Greenhaven Family Dental

Dentist

13495 Elder Drive

Suite 100

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenhavendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Very pleased with this office. Would recommend this dentist very highly. Great staff also
D
2 months ago
Very excellent services!
Best dentist by far! I'll never go anywhere else! The service, care, and treatment is above standards!
A
2 months ago
Caring, high quality dental service.
Excellence in service, always looking out for you, the patient, and what your needs are. Very relaxing, and friendly environment. I love having my dental work completed at Greenhaven Dental.
J
2 months ago
Problem solved without pain.
Dr. Roberts, assistant Jeff, and the entire staff were gracious, confident, reassuring, and generous in their care. I felt secure in their hands. There was no pain, and my problem was successfully solved.
G
2 months ago
Courteous Professionalism
From the pre-cleaning exam, cleaning and post-cleaning wrap up, explanations of procedures are given and my questions gladly accepted. I appreciate the care I receive each step of the way! I highly recommend the services of the kind and professional staff at Greenhaven Dental.
J
3 months ago
Great Dental care and Honest about financial options!! Dr.Roberts is friendly and professional !! Sammy the dental technician does great job cleaning teeth and checks neck for cancer!! And very important to me No Pain!!
T
3 months ago
Top notch!
Love all the staff at Greenhaven! They are super friendly and do an amazing job! It is like being amongst friends. The care and concern they give is above and beyond. I would highly and confidently recommend them to everyone! Thank you Greenhaven for making going to the dentist so much better!
C
3 months ago
Totally painless. Very friendly crew.
M
4 months ago
Always professional and personable. First dentist I've had concerned with my smile.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and Courteous
Dr. Roberts is a very kind, compassionate and thorough doctor!! His staff take right after him!! WE LOVE GREENHAVEN DENTAL!!!!
Response from Greenhaven Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate all of our wonderful patients!