Christopher P. Rodriguez, DDS & Greg D. Larson, DDS

Dentist

498 Jackson Street

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Really appreciate the promptness of the office.
K
4 years ago
Thanks..you guys are the best...& I will try to come for more frequent cleanings!!!
A
4 years ago
Although I have a long-standing phobia about dentists due to a terrible childhood experience, after many years with Dr. Larson and his caring and competent staff my worries have diminished. I know that I am getting excellent dental health services and everyone in the office does their best to make sure I am comfortable. What a great group!
A
4 years ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional staff. Service rendered were A+ in quality and delivery. I am thoroughly happy and impressed with Dr. Larson and his team.
J
4 years ago
No pain. Everyone very professional. Greg was extremely clear with his recommendations and rationale.
J
5 years ago
Always on time and very thorough with cleaning my teeth. Always pleasant and professional.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Larson is always looking for ways to make the dental experience more comfortable. The office has great communication and they're so nice. Dr. Larson has done some amazing work on my husband as well. Great dentist!!
J
5 years ago
Always great service and extremely friendly
M
5 years ago
I always recommend Dr. Larson, without hesitation, to any friends or family looking for an outstanding Dentist in the Bay Area.
B
5 years ago
As always, I was greeted warmly and treated courteously, professionally, and in a very timely fashion. I unfortunately arrived 15 minutes late but still was finished on time. I appreciate that everything is always explained to me ahead of time and I don't feel that I'm being rushed when I ask questions. The appointment reminder system via email works very well, too. All in all, great!