Greensburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1815 Greensburg Crossing

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensburggentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thank you so much!!
I was having hard time where to go, it was awhile since I have seem a dentist and I know I have some issues with some of my teeth, finally I went and made a appointment with Gentle Dentist, my first day they took some x-ray and they explained to me what all was wrong, I have to have a tooth pull out and 3 cavity to be filled, so they when over with me and give some options even if can't do all an ones. So I made my second appointment for clean my teeth which that person who did it she was super nice and very caring never feel nothing or hard me at all, also I made my third appointment to go back and have my tooth pull it out and work with my 3 cavity too, which Dr. told me it will be about 2 hours to do all this and she was right, everything went well except for my extraction it was little difficult, but I expected that to be from a wisdom teeth, but Dr. always asking me if I was o.k. because she want it for me be comfortable. I do believe they all are great and did it good job as a team. After a week I call, because I was having some pain, they told me to go to their office for the Dr. to see me, so they look where my extraction was done and help me with the pain they give me something to release the pain, was very helpful( I wish I would call before then a week :) I do believe they all are super nice, great and specially a good team!!!
J
1 week ago
Thank you so much!!
I was having hard time where to go, it was awhile since I have seem a dentist and I know I have some issues with some of my teeth, finally I went and made a appointment with Gentle Dentist, my first day they took some x-ray and they explained to me what all was wrong, I have to have a tooth pull out and 3 cavity to be filled, so they when over with me and give some options even if can't do all an ones. So I made my second appointment for clean my teeth which that person who did it she was super nice and very caring never feel nothing or hard me at all, also I made my third appointment to go back and have my tooth pull it out and work with my 3 cavity too, which Dr. told me it will be about 2 hours to do all this and she was right, everything went well except for my extraction it was little difficult, but I expected that to be from a wisdom teeth, but Dr. always asking me if I was o.k. because she want it for me be comfortable. I do believe they all are great and did it good job as a team. After a week I call, because I was having some pain, they told me to go to their office for the Dr. to see me, so they look where my extraction was done and help me with the pain they give me something to release the pain, was very helpful( I wish I would call before then a week :) I do believe they all are super nice, great and specially a good team!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great quality services. But prices very high!
Staff very pleasant. However prices very high compared to other dentist. And in my treatment plan they didn't include the one filling that my insurance would pay for. Instead they included the private pay fee. And charged me for it instead of insurance company.
T
2 weeks ago
Great as always.
L
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I've been a patient here for years and have always been impressed with the care and attention from the Dr and staff.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Good help with 6 month cleaning.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, and quick.
I am a nervous patient, they let me know they would make all attempts to make me comfortable. They went over everything with me and gave me lots of oppurtunities to ask my questions. I had xrays and advice about what needed to be done. They went over each one with me patiently. I was not pressured I was just given the information. I cant afford to do all the work right now. They advised me to which were the most pressing matters and told me to just do what I could as I could.
W
2 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND STAFF
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE STAFF TREATED ME VERY WELL. NO COMPLAINTS AND WILL CONT. TO USE THEM MY DENTURES ARE 3 YEARS OLD AND STILL FIT LIKE THEY WERE NEW. I TELL EVERY ONE WHO ASKS THAT THEY ARE THE BEST IN TOWN FOR ANY DENTAL PROBLEMS.
F
2 months ago
can't take being wrong
Last year I had two caps put on and for some unknown reason, they still hurt. I received gas during the procedure, told her the gas wasn't working, she said it was and proceeded, The tank must have been empty because they said it was turned up all the way, but they didn't listen or care. I went back twice because the tooth still hurt. After the 2'nd time two days later I received my xrays in the mail and was told not to come there again. So I found another dentist...who found that she capped over 2 abscessed teeth, which the other dentist fixed and was not bothered by pain again...Well it happened again..My granddaughter went in for 2 cavities to be fixed..went back another time and said it was sensitive to touch, hot and cold. She did take rays again and said there was nothing wrong. she was just sensitive....3 days later, my granddaughter still in pain and it started to throb, I took her to my dentist, who took xray's and was told she had an abscess in one of the teeth and possibility another in the other tooth, but would fix the one most sensitive. Funny how she is not sensitive anymore. I'm not saying that the doctor isn't a good, what I am saying is that, if you even question what she does and say it still hurts, she as a person cannot take it. She thinks she knows it all, but forgets that the patient knows how she or he feels. She will NOT accept that she might have made a mistake...I paid full price to get her a root canal because she also had an abcess I had to pay out of pocket for it to be fixed because my dentist is not in Indiana and may have to pay if the other shows that it is. we'll see Insurance paid her and shouldn't have. so my granddaughter feels good now... the office is clean and friendly, but I qustion her knowing what she is doing. My advice is PLEASE FIND SOMEBODY ELSE....So you won't have to go through what we went through.
M
3 months ago
Genuine Caring People
What an amazing group of people! ALWAYS a pleasure to visit, not many can say that about going to the dentist. They have helped me so much and with such genuine concern and compassion there is a true dedication for what they do. I can never express my appreciation and gratitude enough to Dr. Hendrix and her staff - with a special shout out to the Doctor and my hygienist T. : ) - Thanks for everything!