Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
I've been going to Dr. McAllister for years and he continues to be the best dentist i've ever been to.
J
7 years ago
I have been going to doctor McAllister for going on at least 10 years or so and have never once had a bad experience there.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Thanks Jackie! We love having you as our friend and patient.
R
7 years ago
She is the best allways takes good care of me.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Hi Robert and thanks for your kind words. Oletha has worked closely with the dental team these past 10 years to provide high quality care with a personal touch.
R
7 years ago
I did not have good dental habits and after six years since my last dental visit, I went to the my sister's dentist.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Thanks Richard and we've really enjoyed working with you to restore your dental health. :)
W
7 years ago
I've had traumatic experiences with my dentist in the past. Not so with Doc McAllister and team. They handle you with care and precision. Cavities and cleanings aren't fun, but this team makes you comfortable and well taken care of. Definitely recommend, ESPECIALLY for people who've run afoul of poor dentistry or bad dental experiences in the past...and this is true from the front desk all the way up to Doctor McAllister himself without exception.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Thanks, Billy, for the kind words. We love what we do and try to make your time with us pleasant and meaningful. Afterall, you travel cross country to see us so we better live up!
J
7 years ago
Replaced 2 fillings, quick, painless, and tooth looks great.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Thanks John! We're glad to be of service and that you're pleased.
M
7 years ago
I came out of your office doing the "Happy Dance." XRays indicated a large cavity. It is conceivable I would require a crown and possibly a root canel. I came out of the office with a resin filling. Originally Metlife covered $1600 and I would be responsible for $880.00. I paid $91.50
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Modern dentistry can be beautiful and affordable and we try hard to make each experience positive and comfortable. Great patients like you make it even better!
M
7 years ago
Greg and staff are always wonderful and caring.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Thanks Michael. It's who we are and what we love to do!
M
7 years ago
I am very impress. Wendy exemplifies customer service:initial phone conversations to my first apppointment and filling out documentation. Sonjia is professional and personalable. She and I toured the facility, she explained equipment. I was facinated with the up to date technology.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
You're welcome and thank you for your kind words. We work hard as a team to make your dental experience relaxing, interesting and comprehensive.
A
7 years ago
Dr. McAllister does an excellent job of explaining what he is doing during a prodedure.
Response from Greg McAllister DDS JD
Thank you and we do spend considerable time making sure each patient knows what we're doing and keeping current with advances in dental training and technology.