Greensburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1815 Greensburg Crossing

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today By Appointment

greensburggentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
very friendly and informative
My first time there. Was very impressed with the staff. Gave me lots of information needed to make a decision about what to do next with my teeth.
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendley and helpfull
I feel they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and they talk to you about what they are doing.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Team!
I went into Gentle Dentist on 01/29/2018 for my regular check up, cleaning and dentist is great. They welcome you with a smile when you arrive. They make you feel comfortable. Thank you the all staff and Dentist...
K
1 month ago
Nothing but great things to say! I was running late for my appointment and they were able to accommodate that as well as do more unexpected work on my teeth than what was planned! I really appreciated it!! And of course, they are as friendly as can be.
L
2 months ago
Great office
Dr. Harris is so sweet, and the office is amazing.
D
3 months ago
appointment
everyone was nice and friendly. it didn't hurt a bit!
L
3 months ago
Great place
I went into Gentle Dentist on 11/29/2017 for my regular check up and cleaning from Shawne the front desk receptionist to the dentist is great. They greet you with a smile when you arrive. They make you feel comfortable. They go over your treatment and plan to figure out your next step in your dental care. I really like Gentle Dentist in Greensburg. Thank you staff of Greensburg for your outstanding customer service and care.
D
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice,friendly and helpful.
E
4 months ago
My experience at Greensburg Gentle Dentist was outstanding. The staff greeted me upon entering and exiting. My procedure was handled professionally and I was told what was being done at all times. My questions were answered and new procedure were discussed.
S
4 months ago
Very helpful and Gentle with my 5 yr old grandson
Very helpful and Gentle with my 5 yr old grandson