them,haha.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Appts quick and effective. Great experienced proffessionals.
E
1 month ago
Great First Experience
Everyone in the office was great! I was pretty nervous going in, but they all made me feel very comfortable. All of the questions I had were answered with care and any concerns I had quickly went away. I would definitely recommend Dr. Garry and all of the ladies I met!
B
2 months ago
First appointment
I despise going to the dentist. That being said, the entire staff in this office made the initial experience comfortable. While im not looking forward to getting the minor work done that I have to have done, I feel that they will do their best to make it as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
Very quick and kind.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly people and no pain. I was nervous going in, but they took great care of me!
T
2 months ago
Great place
Great place to go friendly professional staff doctors great with kids reasonable pricing love the place
T
2 months ago
Great place
Great place ,very friendly great dental care. Good w kids. My son had a check up and cleaning he like it there.