Greg Shain, D.D.S.

Dentist

22749 US Highway 18

Ste A1

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgregshain.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Shain and staff are excellent
Dr Shain is a very professional and sensitive dentist, he always has the patients best interest in mind. The staff is also very friendly, professional and courteous!
K
2 months ago
Best in the Desert!
This office is hands-down the best dental experience My family has ever had, and we've been through a lot of dentists over the years from reconstructive dental surgeries after a traumatic accident. Everyone from the front desk, the technician's, and Dr. Shain are enjoyable, kind, and professional. We love this office, and you will, too! We recommend to everyone!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 5 year old always is happy to go. Everyone makes her feel very comfortable. Very happy with Dr. Shain.
M
4 months ago
Apple Valley's Best Dentist and a wonderful Staff to match.
Dr. Shain, and his staff are so warm and friendly. When you step into his office you are greeted by his staff and you instantly "feel at home" They really go out of their way to provide excellent service every time you're seen. I had my cleaning done on Monday and it was a breeze! I look forward to my next visit knowing I will be taken care of in a professional manner as always.
Response from Greg Shain, D.D.S.
Thank you Maria! It was so nice seeing you! :)
K
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, amazing dentist!
Top notch service. Friendly staff. No waiting. Best dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Shain is the best!
Response from Greg Shain, D.D.S.
Thank you Keri! Thanks also for the info on that place. I plan to go Friday!
D
5 months ago
Fantastic Professional staff, yet warm and friendly
My experiences with this dental practice have been have been fantastic. The staff are friendly, experienced and help me feel at ease. Dr. Schain is such a wonderful person, always making sure my experience is pain free and he tirelessly makes sure all my dental prosthetics fit. He never fails to meet my specific needs. I have nothing but five star rating for this dental practice.
Response from Greg Shain, D.D.S.
Thank you so much Diane! We are so grateful for such a wonderful review! We really enjoy seeing you!!! :) Jen
D
6 months ago
I could not be more happy with the entire experience. I feel so lucky to have located a caring staff and a dentist that advocates for your best outcomes. Plus, what a great guy and photographer. Kudos to everyone!!
J
7 months ago
Great, family friendly service
We love Dr. Shain and his staff. In fact, we drove 2 hours just to be seen in this office. Dr. Shain and his staff are friendly, patient, and they work great with even the most hesitant patient.
B
7 months ago
Best Service Possible, ALWAYS!!!
I love this office. They always take such good care of me. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Shain is the best dentist I have ever known.
R
7 months ago
Excellent service
As soon as I entered the office I was seen immediately and the person who cleaned my teeth was friendly. Lovely environment and very professional.