Greenhaven Family Dental

Dentist

13495 Elder Drive

Suite 100

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenhavendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best dentist
Just left my appointment. It was my first trip to the dentist in 5 years. I was very nervous but they made me feel great ! Made me feel comfortable and not to worry. They listened and understood what I wanted and needed. Not pushy at all !
P
2 weeks ago
Great service!
This is my third time there and I'm very impressed at the friendly, and great service. They take the time to explain everything. I love it here!
P
1 month ago
Amanda was amazing! Very gentle and extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend this place; in fact, I have. Dr. Roberts is very friendly and has a great sense of humor.
N
1 month ago
Great place
The staff is amazing very caring i had a great experience would absolutely recommend
P
2 months ago
Dr Roberts and staff were very professional and concerned and caring through out the entire procedure
I could not say anything but the best with my experience. I started getting an abscess last night and didn't sleep all night. This morning my face was swollen to the point one eye was opened maybe 1/4 inch. I knew I needed to do something quick. I don't have a regular dentist anymore so I called them and they we're able to get me in. In less than two hours I had 3 teeth extracted. During the entire process Dr Roberts wanted to make sure I was not feeling any pain and constantly kept me informed as to what he was doing. His assistant Jeff also kept up his part of the job. I highly recommend Greenhaven to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Got me in quickly when I broke a tooth
I absolutely love going to Greenhaven! From routine cleanings to a dental emergency, I am always treated like family by everyone there! I have been going there for 10 years now...and have never even considered going elsewhere. They are good with kids too!
W
3 months ago
Had tooth pulled and absolutely no pain would highly recommend Greenhaven!
J
3 months ago
Always treated very well here, highly recommended
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always have been very courteous, friendly, and professional with my family and I. Love you guys!!
R
4 months ago
Top notch service
Very pleased with Greenhaven staff. Amanda and Clint did a super job! Teeth feel super clean and very comfortable, not too harsh.