Greg Moore, DDS

Dentist

4723 N. Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today By Appointment

drmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
A+
M
3 weeks ago
My second visit. Glad I found this office. Convenient. Staff friendly, very concerned about well being. Would definitely recommend to others.
C
4 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
My consultation appointment today was my first dental experience in about a decade. I have extreme anxiety over any dental work and get very emotional even thinking about going to the dentist. With many dental issues going on, I completely dreaded this visit. But I was met with such compassion, understanding, and care by everyone in Dr Moore's office! They listened to my concerns and fears and did not bat an eye at my emotional tears. After my X-ray and exam Dr. Moore talked to me about a potential plan for my neglected teeth. He explained everything, answered my questions, and was so compassionate about my emotional anxiety. He even worked with me to accommodate my schedule and get my first appointment made. I can't explain the relief I have in knowing I can get the dental work I need, with compassion, under sedation, with such caring and understanding people. Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service as usual. Great staff!
I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. So thankful I was referred to this office.
W
1 month ago
Great staff, great dentist. Had gone to another dentist franchise in the area and left with no hope. After visiting Dr. Moore’s office im very encouraged love their positivity.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
The lady at the counter greeted me upon arrival and was very polite. The Hygenist was professional, thorough and pleasant. Overall it was a wonderful experience!
N
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Moore is a great dentist. I felt no pain at all and was very relaxed. Highly recommend!!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Moore and the staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. I am always anxious going to the dentist but they make me as comfortable as possible and that means so much.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist office ever
Great staff and great dentist.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, quick service with a smile. From the front desk to the chair, all staff seem happy to be of service. I recommend Dr. Moore's office to everyone I know.