Greg Cohen, DDS

Dentist

6231 SW 29th St

Suite 200

Topeka, KS 66614-4684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Dentist
Very informant on everything he's going to do. Shows xrays of your teeth and talks with you about what's going on. Love his attitude and makes me very comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment was on time and my cleaning was done efficiently and professionally. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
S
5 months ago
Great people, great service!
Our entire family has our dental needs taken care of by Greg Cohen and we have found him to be extremely fair and honest. Rather than just telling you what you need to have done, he thoroughly explains any problems there might be with our teeth and suggests other options available. He answers all of our questions and has a great sense of humor! His staff is very friendly and very helpful!
J
6 months ago
Excellent as always.
Dr. Cohen is the only dentist I'll trust the care of my mouth to. He takes the same detail oriented time and care during my appointments now as he did over 10 years ago! I wouldn't know if his prices are higher than others because I'd never consider going anywhere else. His skill and quality of work is well worth the money spent. Not to mention the office atmosphere is great!
S
11 months ago
Quality service, super nice people
Great service and friendly people. Easy to work with as far as scheduling and very helpful with insurance questions. Greg and his staff will go above and beyond to assist with any dental needs and questions. Very happy with my dental care!
M
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable
Dr. Cohen is busy, but takes the time to explain and mame sure that I understand what is going on.
D
1 year ago
Very good as usual
S
2 years ago
Significant improvement in communications with the new email notification process. Appointments were on-time and services very good. Only concern is that costs seem to be high, especially with no dental insurance.