Greenwich Dental LLC

Dentist

100 Melrose ave

Suite 202

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenwichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Quick and Professional
No waiting, professional and informative about your dental needs. Great staff and doctor!!!
B
10 months ago
Great!!!!
C
1 year ago
Professional- office confirme aoot, prompt and on time, dentist was warm and caring and took time to explain treatment/ recommendations and was conservative with treatment.
K
1 year ago
High quality cosmetic dentistry
My cosmetic work is amazing. So natural- no grey borders or unnatural shape - as my old work appeared. Great improvement. I love my smile and so does my husband.
C
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience
Most children do not enjoy going to the dentist. My son does not mind. Dr. Cordero is gentle and does a great job. Pleasant and always on time.
Response from Greenwich Dental LLC
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to give us some feedback on our performance. Your son is a pleasure to treat and we are happy to help him preserve his beautiful smile. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr. Cordero at Greenwich Dental is outstanding. The whole team provides great service in a comfortable environment to my toddler for his dental care. They are patient and caring. We love Greenwich dental!
Response from Greenwich Dental LLC
Thank you for continuing your toddler's dental care with us over the years. He is always a delight and makes us smile. He truly brightens our day. Thanks for sharing :-)
K
2 years ago
only dentist i ever loved going to
and the singing is just an added bonus :-)
Response from Greenwich Dental LLC
Thanks again. We look forward to maintaining your oral health in check. :-) Hey that's the first time, I did that. Thanks for improving my texting skills.
R
2 years ago
Thorough Job
Very professional and didn't try to push other out of pocket procedures.
Response from Greenwich Dental LLC
Thank you for your honest opinion and great feedback. Very much appreciated.
M
2 years ago
The staff always smiling and takes the time to listen. I don't feel like I'm being rushed out!! Great customer service.
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional.