Greg Shain, D.D.S.

Dentist

22749 US Highway 18

Ste A1

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgregshain.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been going here for three years now. The staff is pleasant and Dr. Greg Shain is professional, amicable and very well knowledgeable. The environment is comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place. No complaints whatsoever.
J
2 months ago
Staff is great... Dr Shain is very caring and so amiable... I look forward to my visits!! Truly!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone in this office is very professional and very friendly. I would recommend this dentist to friends and family.
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
I have been coming here for almost 3 years and I love the team! Always friendly and answers all my questions and concerns, explains what he is going to do and what he is doing. Been there for me when I had a small car accident and it was over the weekend and he was able to see me the very next day to make sure everything was still where it should be (braces). I highly recommend Dr. Shain and his wonderful team.
R
4 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Dr. Shain provides excellent dentistry and very friendly chairside manners. Dr. Shain provides state of the art dentistry that is tailored to each individual's needs. The whole staff is friendly and very accommodating. I definitely recommend this business!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
everyone is very friendly makes you feel comfortable. wonderful service
D
8 months ago
Dr Shain and staff are excellent
Dr Shain is a very professional and sensitive dentist, he always has the patients best interest in mind. The staff is also very friendly, professional and courteous!
K
10 months ago
Best in the Desert!
This office is hands-down the best dental experience My family has ever had, and we've been through a lot of dentists over the years from reconstructive dental surgeries after a traumatic accident. Everyone from the front desk, the technician's, and Dr. Shain are enjoyable, kind, and professional. We love this office, and you will, too! We recommend to everyone!
R
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 5 year old always is happy to go. Everyone makes her feel very comfortable. Very happy with Dr. Shain.
M
1 year ago
Apple Valley's Best Dentist and a wonderful Staff to match.
Dr. Shain, and his staff are so warm and friendly. When you step into his office you are greeted by his staff and you instantly "feel at home" They really go out of their way to provide excellent service every time you're seen. I had my cleaning done on Monday and it was a breeze! I look forward to my next visit knowing I will be taken care of in a professional manner as always.
Response from Greg Shain, D.D.S.
Thank you Maria! It was so nice seeing you! :)