Greenwich Dental LLC

Dentist

100 Melrose ave

Suite 202

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenwichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always good to have my choppers cleaned at Dr.C’s! Very good communication as well when you are due. Keep up the good work!
E
3 months ago
Excellence Service
Dr. Judith Cordero is the best!!!! I happily drive one hour to her office. My boys and I have always had a great experience. Dr. Cordero is friendly, thorough and professional. And as a bonus, her office is “always” immaculately “clean”!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Great Service
professional , on time
Response from Greenwich Dental LLC
Thank you for your continued confidence in my office. Great to see your family, once again.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist. Very nice person.
The office is very nice. Clean. Dr. Cordero is friendly. Kind. Wonderful with kids.
Response from Greenwich Dental LLC
Wonderful kids. Made my job easy-very cooperative. Thank you.
E
3 months ago
Super client focused, great care, friendly and flexible
I have all four kids here ages 3-17 and Dr. Cordero is fabulous. Even calls ME when I forget that it is time to bring the kids in for cleanings. amazing. Ev Myers
Response from Greenwich Dental LLC
Always a pleasure to treat your kids. A pleasure to see their dental growth and growth in dental responsibility. :)
I
8 months ago
High quality service
N
1 year ago
Quick and Professional
No waiting, professional and informative about your dental needs. Great staff and doctor!!!
B
2 years ago
Great!!!!
C
2 years ago
Professional- office confirme aoot, prompt and on time, dentist was warm and caring and took time to explain treatment/ recommendations and was conservative with treatment.
K
2 years ago
High quality cosmetic dentistry
My cosmetic work is amazing. So natural- no grey borders or unnatural shape - as my old work appeared. Great improvement. I love my smile and so does my husband.