Greg L. LaVecchia DMD, PC

Dentist

1515 Wilson Blvd.

Suite 103

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
dental appointment/cleaning
The front desk staff is great. Very helpful.
L
5 years ago
I made another appointment
We all need a dentist. This preventive measure is necessary to maintain a high quality of life. If you live near Northern Virginia, this dental business will help you maintain good dental health. The hygienists are thorough and friendly. I had Dr. Louis LaVecchia see me and always feel comfortable with his care.
R
5 years ago
Thanks for taking me quickly in an "emergency" and putting the gold overlay back on my molar. It was quick and painless!
A
5 years ago
Continue to be impressed
Such a high level of professionalism and care. Not that going to the dentist is ever great, but if you have to go, this is the place.
L
5 years ago
On a one to ten your hygienist was a ten! She's a keeper….
P
5 years ago
Dr. Louis LaVecchia saw me on short notice to review a possible problem. As has always been the case, he was extremely comprehensive in his review and treatment. He followed up the treatment with a phone call later in the day. The professionalism, coupled with his obvious caring for the well being of the patient mass Dr. LaVeccia one of the best medical providers I have ever had.
M
5 years ago
Best dental care in the DC area
I've been a patient of this practice for many years and have never received anything but superlative treatment from the dentists (Greg, currently, and his father, Louis, before that), the dental techs and the administrative staff. Besides providing expert dental care, Dr. LaVecchia and his staff ensure that the patient experience is pain free and comfortable (this alone has made me a loyal patient).
D
5 years ago
Very accomodating!
I had an "11th-hour" meeting pop up on my schedule that made making my scheduled dental appointment and returning for the meeting extremely tight. I telephoned the receptionist and asked if I could possibly be seen a few minutes early. I arrived for my appointment early and was seen early allowing time for me to make my meeting. A great team! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
5 years ago
I have been with Dr. Greg La Vecchia since he started working as a dentist. He is excellent!
S
5 years ago
Quick and Professional
Brought my mother to fix a really bad tooth after the filling fell out. Dr. LaVecchia did a great job with bonding and cosmetic restoration. Now it looks like her own!