GreenKeepers Landscaping

Landscaper

Fanwood, NJ 07023

Open Today 24 Hours

fanwoodlandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great Design and Execution
Greenkeepers has designed our front yard twice over the years after we did some improvements. The first time, we were thrilled with Barbara's design, and did not know how she could have topped her design the second time, but she did. We had some trees removed, so the new plants were in more sun. As others have said, the crew is great and the designs are beautifully executed. They come and check, fertilize, and monitor the plants. They replaced some damaged plants, and with no issues. We also use them for lawn maintenance and fall and spring cleanups, and we are very pleased with all of their work and professionalism. We would highly recommend them.
P
2 years ago
Takes pride in his work and stands behind his work
We have used GreenKeepers for a number of projects. We started with Landscaping the front of the house. They designed the front to be colorful and deer resistant, a must in our area. We were so happy with the way the front landscaping came out that the following year we had them do a paver patio in the backyard. They explained the choices in pavers and colors. As they were digging for the patio, they discovered the bottom part of a trunk from a tree i had removed about 20 years ago. They removed the trunk and completed the work. Over that winter, the corner of the patio sank due to settling. Greenskeepers noticed it during their spring inspection the next year and fixed it at no charge. Again, we were so pleased with how the patio came out, that we hired him to do the landscaping in the backyard. We are very happy with everything they planted. Now we use Greenskeepers for our all our plantings every spring. They do great work and make sure you are satisfied with everything they install.
F
2 years ago
Great service from pros
Green keepers has been working for me for as long as I can remember and it's because their level of service is great. I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 years ago
Great Service
We have had Greenkeepers do various services at our home over the past years. They have always been very professional, and very caring for our property, and the for service that they were providing. Greenkeepers has always not only completed the work as promised; but has come back and checked to see if everything was all right afterwards. If for any reason there was a problem Greenkeepers quickly resolved it to our satisfaction.
J
2 years ago
Great Work
Greenkeepers has been taking care of our property for a number of years. They designed and landscaped both our front lawn and backyard. The property looks great. We get nothing buy compliments from our neighbors and people passing by. They do an excellent job of maintaining the property so it always looks good. Their crew of men who come weekly to take care of things are very good. They are always friendly, do their work quickly and leave the place neat and clean. If you are looking for good and reliable landscaping company, I would highly recommend Greenkeepers
W
2 years ago
greenkeepers is a very very good landscaping co. they cover all of my needs. they respond to all my questions and solve any problems I might have. they are always on time, and I never have to call. Some things are a little expensive but overall very satisfied.
Response from GreenKeepers Landscaping
We greatly appreciate both your business & your feedback. Unfortunately, rejuvenating overgrown shrubs takes a lot more time than most home owners think, especially if it's done correctly.
D
2 years ago
Amazing work!!!!
Greenkeepers have been maintaining our property for 6 years now. They have always been very curious and respectful. There craftsmanship in landscaping has been superb. 3 years ago they replaced our front porch, front stairs, and walkway. They also added a walkway from the front of the house to the street. Everything came out phenomenal. Barbara did an outstanding job designing and installing the landscaping surrounding the new brickwork. We are currently moving to a bigger house and Greenkeepers will definitely be called upon for maintenance and installation of landscaping and mason work. We highly recommend Tom and Greenkeepers.
Response from GreenKeepers Landscaping
Thank you so very much. Our crew is very courteous and respectful...and fast and thorough. Can't wait to see the new property!