Greenhaven Family Dental

Dentist

13495 Elder Drive

Suite 100

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenhavendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
caring,friendly and professional
I have been going to Greenhaven Family Dental for many years. Always treated very professionally. Dr Roberts and his staff are deeply concerned about the patient's comfort. Are always friendly and do outstanding work.
M
1 month ago
Great care and an awesome staff Took care of me and made sure I had no pain.. which I had when I went in because of a bad tooth and infection in my jaw
L
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Great hygienist. Gentle and caring.
N
2 months ago
Great place
These guys here go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable very friendly definetly sticking with this dentist
R
2 months ago
Professional staff
Very pleased with this office. Would recommend this dentist very highly. Great staff also
D
4 months ago
Very excellent services!
Best dentist by far! I'll never go anywhere else! The service, care, and treatment is above standards!
A
4 months ago
Caring, high quality dental service.
Excellence in service, always looking out for you, the patient, and what your needs are. Very relaxing, and friendly environment. I love having my dental work completed at Greenhaven Dental.
J
4 months ago
Problem solved without pain.
Dr. Roberts, assistant Jeff, and the entire staff were gracious, confident, reassuring, and generous in their care. I felt secure in their hands. There was no pain, and my problem was successfully solved.
G
4 months ago
Courteous Professionalism
From the pre-cleaning exam, cleaning and post-cleaning wrap up, explanations of procedures are given and my questions gladly accepted. I appreciate the care I receive each step of the way! I highly recommend the services of the kind and professional staff at Greenhaven Dental.
J
5 months ago
Great Dental care and Honest about financial options!! Dr.Roberts is friendly and professional !! Sammy the dental technician does great job cleaning teeth and checks neck for cancer!! And very important to me No Pain!!