Greg L. LaVecchia DMD, PC

Dentist

1515 Wilson Blvd.

Suite 103

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
As always, timely, friendly, and professional!
M
5 years ago
Dr. LaVecchia and staff maintain a welcoming, comfortable setting in which they practice first-rate dentistry. From exquisitely titrated pain management to acute sensitivity to patient comfort to brilliant work in the mouth to genial and clear instructions on follow-up, this office is an exemplar of how dentists and support personnel should practice their scientific art and operate their businesses.
B
5 years ago
Very well run office, pleasant and professional staff, and always answer my questions in easy to understand ways.
C
5 years ago
I have been with Dr. Greg LaVecchia for many years now and he is the best of the best. I always get compliments on how great my teeth are. Before getting service from Dr. LaVecchia, I remembered my teeth were so bad, I only ate on the left side of my mouth for most of my adult life. Now I am cavity free, have a bright and healthy smile and clean breath. Dr. LaVecchia is a caring dentist specialist who advised me and even helped me to quit smoking, which was hard because I smoked for 16 years. I recommend the services of Dr. Greg L. LaVecchia enthusiastically!
S
5 years ago
Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff. Friendly, Knowledgeable, caring, skilled hygienists. Dr. LaVecchia is great - personable, knowledgeable, thorough and takes his time to go over care options.
A
6 years ago
Great dentist, wonderful hygienist and such friendly staff. Very thorough and informative lecture on what wrong I'm doing to my teeth. Thank you!
J
6 years ago
My routine check up was professional, thorough and efficient as usual, but what stands out most from my visit was the excellent communication and explination of each element of my care from the technician who cleaned and reviewed my teeth. She made me feel comfortable and clearly explained each process. In addition, the team was able to complete additional dental work the same day while I was in the office for the routine visit. This flexibility allowed me to get back to work in no time with all my dental care complete. No need to re-schedule for another appointment. Excellent visit today, thank you. Jeff Haupt
A
6 years ago
Always an A+ rating from me because the care is thorough, professional and friendly with state-of-the-art equipment.
A
6 years ago
Anita was pleasant, thorough an very knowledgeable here subject. She was attentive and understood the needs of the patient. Great first start.
A
6 years ago
Please start my appointment on time the next time!