Greenway Dental Group and Kids Dental Center

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Drive

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Excellent service. Front staff polite and helpful (even when I was late). Worked us into their schedule for a last minute concern. Very service oriented. Very caring. I would recommend.
A
6 days ago
I was a new patient and was treated like a family member.. front desk staff was courteous and polite. The technician, hygienist and Dr were extremely nice and made me feel comfortable, I will refer Greenway Dental to my family and friends. Thank you
V
1 week ago
Question
Did not understand the reason why dentist asked me to stick out my tongue.
V
2 weeks ago
As always very one is friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
As always they courteous and professional. Make you feel relax and important
C
2 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentist
Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Awesome w/ Kids
N
3 weeks ago
Simply Amazing !!
My daughter has been coming to the Kids Dental Center for some time and from the first appointment I knew we found our Dental home. All of the staff are very caring, extremely professional, and ensures that your experience is a great one! I commend all of you for a job well done and Thank you for making my daughter's dental experience a good one.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service each time I go to Greenway.
S
4 weeks ago
Consistent High Quality, Professional and Compassionate
I have been a patient of Greenway Dental Group for quite a number of years. I am pleased with the consistency of services rendered. Dr. Alex Shklyar is the Best.....and Oksana is simply Amazing!!!! The warm reception....care and concern...as well as the Stellar cleanings that I receive are priceless!!! Kudos to Greenway Dental Group for being Top Notch!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Not what I expected
My experience with the staff was positive, however I am not pleased with the result of my teeth whitening. I expected to see more of a difference.