Greensburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1815 Greensburg Crossing

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensburggentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
High quality service
Tara did a great job helping my son who is anxious about going to the dentist and having anything done . He likes coming to see her and says she makes it fun .
J
3 days ago
Professional and courteous
I always receive the best treatment at the Greensburg office. Personnel in the office are always courteous and thorough. Ladies are awesome! Dentist was great as well.
D
1 month ago
As usual everything went great.
S
1 month ago
Quality service with professional staff.
The hygienist was friendly and efficient in doing her job. She constantly asked if I was comfortable and ok. I always enjoy the office support staff. And I was glad to meet Dr. Cave. He's professional and friendly. Everyone in that office calls me by name. I like that and feel like I'm more than a number. Thanks Gentle Dentist!!!
D
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Everyone was friendly and very professional. In my opinion I have not had a bad experience with Greesburg Gental Dentist but have had some very bad ones with other Dentists. I am thankful for everything.
C
2 months ago
I have foster kids, and everyone there in your office is great, thank you all for being so nice!
M
3 months ago
Service
Service and staff were very professional and let you know everything they were doing before they did it. Dr. Cave was great
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff is friendly and make you feel at ease. The kids enjoy going to the dentist
L
4 months ago
Every one is very friendly and very professional Done in timely manner
R
4 months ago
Great experience today. Friendly atmosphere, skilled hygienist and would highly recommend this Gentle Dentist office. Met the new dentist and was comforted by his attitude and demeanor. Will see them again in six months!