Greenway Dental Group and Kids Dental Center

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Drive

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I went in for 2 fillings; the dental assistant was pleasant, friendly and very profeasional. The new dentist has excellent bedside manner and provides excellent, thourough and safe care, taking the time to explain and make sure that the procedure is carried out well and the pain minimized.
A
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating and well experienced Great job
N
1 month ago
Quality Service & Professionalism
Excellent service and staff are very friendly knowledgeable. Definrecommend to others. Also, enjoyed the good 90s music playing in the office, too.
M
1 month ago
A wonderful day at the dentist
Greenway dental explain the procedure and made sure i was comfortable during the procedure. No pain and my teeth look great! Very professional!
J
1 month ago
Fast, painless
I have been a client for many years. This is a good dentist and crew.
C
1 month ago
Calmed Nerves
My son was very anxious about coming to the dentist. Everyone put him at ease from the first moment. He was given some news that was a bit troubling, but Dr. Alex was so calming and genuine that he ended up being excited about getting braces after all! Highly recommend this practice!
B
1 month ago
Enjoyable
This dentistry makes going to the dentist fun and enjoyable.
D
1 month ago
It was a good experience.
D
2 months ago
I was warmly greeted and treated in a professional manner by all; the receptionist, hygienist, and doctor.
A
2 months ago
Great service
This is a wonderful and friendly staff. My daughter is afraid of the dentist but this lady was able to put her at ease. Thank you all for the wonderful service.