Greenwood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1642 S Olive Branch Parke Lane

Suite 700

Greenwood, IN 46163

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenwoodgentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Good service
I love the service I got today at this dentist and she set and explain everything to you. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family
T
1 month ago
good
D
2 months ago
The best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Thank you, thank you and thank you. Zero pain and all my worries were for nothing. You lived up to your name, Gentle. Would refer everyone to go here first
D
2 months ago
My experience was nothing short of wonderful. I came in as an emergency extraction and in extreme pain. They worked quickly to determine the problem and even quicker to go over all options. In the end my tooth was removed with little discomfort. Thank you Rental Dentist for relieving my pain so quickly.
K
3 months ago
Great people and good service- with a smile!
Everyone was friendly, prompt and thorough!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, efficient.
I was so anxious going into the office and they could all tell. They took their time explaining everything to me, and made me so comfortable. I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years in fear of pain, etc. I walked in upset, and then left with a smile because of the way I was treated. I have told everyone I know that if they need or want to go to the dentist to go see Gentle Dentist! I am so thankful I continued my visit with them! Wonderful!
S
6 months ago
Always courteous; always on time; superior service/
B
7 months ago
I had a good experience, everyone e was courteous and very informative. I would recommend them highly. I will be very happy to continue going to this office.
M
9 months ago
Quality professional Dental Care
This office is clean, professional and thorough in providing top quality dental care. I have been a client here since it has opened and the staff are always pleasant and professional. The hygienist (Brenda) is awesome! She provides excellent info on your dental health and is gentle while providing a comprehensive cleaning. The dentists are professional and do an excellent job however I have not needed their services thanks to my cleanings!
C
10 months ago
Appt on time. Cheerful staff
Appt was rught on time. Cheerful staff did thorough job inspecting/cleaning teeth