Greg L. LaVecchia DMD, PC

Dentist

1515 Wilson Blvd.

Suite 103

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Professional, polite, and personal service!
Dr. LaVecchia and his team are super. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
5 years ago
The appointment was handled punctually, though this was my first time and I had to go through some paperwork. It was only a check-up and cleaning so I have nothing of importance to report on. The waiting room was roomy and comfortable. Fariba, the hygienist was excellent and explained the process, took all the xrays, and made me feel at ease. Dr LaVecchia was honest and straightforward. The visit ended with a conversation with the efficient receptionist who was kind enough to check the coverage on my insurance so that I did not go out of pocket. I have another appointment set up for a tooth that is giving me a bit of trouble.
W
5 years ago
Everyone was very professional and kept me aware what was being done and what was needed.
A
5 years ago
When I arrived their office, I had less than 5minutes wait, and I was very happy about.
D
5 years ago
Great staff - called for an appt. at the last minute and was able to get in. Dr. L was helpful and personable.
N
5 years ago
Great job. Thx!
A
5 years ago
Lenira, my dental hygienist, gave me a very thorough dental cleaning and had such a positive attitude. I also appreciated how she and Dr. LaVecchia took the time to show and explain to me what areas I should continue to monitor, and they warned me before doing anything that my insurance might not cover. Overall, I am extremely happy with the service that I received by Dr. LaVecchia and his team.
K
5 years ago
Great environment. Friendly staff. Punctual with appointment...they came to waiting area to get me at my exact time for appointment. Wonderful hygienist who took the time to explain what she was doing, advising me on the best options for ensuring good dental health, and checked on me to ensure I was doing okay. So very pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. LaVecchia came in to check on me as well, and never makes you feel like he is pressing you to get procedures done. He just said, "whenever you are ready, just give us a call." Highly recommend.
A
5 years ago
As always, my experience was excellent. The hygienist was on time, discussed what she was doing and what I could do to improve, and actually remembered my family.
A
5 years ago
I have been a client for over 20 years as has my husband. Dr. LaVecchia and now his son anticipate issues before they happen. There is a personal touch along with the professional skill. The office staff are accommodating as well.