Greenway Dental Group and Kids Dental Center

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Drive

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
Very professional and positive experience for daughter who fears most dentists.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Great service
P
4 weeks ago
My appointment for teeth cleaning was handled in a professional and considerate manner.
O
1 month ago
The staff are very friendly. The Dentist was excellent.
S
1 month ago
The office staff are very friendly and professional. I loved that they called me back at my scheduled appointment time. The dentist was through, explained everything and was ever so kind!!
S
1 month ago
The office staff are very friendly and professional. I loved that they called me back at my scheduled appointment time. The dentist was through, explained everything and was ever so kind!!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Service
As always, Greenway Dental does an outstanding job; the staff is very friendly and professional. I've been coming to Greenway Dental for quite a few years and although management has changed, the outstanding and timely customer service and support remain the same.
W
1 month ago
Excellent as usual
No wait time, no unnecessary exam or recommendations, procedure took all of 5 minutes, and the dentist remembered precisely when I had the same problem two years ago with the same tooth, without needing to refer to my charts. THAT'S THE PERSONAL TOUCH.
T
1 month ago
Always receive kind and professional treatment.
I recently needed a root canal and crown. First, the tooth pain hit! Luckily, they squeezed me in the very next morning (of course it hit after hours!). So they took me in first thing, determined which tooth was the problem and took care of it! Boy am I happy to have a dentist that cares! GET LUCKY!
G
1 month ago
No.1 SERVICE
Always Iam greeted in very welcoming manner. And my Dental Hygenist is always on top of my appointment time. And after my cleaning I was again treated with such an accomodating manner. And my next visit is schedule on my most convienient time as per I requested.