Greenway Dental Group and Kids Dental Center

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Drive

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
PLEASANT STAFF
This is my second visit to this office and the staff was very pleasant, professional and polite! I had a great experience. I would recommend this dental practice. Very Pleased!
A
4 days ago
High quality service
The staff is very professional, polite and accomodating. On the other hand , the dentist Dr Skylar is quite cold and lacks compassion. He litterally scolded me for moaning in pain due to his heavy handedness.
A
7 days ago
Great Children's Dentist
We had a very positive experience with this dentist.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Service
I had a filling done today and I believe I was in and out of the office within 30-45 minutes. It was literally painless and I was taken care of with the utmost care and efficiency.
B
1 week ago
Everything I hoped for.
Professional, efficient, able to explain without resorting to jargon, friendly, and courteous. I would absolutely recommend this practice to others (and have already done so to my wife).
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
The staff is warm and friendly. I am able to request Oksana for my cleanings.
B
2 weeks ago
Great first visit!
Positive dental experience with a reluctant child. Thank you. We are glad to find a new dental office with great service.
S
2 weeks ago
My kids said that their experience was really cool. They didn't feel any pain while they were cleaning. They enjoyed watching movies because they were more focused on the movie.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Best service ever, couldn't be any more happier to have chosen such a wonderful dentist for my children!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My experience with Greenway Dental was excellent. The staff is wonderful and professional.