Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I always appreciate the care I receive at Dr. McAllister's. The staff are friendly and provide great care. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, caring
Dr. McAllister is one of the finest dentists I have had the pleasure of meeting, He was warm, kind and did a great job of calming me down. He took his time to explain what dental procedures I needed and answered my questions without rushing me. I recommend him without reservation.
V
2 months ago
Great experience and wonderful staff
Based on bad past experiences I have had with other dentists, I hadn't been to a dentist in over 5 years. I finally decided it was time to go. After months of looking, I found Dr. Mcallisters practice, saw the great reviews, decided to book an appointment and I am glad I did. Dr. Mcallister and his staff were very polite, proffesional, and caring. They addressed all my concerns and made my visit very relaxing. I will be going back to them for sure and greatly recommend them!
D
2 months ago
As usual Dr McAllister and Sonja were courteous, friendly and very professional. My experience was pleasant and painless.
C
3 months ago
always a pleasure, the staff are always friendly and caring, couldn't recommend a better dentist........
C
3 months ago
great service as always
D
4 months ago
Thank you Dr. McAllister
I had a broken molar. I called and was scheduled for an appointment early the very next day. Dr. McAllister chose the least-invasive repair yet explained all options. He completed the repair quickly, effectively and painlessly, and answered all of my questions. I'm very grateful for Dr. McAllister and his staff! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Always a very comfortable experience!
B
5 months ago
Latest and greatest!
Had a crack in a tooth that I never would have known about until Dr Mcallister discovered in routine cleaning... not even x-ray. got me in a week later to cap tooth, pain free, with very cool state-of-the-art equipment. Two thumbs up!
G
5 months ago
Excellent, as always
I always receive excellent service from Dr. McAllister's office. I had a tooth erosion taken care of on my last visit, and it was handled well. Dr. McAllister and his staff are all consummate professionals.