Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great job like always, Keep up the good word. Doc's assistant was great,friendly and did a awesome job too.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding
Beautiful office, and the most friendly and hardworking staff I’ve ever met! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure to inform me on different options that worked well for me. I will definitely be going back.
R
1 month ago
It was not something I was looking forward to but it went well. Dr. McAllister is very good about communicating what he's doing and his assistant is also very profession in how she relates to patients.
R
1 month ago
It was not something I was looking forward to but it went well. Dr. McAllister is very good about communicating what he's doing and his assistant is also very profession in how she relates to patients.
D
2 months ago
professional, thorough, friendly
I am consistently grateful for the excellent care I receive from Dr. McAlister and staff. Adrianne, dental hygienist, has helped me to keep my teeth in tip-top shape over a 15-year time span! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had nothing but great service here!
M
3 months ago
Never disappointed!
Dr. McAllister and everyone are always very professional...love this dentist! Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional !
J
4 months ago
Professional High Quality Services
Dr. McAllister and all of his staff are excellent! I always feel like I get great treatment and they genuinely care about my oral health. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Hygiene Day
Visit with Adrienne. Warm, friendly, and meticulous, as usual.