Greensburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1815 Greensburg Crossing

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today By Appointment

greensburggentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Everyone was friendly and very professional. In my opinion I have not had a bad experience with Greesburg Gental Dentist but have had some very bad ones with other Dentists. I am thankful for everything.
C
3 weeks ago
I have foster kids, and everyone there in your office is great, thank you all for being so nice!
M
4 weeks ago
Service
Service and staff were very professional and let you know everything they were doing before they did it. Dr. Cave was great
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff is friendly and make you feel at ease. The kids enjoy going to the dentist
L
2 months ago
Every one is very friendly and very professional Done in timely manner
R
3 months ago
Great experience today. Friendly atmosphere, skilled hygienist and would highly recommend this Gentle Dentist office. Met the new dentist and was comforted by his attitude and demeanor. Will see them again in six months!
S
3 months ago
love everyone there, they are my family. Got to meet the new Dr. and like him very much.
J
3 months ago
Worked hard to satisfy
Needed some work on my partial to fit. Took the time to get it to right fit. Works great. Good recomendations to protect teeth.
N
3 months ago
Everything was perfect. Receptionist was courteous and efficient. Reception area clean and pleasant. Appointment was on time and done quickly.
C
3 months ago
Filling was quick and painless
I had a filling done and did not even need a numbing shot. I was out quickly too.