Greenwood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1642 S Olive Branch Parke Lane

Suite 700

Greenwood, IN 46163

Open Today By Appointment

greenwoodgentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
The front office staff is very friendly and calls me by name. Truly appreciated Brenda Jackson checking on my insurance in assuring it would be paid since I showed up a week earlier than my appointment. She exceeded expectations and I didn't think about it until I was in the chair and she immediately dismissed my worry as if to read my mind. That again was important to me and was quickly diminished. Brenda is very professional and engaging. Feel awkward when conversing in conversation while working on my teeth. Prefer less conversation to put me more at ease since I can't respond. She does a great job!
J
7 months ago
Great Service
I always have professional and quality service at the Gentle Dentist in Greenwood. They treat me the same every time and the work preformed is the best I have ever had.
A
8 months ago
Always a GREAT EXPERIENCE
I have been going here since I moved to the Indianapolis area. I am always greeted with a smile, the entire staff is pleasant and professional.
L
9 months ago
The staff is friendly and helpful. I received great care and quality service. I have been very pleased with all the dental work I have received.
C
10 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have been going to Greenwood Gentle Dentist for about the last 5 years. I have found the staff to be friendly and knowledgeable concerning dental procedures. Today was for a cleaning but have not had any problem with past procedures: crown, filling
S
1 year ago
Wonderful practice
The staff is always so friendly. Dentists are not fun to go to, but they sure help ease that tension! My kids love this place!
J
1 year ago
Very personable, friendly and gets me in and out. Love it!
P
1 year ago
Service is #1
Many thanks for the visits I have had here. I feel confident dealing with Angela, the Office Manager. She has explained the details of my insurance to me through several insurance changes by my company. It seems like every patient calls her by name. Impressive that she takes the time herself to handle so many patients. Don't want to slight the rest of the team because I have had quality visits for cleanings and work too! Finances are just always a stressful part of dental care.
K
1 year ago
Great job!
Definitely a hard working group of gals! Seen as a new patient Best dental teamwork I've ever experienced! Where one slacks another helps! Very proud to call them my forever dental team! Will be returning!
S
2 years ago
Not what it use to be
1. The dental hygienist is rough. Never in my life has someone been so rough. 2. Her attention is on up selling services and not on cleaning. 3. The manner which she addressed me was condescending. An example: when asking a patient if they have had any jaw pain, then do so. Asking them if they're having any pain in their manxilla and mandible is ridiculous. 4 . Anytime she asked me something regarding my oral health it was in scientific terms.