Greensburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1815 Greensburg Crossing

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensburggentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
My visit this morning was very professional and I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed it the office and examination rooms.
The doctor was very well versed in his ability to assure a gentle and relaxed atmosphere throughout his examination. He showed genuine interest in my concerns and questions concerning my apprehensions as to the seriousness of the possible issues which might result from the firm white spot on the center of my tongue. The doctor was kind in listening and in addressing each question and unease of my situation. I will most assuredly refer others to Greensburg Gentle Dentist and consider future dental (dentures, etc.) needs as a patient with this office. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone from the front desk to the assistants and the Doctor are all fantastic. I’m greatly pleased with this place and would recommend 100%.
L
1 month ago
I always have a great experience at Gentle Dentist. From the time you walk through the door until you leave. Great team!
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience, everyone is always friendly and welcoming! And they do a great job too :-)
J
2 months ago
A+
Greensburg Gentle Dentist is amazing! We drive 1/2 hour to go there when we have a dentist a few dentists within miles to choose from. Well worth the distance. They are all so wonderful! My children love going there. They tell me that the Dentist and assistance talk to them and make them feel comfortable and are so nice. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful, as well. They have a clean office. The only thing they need is a changing table in their bathroom and maybe a small kid station in the waiting room. ☺️ Thank you Greensburg Gentle Dentist.
D
2 months ago
high quality service, they got me in quick, and I thank them for that.
D
2 months ago
Kids really like Greensburg Gentle Dentist
My twin boys, age 10, really like the staff and dentist. They do a great job on their teeth. As a parent, they keep me very well informed about their teeth and gum health. They make seeing the dentist a pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
100%
My children love this place! Everyone is so personable and welcoming. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. We have a few dentist within 15 miles of our house, but we drive 45 minutes to go to greensburg gentle dentist because it is well worth it.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
G
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Completed cleaning in a timely manner. All were friendly and caring.