Greenpoint Dental

Dentist

947 MANHATTAN AVE

BROOKLYN, NY 11222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Best Service and Best Dentist Visit
OK I am maybe the 1% who is totally scared of the dentist and after a number of bad experiences I left it to the last minute until the pain was to much (Don't do it not worth it!). I found these folks in Greenpoint and desperately called in when I was in pain and warned them I was the Anti-Dentist and would not be a good patient.... Well to my surprise I was welcomed with open arms and reassured that this would not be like other experiences and yes it was not. From the front door to the chair...In a weird way its been a pleasure. My phobia I think is gone and my teeth are feeling amazing mind you I have nearly sat in the chair for ten hours. From the Dentist to his assistant its been a pleasure and I fell like they treated me like I was there number one patient. Its refreshing to write about such a professional Dentist Office and I would and will recommend this company to everyone
Y
1 year ago
High quality
Very professional and understanding. Everyone shows genuine concern and each do their best to make the patient as comfortable as possible.
R
1 year ago
Excellent, gentle, friendly service. I was taken on time. Staff is very professional and courteous. Dr Liebman was awesome. Explained everything he did. Very gentle, truly cares about the patient's comfort and excellent chair side manners. Best Dentist I've seen in 40 years. Thank you guys !! I know this sounds nuts but looking forward to seeing you soon
D
1 year ago
Dentist is a rude and prejudice
I don't like to write bad reviews, but since you are asking.......The dentist is rude. I went there to get a filling for one of my molars. I have mentioned before on previous visits to the hygienist that it was a concerned for me and I wanted to do something about it. I am not sure if it was because it was the end of the day on a Friday and she was feeling tired and overwhelmed. But, I believe that she is just plain rude. It most be something about cultural differences, which it is a shame for a health care professional to be this way at this stage on her game. She at one point said to me in a laud voice that seemed like she was yielding at me, that there was nothing that she could do to even out the filling that she was doing on my molar. She proceed to say that I will have problems with the fillings on my molars because I grind my teeth , but she did not care to suggest me to buy a night guard. She also said to come back on Monday if I still have a problem with the filling. Like if I have time to take away from work to go and deal with her rudeness...Some people have no common sense. My previous experiences with the two hygienists have been very pleasant and I have felt respected all the time. But, with that dentist I felt disrespected and I hate to pay or bring business to someone that has no respect for the customers/patients. I left the office feeling upset and thinking about the need to look for another dentist to deal with regular dentist visits and maybe eventually finding another hygienist. I will recommend this dental office just for the hygienist, but not for the dentist, which I don't even know her name because she did not care to say it. I hope this review help her to improve her service and stop being so prejudice towards some people, too.
E
1 year ago
Awesome visit
The Hygienist Kristal was amazing,very friendly and gentle.Very pleasant experience.
T
2 years ago
Great Visit
The wait time is not that long which is great. Your anxious about going to the dentist so taking you right away is a plus. I had the cleaning and checkup done the same day. Good service
*
2 years ago
Fabulous
Dr. Naseem and his staff are excellent. This dentist, carefully studies his cases, and proceeds with explaining the procedures. The hygienist is gentle with the scaling and cleanings. She asks if your feeling comfotable. The training is superior with education in terms of proper at home.
J
2 years ago
Great visit..
Once again, I had a great visit with you guys, the doctor is the man, love em.. from the front desk, to the back really good ppl there thks for helping get pasted my dentist fears... john fisco
A
2 years ago
High quality care, professionalism and confort
I was extremely comfortable with my cleaning very thankful...
M
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Office
Just had a dental visit with Dr. Nadeem Naseem. He was very good in fixing my dental problem, gentle, and fixed in no time. Now I can smile with confidence again and eat. Dr. Naseem has a fantastic personality, good humor, is very personable, and most of all knowledgeable in his profession. He's an expert in implants, did mine phenomenally. No pain whatsoever. I'm very pleased with his work and highly recommend this office for all difficult dental procedures, because to HIM there is no procedure he can not handle and make the patient happy. I will always use this office for all my dental problems, and suggest that other people go here too. His Staff if very courteous and efficient. They made sure I went in right away. His assistant took my X-rays very nicely and quickly, then walked me into the examining room where Dr. Naseem proceeded with my dental issues. I really love this office. What else can I say, go there and see for yourself.