Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, informative
Long time patient. Very happy with service and care i receive.
D
9 months ago
i ALWAYS LEAVE KNOWING THAT i HAVE RECEIVED EXCELLENT TREATMENT, HAVE BEEN GIVEN ADVICE HELPFUL IN CARING FOR MY TEETH, AND HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE LATEST. UP-TO-DATE ADVICE. ADRIANNE IS THE BEST DENTAL ASSISTANT I HAVE HAD IN MANY YEARS. DAVID LEON HIGDON
B
10 months ago
The professional services of the dental hygentist and Doctor met my needs and requirements.
A
10 months ago
Very professional. Everyone at this practice is at the top of his/her game.
S
11 months ago
Labor Day New Tooth
It's not quite Labor Day, but Dr. McAllister installed my new tooth implant today, so I can enjoy a Labor Day holiday cookout. Courteous, careful, entertaining, and efficient. Minor adjustments made quickly and precisely. Very pleased with my new #12!
B
12 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
New patient. Warm and friendly office. I
R
1 year ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. Made sure I could ask questions about my teeth and anything else during my before, during and after my cleaning!
J
1 year ago
One simple sentence, Super!
V
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgable, and very friendly staff.
I tried dentist after horrible dentist for many years until I was finally referred by several co-workers to Greg McAllister. They were so wonderful and I was so happy to finally be able to have my teeth worked on by someone I could trust! It sure makes my life less stressful. Thank you to Dr. McAllister and staff!
S
1 year ago
Clean and Shiny
Prompt, courteous greeting; friendly; thorough procedure; explanation of process; concern for how I was feeling; and professionalism.