Greenwood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1642 S Olive Branch Parke Lane

Suite 700

Greenwood, IN 46163

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenwoodgentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always courteous; always on time; superior service/
B
2 months ago
I had a good experience, everyone e was courteous and very informative. I would recommend them highly. I will be very happy to continue going to this office.
M
4 months ago
Quality professional Dental Care
This office is clean, professional and thorough in providing top quality dental care. I have been a client here since it has opened and the staff are always pleasant and professional. The hygienist (Brenda) is awesome! She provides excellent info on your dental health and is gentle while providing a comprehensive cleaning. The dentists are professional and do an excellent job however I have not needed their services thanks to my cleanings!
C
5 months ago
Appt on time. Cheerful staff
Appt was rught on time. Cheerful staff did thorough job inspecting/cleaning teeth
B
6 months ago
Friendly Staff
My experiences here have varied in quality, depending on what work I needed to be done. For basic cleanups, I highly recommend this place. The front office staff is friendly, the hygienists are knowledgeable, and the Dentist is good. One hygienist, in particular, Brenda Jackson truly help put my mind at ease before undergoing a procedure. If it weren't for her level-headed, objective conversation, I would've most certainly decided to not have the operation done. Overall, this place is as good as an experience as one could hope for from a Dentist office.
D
8 months ago
High quality service, great staff & all very friendly and professional
A great dentist office. They are all very friendly and helpful - make going to the dentist a good experience. The are all knowledgeable about dental procedures and services and insurance. If you're looking for a great dental office to go to choose this one!
J
11 months ago
Friendly & Professional
The front office staff is very friendly and calls me by name. Truly appreciated Brenda Jackson checking on my insurance in assuring it would be paid since I showed up a week earlier than my appointment. She exceeded expectations and I didn't think about it until I was in the chair and she immediately dismissed my worry as if to read my mind. That again was important to me and was quickly diminished. Brenda is very professional and engaging. Feel awkward when conversing in conversation while working on my teeth. Prefer less conversation to put me more at ease since I can't respond. She does a great job!
J
1 year ago
Great Service
I always have professional and quality service at the Gentle Dentist in Greenwood. They treat me the same every time and the work preformed is the best I have ever had.
A
1 year ago
Always a GREAT EXPERIENCE
I have been going here since I moved to the Indianapolis area. I am always greeted with a smile, the entire staff is pleasant and professional.
L
1 year ago
The staff is friendly and helpful. I received great care and quality service. I have been very pleased with all the dental work I have received.