Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Patient and friendly
I take my 7yr old son there for dental services since I have been there for years and trust them. This team are professional and friendly and are great at explaining what they are doing so that my son felt comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable
Helpful above and beyond regarding my numerous aches and pains regarding my teeth. Always try's to find a solution. Thank You!
B
1 month ago
Very professional service. Friendly and efficient.
We have been seeing Dr McAllister for many years. Always very professional and trustworthy.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr McAllister replaced some enamel in the back of a front tooth, that had gotten chipped away. As always, he did a great job.
D
2 months ago
Timely, excellent, professional service.
E
3 months ago
always on schedule, professional and friendly
E
3 months ago
It is not something to look forward to, but is always great to get it over. All my teeth are intact and in good shape and its due to Dr. Mcallister and Adrienne and Sonje (?) over this long period of time.
H
4 months ago
I have always been treated with respect, compassion and kindness by Dr. McAllister and his staff. Unfortunately, the new Hygienist and I were not a good match. Thank you Dr. McAllister for your positive, compassionate,and professional dental office. With much appreciation! Hyacinth Salas
F
4 months ago
Great job like always, Keep up the good word. Doc's assistant was great,friendly and did a awesome job too.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding
Beautiful office, and the most friendly and hardworking staff I’ve ever met! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure to inform me on different options that worked well for me. I will definitely be going back.