Greg Moore, DDS

Dentist

4723 N. Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today By Appointment

drmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and excellent service. Great Dentist and Staff!
Had a right front tooth which started to move down and to right. Diagnosis was that bone loss due to infection had caused a 'failed tooth'. Because I hated the thought of grinding down the two adjacent (good) teeth to install a three tooth bridge I sought a second opinion to see if I would be a candidate for an implant. The result was that due to bone loss I was not a candidate for an implant. I had the initial appointment today and the procedure went very well. Very little discomfort, and the procedure went quicker than I expected. Dr, Moore and his assistant did a excellent job and I greatly appreciated them keeping me informed on what they were doing. His assistant and another member of the staff worked hard to find a good color match for the permanent bridge. The temporary bridge is in place and as of eight hours after the procedure I have very little discomfort. I very much appreciate the care given by Dr. Moore and his staff on this and every visit!
J
1 month ago
Shanna is a great hygienist and Dr. Moore is the best!!!
A
1 month ago
Quality service, easy appointment
Very thorough and knowledgeable. They make my experience there easy!
S
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Dr. Moore has the best staff ever. They are friendly and knowledgeable in their profession. Dr. Moore knows exactly what he is doing and you will get a great smile with his help.
R
2 months ago
Very thankful for the extra time the Dr. Spent with me.
Dr. Moore spent extra time to look at another problem I was having not associated with my appointment. He spent extra time to look at another problem I was having and gave me several options to resolve this problem. I certainly appreciate his extra concern.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant Visit
I lost a filling and needed a temporary one, since I am having surgery later this month. No problem. Easy peezy! I was in and out in 45 minutes.
C
2 months ago
Greatest dentist and dental team ever.......
I always have a wonderful experience at Dr Greg Moore's office. Very nice, professional and comforting team! My husband and I have been patients for 7 years and we love them!!!!
A
2 months ago
Great visit
Very quick, on time and very professional
M
2 months ago
Jean and I have benefitted from the expert professional dentistry provided by Dr. Moore and his staff for more then a decade. My most recent visit was more of the same. I had a broken tooth. His staff got me in to see some one with in few hours. Took care of my problem and set up next appointment to correct my tooth problem. It doesn't get any better then that. We recommend Moore's practice with out reservation when any one askes about a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
Always professional, painless treatments, and quality staff.