Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
I had a good positive exam with the hygentist and Doctor
R
5 months ago
Quality and professional service
As always, my care began promptly at the appointed time. The hygienist and Dr. McAllister were professional and friendly. The cleaning and exam were thorough as the hygienist and dentist explained the findings and answered my questions. I need a follow-up exam, which was thoroughly discussed, and the appointment was quickly scheduled. All-in all,as always, the exam was thorough and as enjoyable as a dental exam can be.
E
5 months ago
Taken right away and the problem fixed with a minimum of fuss. Thanks... EW
J
5 months ago
Quality and professional service
Excellent service. In addition to timely and efficient service, I received ongoing instructions for maintenance and improvement of my dental health. The service at Dr McAllister's dental practice has always been of the highest quality.
R
7 months ago
Everything went fine and my teeth are in much better shape now.
R
7 months ago
Professional and responsive to special needs
Whole staff is always friendly, helpful and provides excellent dental care. They also give the extra effort needed to meet any special patient requirements.
R
8 months ago
Timely & Friendly
Friendly and efficient, and understanding of special needs.
G
8 months ago
Very professional and responsive service
I have had consistently good service and care at Dr. McAllister's. They are very caring and responsive.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Today's visit was very good. It was a deep cleaning of two areas and it was handled very well. No pain. Everything was explained as it happened and good advice and examples were provided concerning keeping the area clean with flossing techniques and suggestions for other methods to use for further healing of the issues.
F
12 months ago
Great job like always.