Greg Moore, DDS

Dentist

4723 N. Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmooredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Incredible treatment.
Dr. Moore and his staff are the best. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. My treatment was practically pain free.
A
1 week ago
Fillings
Absolutely love Dr. Moore and his staff! I had a terrible exerpeince with having teeth filled growing up with our (then) family dentist. I was nervous going into this appointment knowing I had to have dental work done. The hygienist and Dr. Moore were super gentle, calmed my nerves, and done an amazing job! From the numbing to the end of my visit, I didn’t feel a thing. Love this office and highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Great experience
Not going to lie.. I was a little nervous to go to the dentist as an adult that HASN'T gone to the dentist in.... way too long! To my surprise, nobody scolded me, the hygienist was super, super kind and gentle and Dr. Moore was the bomb. Everyone was so friendly and quick. Much appreciated.
M
1 week ago
Amazing with Dental Phobia Patients
I have an intense dental phobia and have fairly extensive work that needs done (several fillings, four root canals, etc.) Dr. Moore and all of his staff are kind and calming. From the moment you walk in the door, the staff are doing everything they can to make you feel more at ease. They truly understand dental fear and want to do everything they can to help you get your dental work accomplished with as little anxiety as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistent awesome care every 6 months!!
All the years I have been to this office, I have never ever been disappointed. Such a clean office, you can eat off the floor and the staff talk to you like you are at dinner together. I have referred numerous patients of mine. Keep up the good work Greg and staff!!!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Great experience all around
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Professional, efficient, & friendly. What more needs to be said?
A
1 month ago
Recent dental visit
I was very nervous today at my dental visit. Dr. Moore and his assistant made me very comfortable and eased my anxiety. Thank you. I just love the funny talk between the two but is hard to laugh or talk with hands in your mouth. Again thank u all
R
2 months ago
My Hygienist
My Hygienist was FANTASTIC!!! Enjoyed talking and laughing with her. She is a fantastic part of the staff. And, by the way, the pickles are incredible!! Love my dentist office!!
L
2 months ago
Great Visit...
Thank you for another great visit. Thank you also for explaining my options with the broken filling. I don't know if it can be said that going to the dentist is a pleasure...but it was...of course, this was just a cleaning, but still....