Greg Moore, DDS

Dentist

4723 N. Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today By Appointment

drmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome awesome awesome service!!!!!!
From the minute you enter till the minute you leave you are treated like you are the only person in the building. Professional, yet friendly. Sterile clean place with great views!!! Staff is wonderful.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone in the office is super friendly. Dr. Moore is compassionate and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am impressed with this dental office, the quality of service, and their expertise. Dr. Moore, the hygienists, and staff are wonderful. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Always on time and efficient
Love going to Dr. Moore he is very professional, his staff is great and always on the ball!
K
1 month ago
Great staff great dentist
L
1 month ago
Consistently caring and efficient
I went in for a cleaning today. My hygienist remembered what we had talked about 7 months ago. She was genuinely interested in all the details of the trip I had taken. We had a great time talking and she did an excellent job on my teeth as well!
B
2 months ago
Great visit
Everyone that works there that I interacted with, was very friendly! The hygienist that worked on my teeth was very knowledgeable. Of course I had met Dr. Moore previously and he is very professional and very nice!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore for over ten years. Dr. Moore and his staff are very professional and friendly. Also everyone there is very knowledgeable. His office is very beautiful and you feel welcome and at ease when you walk through the door. Dr. Moore and staff are wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr. Moore! Excellent Dentist!
A
2 months ago
Very informative, professional cleaning and visit
Service was prompt and efficient. Tech was very friendly and courteous. She was gentle and thorough.
L
2 months ago
My questions were answered satisfactorily. I appreciate your information that helped me make a decision.