GREENVILLE FAMILY DENTAL

Dentist

1717 West Washington Street

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for a cleaning! Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel welcome, from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave!
J
1 week ago
I was very happy with my visit
A
1 week ago
Friendly
Best dentist office ever. Everyone is friendly and treats you like family. Love this place.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, thorough, friendly, informative
I was extremely impressed when my appointment was changed so the Dr could spend more time with me. They were amazingly thorough and genuinely concerned for my teeth and health of my mouth. My options were well explained even with information overload. Definitely still my favorite dentist
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly,Courteous fast, friendly service
We changed our family of 6 to Greenville family dental about two years ago. I cannot even express what a pleasant change this has been for our family. The staff is always friendly and courteous. They are always conscientious of my time. I have many issues with my teeth and I have never had a bad experience. Making Greenville family dental our family’s dentist has been a great experience and I am thankful for them.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly,Courteous fast, friendly service
We changed our family of 6 to Greenville family dental about two years ago. I cannot even express what a pleasant change this has been for our family. The staff is always friendly and courteous. They are always conscientious of my time. I have many issues with my teeth and I have never had a bad experience. Making Greenville family dental our family’s dentist has been a great experience and I am thankful for them.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Staff was incredibly nice and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming as soon as you walk through the door.
L
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
Always so friendly and accommodating with my three girls. They are able to give me appointments for all the girls at the same time which is a huge time saver to me.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience! At least as great as a dentist appointment can be!