Greg Cohen, DDS

Dentist

6231 SW 29th St

Suite 200

Topeka, KS 66614-4684

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
high Quality service
Received good professional cleaning. Staff were courteous and polite.
S
2 weeks ago
high Quality service
Received good professional cleaning. Staff were courteous and polite.
B
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Cohen for many years and I've always felt welcome. Him and his staff are wonderful people to be around and very helpful. They will go out of their way to make you comfortable and answer any questions you may have.
D
7 months ago
Evert one pleasant. Professional and knowledgable. Dora Lee Berry
S
1 year ago
Friendly high quality service
Replacing a crown on the back left molar is difficult. It is not my favorite but Dr. Cohen did a great job. Thanks.
B
1 year ago
I so appreciated being told what was going to happen before it was done. All my questions were answered. It's important to be able to refuse a procedure if you don't want it, and Dr. Cohen's staff is good about discussing things with you.
D
2 years ago
Very pleasant. Very professional.
B
2 years ago
Dentist
Very informant on everything he's going to do. Shows xrays of your teeth and talks with you about what's going on. Love his attitude and makes me very comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment was on time and my cleaning was done efficiently and professionally. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
S
2 years ago
Great people, great service!
Our entire family has our dental needs taken care of by Greg Cohen and we have found him to be extremely fair and honest. Rather than just telling you what you need to have done, he thoroughly explains any problems there might be with our teeth and suggests other options available. He answers all of our questions and has a great sense of humor! His staff is very friendly and very helpful!