Greg McAllister DDS JD

Dentist

5910 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

gregmcallisterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Latest and greatest!
Had a crack in a tooth that I never would have known about until Dr Mcallister discovered in routine cleaning... not even x-ray. got me in a week later to cap tooth, pain free, with very cool state-of-the-art equipment. Two thumbs up!
G
2 years ago
Excellent, as always
I always receive excellent service from Dr. McAllister's office. I had a tooth erosion taken care of on my last visit, and it was handled well. Dr. McAllister and his staff are all consummate professionals.
S
2 years ago
Great Response to Urgent Problem
Tooth #13 cracked and split on Saturday. I called the after hours number and spoke with Dr. McAllister (out of town) who gave advise for handling the problem until Monday. He was able to see me today (Monday) and took measures to stabilize the tooth temporarily until a crown is placed next week. The procedure today was fast and eased my discomfort. Dr. McAllister and Sonja were professional and caring. I am happily back on my normal schedule and look forward to having the permanent crown a week from today.
A
2 years ago
Timely appointment and my smile improved!
I recently chipped a tooth during summer vacation that is visible when I smile. I called Dr. McAllister's and they worked me in upon my return home. It was fixed beautifully and out the office door I went with a pleasant smile again. They are a great team to have on your dental health side!
A
2 years ago
Excellent treatment
S
2 years ago
This dental hygienist always is thorough & friendly....a pleasure coming here
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Efficient
Dr McAllister and Adrienne have been looking after me for almost 12 years now. Great service, nice people, efficient office. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
S
2 years ago
Dr McAllister's office is very modern, clean and well organized. My recent tooth cleaning appointment and dental exam were conducted in very professional manner, as always.
J
2 years ago
Very good service with professional employees.
I've been seeing Dr. McAllister and his staff for 6 years and have always been pleased with the treatment and professional dental care provided. The environment of the office, the skill of the staff and the up to date equipment makes going to the dentist a good experience. I would recommend his office to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Work was on time, well done, and definitely friendly.