GREENVILLE FAMILY DENTAL

Dentist

1717 West Washington Street

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 hours ago
Excellent staff and care!
I've always had excellent care from the staff at the dental office as well as both doctors. They are prompt and courteous, I couldn't ask for anything more.
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
The dentist has never been my favorite place to be, but the staff here always makes you feel welcome and comfortable, like family. They care about what they are doing and connect with their patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend going here!
J
3 weeks ago
I was seen quickly, the staff were all very professional and friendly. In my 68 yrs, this is the best dental office that I have experienced. I would give them 5 1/2 stars if I could!
R
1 month ago
So nice!
Always so nice to visit - - and the staff is friendly and very thorough!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful with information on the proper care of my teeth
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience, painless filling
Very impressed with this practice. Cutting edge technology, very experienced and pleasant staff. My daughter has a very thorough cleaning, and my son had is first filling. They did it without shots, using a laser, totally painless! I would highly recommend their services.
R
2 months ago
Was very satisfied with my visit to the office, can't think of anything I would change or say needs work!!!
M
2 months ago
Everybody was happy and pleasant. They make you feel very welcome there.
T
2 months ago
Very, very thorough. Friendly staff. I was satisfied with my dental visit.