Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. Made sure I could ask questions about my teeth and anything else during my before, during and after my cleaning!
J
3 weeks ago
One simple sentence, Super!
V
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgable, and very friendly staff.
I tried dentist after horrible dentist for many years until I was finally referred by several co-workers to Greg McAllister. They were so wonderful and I was so happy to finally be able to have my teeth worked on by someone I could trust! It sure makes my life less stressful. Thank you to Dr. McAllister and staff!
S
2 months ago
Clean and Shiny
Prompt, courteous greeting; friendly; thorough procedure; explanation of process; concern for how I was feeling; and professionalism.
G
2 months ago
Suberb services
I have been coming here for years and highly recommend this place to others. The staff has always been very professional, prompt, courteous and respectful when dealing with me.
A
3 months ago
Effective and efficient dental check
Great check up today at McAllister - always on time and always top quality. Shannon is very professional and does a very thorough yet gentle teeth cleaning. I've trusted my dental care to this practice for over 6 years. From serious issues to general check-ups, I experience world class quality solutions and care.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful Service & Staff
Dr. McAllister and his staff are very welcoming and thorough with care and services. All appointment times are prompt and useful reminders are sent via email and text. During each service & procedure, Dr. McAllister and his friendly staff walk you through what will happen and thoroughly explain each service. They are always open to questions and/or concerns. Payment arrangements can also be arranged for more expensive procedures. I truly appreciate the great, professional customer service and warm care Dr. McAllister's office provides during each visit.
E
5 months ago
High Quality,Professional and Friendly
Appointments are on time. The work is done efficiently and well. Dr McAllister and his staff are warm,welcoming and professional. I have trusted Dr. McAllister with my dental health for many years and he continues to provide consistently high quality care.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I always appreciate the care I receive at Dr. McAllister's. The staff are friendly and provide great care. Thank you!
E
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring
Dr. McAllister is one of the finest dentists I have had the pleasure of meeting, He was warm, kind and did a great job of calming me down. He took his time to explain what dental procedures I needed and answered my questions without rushing me. I recommend him without reservation.