Greensburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1815 Greensburg Crossing

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensburggentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Every one is very friendly and very professional Done in timely manner
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience today. Friendly atmosphere, skilled hygienist and would highly recommend this Gentle Dentist office. Met the new dentist and was comforted by his attitude and demeanor. Will see them again in six months!
S
3 weeks ago
love everyone there, they are my family. Got to meet the new Dr. and like him very much.
J
4 weeks ago
Worked hard to satisfy
Needed some work on my partial to fit. Took the time to get it to right fit. Works great. Good recomendations to protect teeth.
N
1 month ago
Everything was perfect. Receptionist was courteous and efficient. Reception area clean and pleasant. Appointment was on time and done quickly.
C
1 month ago
Filling was quick and painless
I had a filling done and did not even need a numbing shot. I was out quickly too.
C
2 months ago
Timely and thorough
The staff was punctual getting my daughter in for her cleaning and thorough about explaining the next step in her dental care.
J
2 months ago
very friendly and informative
My first time there. Was very impressed with the staff. Gave me lots of information needed to make a decision about what to do next with my teeth.
T
3 months ago
Everyone was friendley and helpfull
I feel they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and they talk to you about what they are doing.
J
3 months ago
Great Team!
I went into Gentle Dentist on 01/29/2018 for my regular check up, cleaning and dentist is great. They welcome you with a smile when you arrive. They make you feel comfortable. Thank you the all staff and Dentist...