Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Timely, excellent, professional service.
E
1 month ago
always on schedule, professional and friendly
E
1 month ago
It is not something to look forward to, but is always great to get it over. All my teeth are intact and in good shape and its due to Dr. Mcallister and Adrienne and Sonje (?) over this long period of time.
H
2 months ago
I have always been treated with respect, compassion and kindness by Dr. McAllister and his staff. Unfortunately, the new Hygienist and I were not a good match. Thank you Dr. McAllister for your positive, compassionate,and professional dental office. With much appreciation! Hyacinth Salas
F
2 months ago
Great job like always, Keep up the good word. Doc's assistant was great,friendly and did a awesome job too.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding
Beautiful office, and the most friendly and hardworking staff I’ve ever met! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure to inform me on different options that worked well for me. I will definitely be going back.
R
3 months ago
It was not something I was looking forward to but it went well. Dr. McAllister is very good about communicating what he's doing and his assistant is also very profession in how she relates to patients.
R
3 months ago
It was not something I was looking forward to but it went well. Dr. McAllister is very good about communicating what he's doing and his assistant is also very profession in how she relates to patients.
D
4 months ago
professional, thorough, friendly
I am consistently grateful for the excellent care I receive from Dr. McAlister and staff. Adrianne, dental hygienist, has helped me to keep my teeth in tip-top shape over a 15-year time span! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had nothing but great service here!