GREENVILLE FAMILY DENTAL

Dentist

1717 West Washington Street

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Kid Friendly
Thank you for helping my 5 year-old feel comfortable today when she had her tooth worked on.
L
1 week ago
Excellent and professional service!
My experience was unprecedented with every person I came in contact with, from the front desk personnel to the nurse that assisted, to Dr. Blau. Professional, expert workmanship, entertaining, and completely put me at ease, are all things that come to mind as I think back upon my experience. I appreciated the way I was continually "walked through" the procedure with total politeness along the way with a touch of humor. If it weren't for that one "poke" I would say it was a totally delightful experience, but I cannot tell a lie. LOL I will keep coming back, however : )
D
2 weeks ago
Totally in love with everyone there
It's never easy going to a dental office but when you see a doctor going out of her way to make a difference to make people comfortable and accommodate them and also the care that she has for her staff which makes them better staff is so so refreshing today. Good job Tara Meachum. Your calm and compassionate presence is truly appreciated. Thanks so much.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly and kind
Very happy with all the professionals that took care of me. They all took time with me to answer questions and explain procedures. Very friendly and nice yet professional. Will be recommending this office to everyone I know.
L
4 weeks ago
Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had! I have always HATED going to the dentist. This was my first visit as a new patient. From the front desk, awesome hygeniest Misty and Dr. Tara Meachum it was exceptional. They were all so in tune to my needs and treated me like my thoughts and feeling's were their utmost concern. I would call their office the best cohesive team I have ever seen. Thanks so much!
H
1 month ago
Another great visit.
I had my six month cleaning and check up today. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and a compliment. Nice way to start! The hygienist was her usual happy and cheerful self. She was thorough, considerate and efficient. I was out of the chair in excellent time but everything that needed attention was taken care of. Another great visit to the "dentist's office."
S
1 month ago
Great Service!!!
They always do such a great job on caring for my teeth. Thank you for being such great people!!!
P
2 months ago
Great professional friendly care
Got future appointments that don't interfere with schedule. I personally was not the one escorting granddaughter to the appointment.
H
2 months ago
Exceptional Staff
My son has a really difficult time at the dentist, he gets really nervous. After his appointment today, he said he really like the office and the staff he interacted with. WONDERFUL experience!
J
2 months ago
Tara has a very good practice with great staff keeping it running smoothly. Glad I switched from a practice in GR a few years ago. Not only is it closer, it's also a lot more friendly. No regrets.