Greg L. LaVecchia DMD, PC

Dentist

1515 Wilson Blvd.

Suite 103

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Enjoyable appt. Informative and careful. No worries about going to the dentist any longer.
R
5 years ago
They were clearly concerned about my dental health and offered suggestions to maintain a healthy smile. They were very transparent about any costs and what my insurance would cover. The newly renovated office space is very comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
D
5 years ago
Just in for a cleaning. As the hygienist examined my mouth prior to cleaning my teeth, she noticed a discoloration on my lower lip. She took pictures with measurements and instructed me to keep an eye on it. Thank you so much for pointing this out to me. Being a smoker, I am concerned. I am always treated like a close friend... Not just the patient.
Y
5 years ago
It is such a joy to visit Dr. Greg LaVecchia's office. I have been going to him about 8 years or more. The staff is so kind and it is always a pleasure in seeing each and every one of them. Before any dental work is done he explains every detail. The time I had an extraction, he personally called to check on me. I was very happy to know that he cares so much about my well being. I tell everyone that I have the BEST dentist in the world.
A
5 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Louis LaVecchia since 1972 and now visit him in the office of Dr. Greg LaVecchia, his son, whom I have also visited. A long history such as this speaks for itself; the excellence displayed by, not only the doctors, but the staff as well, there is no higher praise. They are highly recommended (and I drive to Rosslyn from Bethesda to see the Drs. LaVecchia.
A
6 years ago
always patient...on time...
B
6 years ago
Great Dentist! Wouldn't go to anyone else.
L
6 years ago
I loved the dental hygienist who worked with me (Fermega???). She was very friendly, capable, and informative. Loved the senior Lavecchia -- the good doctor actually offered me a less expensive option rather than up-selling me. I really appreciate the choice!
I
6 years ago
I have been a client for over 20 years. I brought my husband many years ago, and now I am transitioning my teen daughter from her pediatric dentist. Doctors and staff make you feel home, they care, and the treatment is excellent. The place is also clean and you get text messages reminding you of your appointment. What else could we want?
L
6 years ago
I feel like they take care of me and are concerned about my dental care. Dentists are so important for our wellbeing and they fulfill that mission. My next appointment is in Sept however I was appalled to find out that no one knows the song See You in September by the Happenings. Whoever reads this should go to U-tube to listen to it.