Greg Shain, D.D.S.

Dentist

22749 US Highway 18

Ste A1

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today By Appointment

drgregshain.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Shains office is always professional, courtious and efficient. The staff always finds a way to accommodate my dental needs and I am happy with the outcome.
S
2 months ago
Crown Work
Had to be fitted for 2 crowns and the procedure went so smoothly, didn't even feel the numbing shots, first time ever. Great Dental Office, they care about their patients and provide top-notch services.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
We were recommended Dr. Shain as an orthodontist. He and his staff were extremely kind and pleasant. Dr. took quite a bit of time on our consultation explaining treatment, etc in a way that was easy to understand. He even drew diagrams for us. I liked the overall feeling in the office and would go back.
S
4 months ago
Great Service and Professional Staff
You are in very capable hands with Dr.Shain and his Staff. Jennifer gave us a warm reception and Michelle made a tough cleaning an effortless task! I look forward to my next visit. Thanks again Dr.Shain!
R
8 months ago
the service was very perfessional an smooth during my cleaning.the doc.went over my future visits very carefully,an stated what needed to be done,an I understood the procedures he described,so most of all they are a friendly bunch of proffessionals highly recommend them
R
1 year ago
Excellent
I have been going here for three years now. The staff is pleasant and Dr. Greg Shain is professional, amicable and very well knowledgeable. The environment is comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place. No complaints whatsoever.
J
1 year ago
Staff is great... Dr Shain is very caring and so amiable... I look forward to my visits!! Truly!!
C
1 year ago
Excellent service
Everyone in this office is very professional and very friendly. I would recommend this dentist to friends and family.
P
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
I have been coming here for almost 3 years and I love the team! Always friendly and answers all my questions and concerns, explains what he is going to do and what he is doing. Been there for me when I had a small car accident and it was over the weekend and he was able to see me the very next day to make sure everything was still where it should be (braces). I highly recommend Dr. Shain and his wonderful team.
R
1 year ago
Excellent dentistry
Dr. Shain provides excellent dentistry and very friendly chairside manners. Dr. Shain provides state of the art dentistry that is tailored to each individual's needs. The whole staff is friendly and very accommodating. I definitely recommend this business!