Greg L. LaVecchia DMD, PC

Dentist

1515 Wilson Blvd.

Suite 103

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Happy Patient
From start to finish, everyone in this office is friendly and caring. If there is ever an issue that requires a specialist, a referral is provided. Each referral was to an equally competent and caring doctor. I have been a patient here for a few years now and am happy I chose this dental office. My dental health has improved since I have been here and multiple treatment options have been offered to meet my individual needs.
B
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly, sincere, on time and professional!
J
2 years ago
Every thing as usual was friendly, professional, timely, and relaxing.
D
2 years ago
friendly and competent
M
2 years ago
Looking forward to the Next Appointment
I really like the professional treatment I got. I not only wanted to get my teeth examined for the problem of dirt between the gums and teeth under the gums, but to clean the teeth, and this is the first time I've come to get my teeth cleaned and only got a few cleaned. The rest will follow late next month.
T
2 years ago
Recent Visit
Exceptional Professionals, that are "thorough" and "customer service oriented", ensured I understood my dental treatment phases. Educated me about dentistry advancements that are a comfort for dental patients. After my appointment was over, a colleague of mine from the State Department was in the waiting area; she told me that "this" dental office was highly recommended to her, and I see why! Yamila Villalobos is outstanding!
S
2 years ago
The staff are friendly, skilled, and professional.
I
2 years ago
Still the best
This practice continues to be the most patient -centered detal practice I have ever been affiliated with. Drs. Louis and Greg LaVecchia are infinitely qualified dentists who practice ethically and efficiently-centered dentistry. I would highly recomend this practice to anyone looking for a new provider of dental services.
B
2 years ago
Honest, Caring, Excellence
I love everything about this office. The doctor is funny and compassionate. The hygienist remembers me each time and asks follow up questions from the previous appointment. The ladies at the reception desk are always friendly and helpful. Most of all, this is not an office that tells you something is wrong with your teeth (when there is nothing wrong) just to get more money.
K
2 years ago
dental appointment/cleaning
The front desk staff is great. Very helpful.