Greenwood Park Dental

Dentist

622 North Madison Avenue

Suite 10

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Dentist but stopped taking our insurance
I have gone here for years and this year the office has stopped taking my insurance. Dr Cabbell is the best dentist I have ever been to and he seems to actually care- which is uncommon these days. I chose to go back to this office to have very minor work done, even having to pay out of pocket. I will not be able to afford to cotinue to see Dr Cabbell, which is extremely unfortunate. But I highly recommend him and this staff to anyone that needs dental work done.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff! The dental hygienist gave me good advice on how to change the way I brush my teeth to get a hard to reach area.
A
3 months ago
Great Service!
The best dentist I have been to. They actually created a treatment plan for me based on what I want. The waiting room was empty when I arrived, so the wait wasn't too long, and the dentist and assistant got to me right away once I was taken to the back. The dentist went over my treatment plan and explained in detail all the options for missing teeth. They are even sending a letter to my insurance to get me covered for implants.
L
6 months ago
Cleaning was thorough. She was friendly and it has always been a good experience.
K
7 months ago
I go there every four months and have wonderful service. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
R
9 months ago
verry good experiance dr was GREAT
i had a tooth pulled dr was great didnt hurt a bit
S
1 year ago
Greenwood Park Dental
I've never liked going to the Dentist very much, and I used to only go when I was left with no other choice. Thankfully, I met my fiance who introduced me to Greenwood Park Dental. I absolutely love Dr. Cabbell right along with his staff. From the moment you walk in the door, until the moment you step out, you are in good hands. They are very professional and have always made me feel at ease. Now I go every 6 months for a cleaning with Tesa and she does a fantastic job! I really can't sing enough praises about this wonderful group of people! Thank you all for being there and for also helping me to have the best possible experience! Looking forward to seeing you all once again in February!
L
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
Everyone I delt with was great. Bedside manor was very pleasant and welcoming.
B
1 year ago
The, care was good, however, I was scheduled for 8:30 am, and the appt did not start until 8:45. The office is constantly verifying, patient arrival times, and the staff was late on this day?
L
2 years ago
Was in for a routine cleaning. Did a great job.