Greenway Dental Group and Kids Dental Center

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Drive

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
24 hours ago
My appointment went well. The Dental assistant who worked with me was very polite; she explained each step as she went along. My Dentist was nice and polite. Helpful when I had concerns. Explained that if I had any problems I could reach him. That was good to know.
J
3 days ago
Friendly Staff.
I went in for regular cleaning the receptionist greets you as you walk in, wait is not long, The Dr. was very professional as well as the Staff who does the cleaning.
E
1 week ago
1 1/2 year old daughter's check up
First time visiting Kids Dental Center and it was great. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Our appointment was at 11am and they attended us right away. Looking forward to the next appointment thank you!
D
1 week ago
Your children will have a great dental experience
If you are looking for a pediatric dentist for your child(ren), I highly recommend the Kids Dental Center. My granddaughter has been to a couple of dentist and have had bad experiences..she had to get fillings today. I was surprised at how relaxed she was while having the procedure done. She loves Dr. Stovall.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Every staff member I approached seemed very polite, kind and helpful. I really hate the dentist,but the visit was made a little bit better by everyone in the office, from the front desk to the person who guided me to my chair, did my xrays, the dentist, and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth :D
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Staff is professional and friendly, always make you feel important. Great service!!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service/very accommodating
I am so happy with the service that I received from Greenway Dental Group in giving me a quick appointment and taking the time to evaluate the care that I needed. I was very impressed with the doctor explaining my teeth and gum issues, and it made me feel very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the periodontal scaling from a professional hygenist, and thanks for giving me a warm towel to wash my face off. Keep doing excellent dental work!
N
1 month ago
Great service
I will recommend parents should take their kids to greenway dental center because my child feel very comfortable they put a movie for her so she feel relax during her examination give her toy and balloon so she can visit next time easily
N
1 month ago
Great service
I will recommend parents should take their kids to greenway dental center because my child feel very comfortable they put a movie for her so she feel relax during her examination give her toy and balloon so she can visit next time easily
V
2 months ago
keep to time,friendly,had a great service
it was great .there are welcoming great customer service and good staffs