Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Effective and efficient dental check
Great check up today at McAllister - always on time and always top quality. Shannon is very professional and does a very thorough yet gentle teeth cleaning. I've trusted my dental care to this practice for over 6 years. From serious issues to general check-ups, I experience world class quality solutions and care.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Service & Staff
Dr. McAllister and his staff are very welcoming and thorough with care and services. All appointment times are prompt and useful reminders are sent via email and text. During each service & procedure, Dr. McAllister and his friendly staff walk you through what will happen and thoroughly explain each service. They are always open to questions and/or concerns. Payment arrangements can also be arranged for more expensive procedures. I truly appreciate the great, professional customer service and warm care Dr. McAllister's office provides during each visit.
E
3 months ago
High Quality,Professional and Friendly
Appointments are on time. The work is done efficiently and well. Dr McAllister and his staff are warm,welcoming and professional. I have trusted Dr. McAllister with my dental health for many years and he continues to provide consistently high quality care.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I always appreciate the care I receive at Dr. McAllister's. The staff are friendly and provide great care. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring
Dr. McAllister is one of the finest dentists I have had the pleasure of meeting, He was warm, kind and did a great job of calming me down. He took his time to explain what dental procedures I needed and answered my questions without rushing me. I recommend him without reservation.
V
4 months ago
Great experience and wonderful staff
Based on bad past experiences I have had with other dentists, I hadn't been to a dentist in over 5 years. I finally decided it was time to go. After months of looking, I found Dr. Mcallisters practice, saw the great reviews, decided to book an appointment and I am glad I did. Dr. Mcallister and his staff were very polite, proffesional, and caring. They addressed all my concerns and made my visit very relaxing. I will be going back to them for sure and greatly recommend them!
D
4 months ago
As usual Dr McAllister and Sonja were courteous, friendly and very professional. My experience was pleasant and painless.
C
6 months ago
always a pleasure, the staff are always friendly and caring, couldn't recommend a better dentist........
C
6 months ago
great service as always
D
7 months ago
Thank you Dr. McAllister
I had a broken molar. I called and was scheduled for an appointment early the very next day. Dr. McAllister chose the least-invasive repair yet explained all options. He completed the repair quickly, effectively and painlessly, and answered all of my questions. I'm very grateful for Dr. McAllister and his staff! Thank you!