Greenhaven Family Dental

Dentist

13495 Elder Drive

Suite 100

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenhavendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Got me in quickly when I broke a tooth
I absolutely love going to Greenhaven! From routine cleanings to a dental emergency, I am always treated like family by everyone there! I have been going there for 10 years now...and have never even considered going elsewhere. They are good with kids too!
W
6 days ago
Had tooth pulled and absolutely no pain would highly recommend Greenhaven!
J
1 week ago
Always treated very well here, highly recommended
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always have been very courteous, friendly, and professional with my family and I. Love you guys!!
R
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
Very pleased with Greenhaven staff. Amanda and Clint did a super job! Teeth feel super clean and very comfortable, not too harsh.
B
1 month ago
I am horrible when it comes to dentists, but at Green haven't, they always make me comfortable. No pain and very friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
High quality
Great people Great experience
J
2 months ago
They are so freinds when I come in
B
2 months ago
Greenhaven was excellent, very professional and friendly. They seem like they truly care about their patience, I will definitely be going back.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and quick service, I was in and out within an hour! I'll definitely be going back in the future.