Greensburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1815 Greensburg Crossing

Greensburg, IN 47240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensburggentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
In and out very quickly
I arrived for my appointment 2 mins before I sit down in waiting room for about 1 min. They called me back fixed 2 teeth and out the door in less than an hour.
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Friendly staff! My 8 year daughter had a great experience with getting her cavities filled.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and as painless as possible
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Tara did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth as always. Dr Cave was very nice and did a thorough exam .
N
1 month ago
Great experience!
All around great experience from the office staff to the dental hygienist to the dentist. Courteous, gentle, and good at giving advice. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Meet the new dentist. He was very polite. All the office people are great.All very professional.
N
2 months ago
Friendly service
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Tara did a great job helping my son who is anxious about going to the dentist and having anything done . He likes coming to see her and says she makes it fun .
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I always receive the best treatment at the Greensburg office. Personnel in the office are always courteous and thorough. Ladies are awesome! Dentist was great as well.
D
3 months ago
As usual everything went great.