Greg Moore, DDS

Dentist

4723 N. Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have a high anxiety about visiting a dentist but Dr. Moore helped me to relax. I had a tooth extracted and it was the easiest dental work I have ever had. If I had a dentist like Dr. Moore 60 years ago I would not have this anxiety about dentists. Thank you for making something unpleasant a better experience than I thought. Will highly recommend him for anyone wanting dental work. Everyone in the office is super friendly and they make you fill like a patient and friend not a number.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
From the time I walked in until I was escorted to the exit, I was treated with friendly, smiling faces. The procedure was pain free. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
B
3 weeks ago
Everything was good. Thanks for asking.
M
3 weeks ago
I found my experience at your office to be great. You and your staff are very friendly and professional. I was treated and greeted very well from the time I walked in the door until I walked out. I found the service from you and staff to be of very high quality. I am pleased that I was able to connect with your office. If I have the opportunity I will gladly recommend you to other.
K
4 weeks ago
very professional and pleasant
The hygienist was very professional and sweet considering I forgot the appointment and arrived late.
H
1 month ago
Great experience, the doctor and his staff were wonderful!
K
1 month ago
A dentist that really cares.Very professional and friendly. Dr. Moore was very thorough in his examination. You could tell his interest in a person's health was genuine rather than profit driven.
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Moore was very thorough in his examination. You could tell his interest in a person's health was genuine rather than profit driven. His staff treated me like we were long time friends. I am very fearful of dental visit, but was put at ease the moment I sit in the dental chair. Dr. Moore presents you with a wide range of dental service options and I like that because it enables one to better manage their financial resources for needed dental work. I highly recommend this dentist.
K
1 month ago
I am a returning client of Dr. Moore. I would never have discontinued using his practice, but I needed some major implant surgery. Now that it is all done and healed I couldn't wait to return to Dr. Moore's practice and nothing has changed. He and his staff are very personable, professional, and caring. Not only would I recommend Dr. Moore, but I have, to several people in the past few years.
D
2 months ago
Thank you
Thank you to Dr Moore and his staff for taking great care of our family.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!
I'm a fairly new patient with Dr. Moore and I must say that every experience I have had with him and his office has been fantastic. This is the best dentist I've EVER been to and definitely recommend this office to anyone.